當您想要將DVD光盤轉換為數字文件以便在便攜式設備上播放時,或者只是備份以進一步保存時,您將需要DVD開膛手。 通常,您在Google上找到的大多數DVD開膛手都是付費軟件。 所以,在這裡,我們將為您提供最好的免費DVD開膛手,免費翻錄DVD光盤。

如何在Mac / Windows上將DVD轉換為MKV

DVD Region Unlock - 如何繞過DVD區域代碼

注意:本文中描述的頂級3 DVD翻錄免費軟件很有名,完全免費,沒有廣告,時間,水印等任何限制。

沒有1。 MakeMKV Beta - 將DVD翻錄為MKV格式

預測: MakeMKV 是一個完全免費的產品,可以將DVD轉換為單一格式:MKV。 翻錄的MKV文件可以保留DVD光盤中所有可選擇的音軌和字幕軌道。

對於最好的免費DVD開膛手,MakeMKV可能是最著名的可以將DVD翻錄成MKV格式的。 除物理DVD光盤外,您還可以將DVD ISO和包含IFO和DAT文件的DVD文件夾導入此程序以提取DVD內容。


你可能想知道為什麼會有 MakeMKV Beta 版本,與官方版本相比有功能限制嗎? 實際上,MakeMKV Beta及其付費版本是完全相同的產品,至今沒有任何差別。 邁克是MakeMKV的管理員,他將發布註冊碼 MakeMKV論壇 每個月左右。 因此,您需要更新註冊密鑰並安裝新版本以保持MakeMKV運行。 這意味著邁克非常願意讓人們免費使用MakeMKV,但他有權隨時撤回該優惠。


如何使用MakeMKV將DVD翻錄為MKV

步驟1。 您需要從MakeMKV論壇複製註冊碼,然後單擊“幫助註冊”以註冊MakeMKV。

註冊MakeMKV

步驟2。 將DVD光盤插入DVD驅動器,再次啟動MakeMKV。 MakeMKV可以自動檢測您的DVD。

步驟3。 單擊大DVD圖標以處理標題並打開DVD。

單擊DVD圖標

步驟4。 選中或取消選中音軌和字幕軌道。 然後你可以開始用MakeMKV將DVD翻錄到MKV。 在大多數情況下,DVD翻錄過程快速簡便。 注意到轉換速度還取決於計算機配置和光盤的狀態。

使用MakeMKV將DVD轉換為MKV

沒有2。 DVD Decrypter - 將DVD備份到Video_TS / VOB / ISO

預測: DVD Decrypter 是一個免費的DVD開膛手Windows,它沒有Mac版本。 它可以幫助解密DVD到Video_TS,IFO和ISO。

DVD Decrypter是另一款免費DVD開膛手,可讓您解密整張DVD光盤並將其轉換為Video_TS文件夾,DVD IFO文件甚至單個ISO鏡像文件。 實際上,最初的DVD Decrypter已被Microsoft Windows棄用。 現在,這個DVD Decrypter上 http://www.dvddecrypter.org.uk/ 是最終版本的鏡像。 然而,它仍然是一個免費的DVD開膛手,工作得很好。


如何使用DVD Decrypter將DVD光盤翻錄為ISO

步驟1。 將DVD光盤插入Windows計算機。 DVD Decrypter也會自動檢測DVD。

步驟2。 如果要將DVD翻錄到Video_TS文件,IFO或ISO,只需單擊“模式”,然後選擇目標輸出格式。 現在,您可以將鼠標移動到DVD圖標並開始解密DVD。

使用DVD Decrypter將DVD轉換為ISO

你需要注意:

•在某些情況下,轉換後的DVD文件可能不成比例。

•這個免費的DVD開膛手只能幫助您在Windows計算機上備份DVD,因為像VOB這樣的DVD文件夾文件無法在許多媒體播放器上播放,特別是在便攜式設備上。


沒有3。 HandBrake - 著名的開源DVD開膛手

預測: 手剎 以其視頻轉換功能而聞名,但它也可以作為DVD開膛手將非複制保護的DVD轉換為數字文件。

根據我的經驗,Handbrake是我用過的最好的免費DVD開膛手之一。 多個預設可以輕鬆地將視頻從DVD光盤翻錄到與大多數常用設備兼容的MP4。 此外,它還提供了許多高級功能,如視頻過濾,自定義字幕和視頻預覽。 加載DVD光盤後,它將列出所有章節和標題,以便您可以選擇您只想翻錄的任何特定章節或標題。 很多功能都在等著你去探索。


