在家看DVD是一種愉快的樂趣。 但是,由於刮擦問題,有時DVD無法在DVD播放器上播放。 一般來說,DVD光盤非常耐用,但它們不能經受不當保存或頻繁使用。 劃傷的DVD通常會影響圖像質量,甚至不再使用。


除了好好照顧你的DVD,你還需要知道如何修復刮傷的DVD。 本文將告訴您一些有效的方法來修復劃傷的DVD並將其從邊緣恢復。

解決划痕DVD的有效方法

在修復Scratched DVD之前的注意事項:

在我們繼續修復劃傷的DVD光盤之前,請確保問題是光盤而不是播放它的播放器。 此外,在處理光盤之前,還應該洗手並擦乾。

更重要的是,您需要預先確定您的光盤是否可以修復。 如果看起來有很多深刻的划痕或其他不可挽回的損壞,你最好把它帶到DVD維修店而不是自己修理。 如果划痕很輕,請按照以下提示操作。


市場上出售了許多DVD修理包,而不是支付額外的費用來修復輕微擦傷和划痕,你可以使用這些不尋常的家庭療法來獲得類似的結果。

1。 清潔DVD光盤

清理光盤始終是您應該做的第一件事,以修復刮傷的DVD光盤。 有時划痕可以忽略不計,上面只有一些污垢和油脂。 只需抓住劃傷的DVD並取一些溫水,然後將其放在整張光盤上。 對於頑固污漬,您可以嘗試溫和的肥皂,洗衣粉或酒精。 清潔光盤後,為了避免進一步損壞,應使用乾燥的非研磨布,並從中心邊緣到外邊緣以直線擦拭。

乾淨的DVD

2。 拋光DVD光盤

你可以用一些光滑的產品,如花生油,牙膏或香蕉來擦亮划痕的DVD。 是的,你聽到的是對的。 它們可以起到溫和的磨蝕作用,並可以去除光盤上的划痕。 只需用60秒鐘螺旋輕柔地擦拭光盤即可。 然後沖洗並乾燥光盤。

波蘭DVD

3。 打蠟DVD光盤

Wax方法非常有用,它還可以幫助您完全擺脫這個問題。 理論和程序類似於拋光方法,唯一的區別是適用於刮擦DVD表面的工具(液體汽車蠟,家具蠟,鞋油,金屬拋光劑或凡士林)。

蠟DVD

4。 加熱DVD光盤

加熱是使劃傷的DVD投入使用的另一種有用方法。 你需要做的是將DVD放在燈泡附近一段時間。 將光盤慢慢地繞在手指上,然後將其放入DVD播放器中,同時它仍然很熱,以檢查它是否開始工作。

加熱DVD

提示:繼續逐一嚐試這些方法,並在必要時重複。 如果您已經嘗試過這些方法並且結果仍然沒有成果,請考慮購買專門的光盤修復工具或將其帶給專業人士。

通過將DVD翻錄到數字文件來避免DVD划痕

上面提到的所有可能的方法都有進一步損壞光盤的非常明顯的可能性。 而且,即使您現在修復了光盤,也可能在將來不可避免地再次損壞光盤。

因此,保護和保存DVD的最佳方法是將其內容備份到安全的地方。 為此,您需要的是DVD翻錄工具,可以讀取您的DVD文件,將其轉換為純數字格式並將其保存到您的計算機驅動器。


VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper 可以幫到你。 它是理想的DVD和藍光翻錄和復制軟件,允許用戶輕鬆數字化DVD文件,而不會丟失質量。 該程序可以將DVD或藍光光盤轉換為300視頻/音頻格式,包括MP4,MKV,AVI,WMV,M4V,MOV,FLV,MP3,WMA,AAC,M4A等,具有更快的翻錄速度。 該程序配備了視頻編輯功能,可讓您在轉換前個性化視頻。 現在是時候學習如何運行這個程序來幫助我們備份劃傷的DVD文件。

步驟1。 將DVD加載到本程序

在您的計算機上下載,安裝並運行這個功能強大的DVD翻錄程序。 單擊“加載DVD光盤”,可在幾秒鐘內加載,讀取和分析整個DVD光盤。 此外,您可以直接將文件拖入程序,或從DVD文件夾/ IFO文件加載視頻。

裝入光盤

步驟2。 選擇格式

轉到“配置文件”,根據您的需求選擇所需的輸出格式。

一般視頻

步驟3。 編輯輸出DVD(可選)

單擊主界面中的“編輯”按鈕編輯輸出DVD文件。 您可以旋轉/剪輯/裁剪視頻,調整視頻效果,添加水印等。 對於高級用戶,您可以通過單擊“設置”按鈕自由修改視頻參數,例如分辨率,比特率,幀速率以及音頻比特率,採樣率等。

作物

步驟4。 指定輸出文件夾

接下來,單擊“瀏覽”或“打開文件夾”按鈕,選擇用於存儲轉換後的DVD視頻的本地文件夾。

選擇目標文件夾

步驟5。 點擊轉換

完成上述所有設置後,點擊“轉換”開始DVD翻錄過程。 轉換完成後,刻錄的DVD文件可以永久修復和保存。

翻錄DVD

DVD使用幾年後更容易磨損。 我們列出了許多修復輕微划痕DVD並讓它們再次旋轉的技術。 為了永久保存您珍貴的DVD,一個非常明智的想法是將物理DVD光盤轉換為數字文件。 通過使用 VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper,您可以100%轉換和備份您的DVD電影。 通過這種方式,即使DVD將來可能會被意外劃傷,也不會因數字備份而丟失和遺憾。 轉換DVD所需的時間少於修復刮擦DVD所需的時間。 你還在等什麼? 現在就試試!

Watching DVD at home is an enjoyable amusement. However, sometimes DVDs cannot be played on the DVD players because of scratching problem. In general, DVD discs are quite durable, but they won't stand up to the improper preservation or frequent use. A scratched DVD usually affect the image quality, or even unusable anymore.


Besides taking good care of your DVDs, you also need to know how to fix scratched DVD. This article will tell you some effective ways to fix scratched DVDs and bring them back from the brink.

Effective Ways to Fix Scratched DVD

Considerations Before Fixing Scratched DVD:

Before we move on to fixing the scratched DVD disc, make sure the problem is the disc and not the player that is playing it. Furthermore, you should also wash and dry your hands before handling the disc.

More importantly, you need to prejudge whether your disc can be fixed or not. If there are many deep scratches or other irreparable damage seemingly, you'd better take it to a DVD repair shop rather than fix it yourself. If the scratches are light, then follow the tips below.


A number of DVD repair kits are sold on the market, instead of paying extra costs to fix minor scrapes and scratches, you can use these unusual home remedies at hand to get similar results.

1. Clean the DVD Disc

Cleaning the disc is always the first thing you should do to fix a scratched DVD disc. Sometimes the scratch is negligible, there are just some dirt and grease on it. Just hold the scratched DVD and take some warm water, then run it over the whole disc. For the stubborn stains, you can try the gentle soap, detergent powder or rubbing alcohol. Once the disc is cleaned, to avert further damage, you should use a dry non-abrasive cloth and wipe in straight lines from center rim to the outer rim.

Clean DVD

2. Polish the DVD Disc

You can polish the scratched DVD with some smooth products such as peanut oil, toothpaste or banana. Yes, you heard that right. They can act as a mild abrasive and will remove scratches from the disc. Just rub the disc with the "polish" spirally and gently for 60 seconds. Then rinse it and dry the disc.

Polish DVD

3. Wax the DVD Disc

Wax method is very useful and it can also help you get rid of the issue completely. The theory and procedure is similar to the polishing method, the only difference is the tools which apply on the scratched DVD's surface (liquid car wax, furniture wax, shoe polish, metal polish or Vaseline).

Wax DVD

4. Heat up the DVD Disc

Heat up is another helpful method to make the scratched DVD come into work. What you need to do is to hold DVD near a bulb for some period of time. Rotating the disc slowly around your fingers and then put it in your DVD player while it is still hot to check if it starts working.

Heat Up DVD

Tips: Keep on trying the methods one by one and repeat if necessary. If you have already tried out those methods and the result were still not fruitful, consider purchasing specialized disc repair tools or taking it to the professionals.

Avoid DVD Scratches by Ripping DVD to Digital File

All the possible methods mentioned above have the very distinct possibility of further damaging your discs. Moreover, even if you had the disc repaired now, it may damage again inevitably in the future.

Therefore, the best way to protect and preserve a DVD is to backup its contents in a safe place. For this purpose, what you need is a DVD ripping tool that can read your DVD files, convert them to plain digital formats and save them to your computer drive. 


VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper can do you such a favor. It is an ideal DVD & Blu-ray ripping and copying software that allows users to easily digitize DVD files without quality loss. This program can convert DVD or Blu-ray disc to over 300 video/audio formats including MP4, MKV, AVI, WMV, M4V, MOV, FLV, MP3, WMA, AAC, M4A, etc with faster ripping speed. Equipped with the video-editing feature, this program allows you to personalize videos before conversion. Now its time to learn how to run this program to help us backup scratched DVD files.

Step 1. Load DVD to the Program

Download, install and run this powerful DVD ripping program on your computer. Click on "Load DVD Disc" to load, read and analyze the whole DVD files in a few seconds. Besides, you can drag the files into the program directly, or load videos from a DVD folder/IFO files.

Load Disc

Step 2. Choose A Format

Go to "Profile" to choose an output format that you want according to your demands.

General Video

Step 3. Edit Output DVD (Optional)

Click "Edit" button in the main interface to edit output DVD file. You are allowed to rotate/clip/crop video, adjust video effects, add watermark and more. For advanced users, you can modify video parameters freely by clicking "Settings" button, such as resolution, bitrate, frame rate as well as audio bitrate, sample rate, etc.

Crop

Step 4. Specify Output Folder

Next, click "Browse" or "Open Folder" button to choose a local folder for storing the converted DVD videos.

Select Destination Folder

Step 5. Click to Convert

After finishing all the settings above, hit "Convert" to start the DVD ripping process. When the conversion is completed, the scratched DVD files can be fixed and preserved forever.

Ripping DVD

DVD is more likely to get wear and tear after a few years of use. We listed a number of techniques in fixing minor scratched DVDs and getting them spinning again. In order to save your precious DVDs permanently, a really wise idea is converting the physical DVD disc to digital file. By using VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper, you can 100% convert and backup your DVD movies. In this way, even if the DVD may be accidentally scratched in the future, there is no loss and regret because of digital backup. The less time it takes to convert a DVD than fixing a scratched DVD. What are you still waiting for? Try it now!