使用HandBrake將DVD翻錄為MP4或MKV格式

步驟1。 將DVD光盤或DVD文件夾導入Handbrake。 請注意! 當您將DVD導入HandBrake時,您可能會失望地看到這一點。 那是因為HandBrake無法解密DVD光盤的DRM保護。 要解決此問題,您可以為HandBrake安裝“libdvdcss”插件。

HandBrake無法翻錄複製受保護的DVD

步驟2。 在HandBrake中加載DVD後,按照說明將DVD翻錄為MP4或MKV格式。

用HandBrake將DVD翻錄到MP4

額外建議:VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper

VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper 不是一個完全免費的DVD開膛手,但它有一個免費試用版本為所有用戶。 我為什麼推薦它? 這個程序有能力 解鎖DVD光盤上的大部分DRM保護 例如區域代碼限制。 而且,它預設 超過300 +視頻和音頻輸出格式 適合您的設備,甚至 將BD / DVD翻錄為3D視頻.

DVD開膛手比較

VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper

MakeMKV

DVD解密

手剎

支持平台

Win

Mac

Linux的

DRM刪除

DVD

需要安裝 插入

藍光

翻錄3D DVD

輸出格式

300 +格式包括MP4,MKV,MP3

MKV

Video_TS,DVD IFO,DVD ISO

MP4,MKV

成本

$ 29.95

免費

免費

免費


憑藉強大的算法和 GPU加速技術,VideoSolo DVD Ripper快速計算并快速完成DVD翻錄任務。 它對所有業餘愛好者都很友好,因為它具有非常清晰和直觀的界面。 您可以在主界面上找到所有工具箱,並僅在三個必要步驟中修復DVD轉換。 它還具有解密藍光光盤然後將其翻錄為數字格式的驚人功能。


而且,它還提供了許多高級功能,如視頻過濾,自定義字幕和 視頻預覽。 加載DVD光盤後,它將列出所有章節和標題,以便您可以選擇您只想翻錄的任何特定章節或標題。 很多功能都在等著你去探索。


如何使用VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper翻錄複製保護的DVD

步驟1。 將DVD光盤/ DVD文件夾/ DVD ISO加載到VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper。

將DVD加載到VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper

步驟2。 選擇輸出視頻格式,如MP4, MKV或者通過單擊“配置文件”的下拉列表來完成其他操作。

選擇“翻錄DVD的輸出格式”

步驟3。 您可以在翻錄之前剪輯,編輯或添加3D效果到DVD視頻。

步驟4。 開始將受複製保護的DVD翻錄為常規數字格式。

使用VideoSolo翻錄複製受保護的DVD

注意: 您只能使用試用版轉換DVD文件的5分鐘數。


我知道還有很多我沒有測過的免費DVD開膛手。 但這裡的列表可能是最著名的免費DVD開膛手,你可以使用它將你的DVD光盤翻錄成文件。 或者你可以下載試用版 VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper 試一試。 專業支持團隊將幫助您解決有關如何翻錄DVD光盤的任何問題。 歡迎寫下關於這篇文章的任何評論!

You'll need a DVD ripper when you want to convert DVD disc to a digital file for playing on portable devices, or just back up for saving further. Usually, most of the DVD rippers you find on Google are paid software. So, here we will round up the best free DVD rippers for you to rip DVD discs gratis.

How to Convert DVD to MKV on Mac/Windows

DVD Region Unlock - How to Bypass DVD Region Codes

Note: The top 3 DVD ripping freeware describe in this article is famous and totally free, without any restrictions like ads, time, watermark, etc.

No 1. MakeMKV Beta – Rip DVD to MKV Format

VERDICT: MakeMKV is a totally free product which can convert DVD to one single format: MKV. The ripped MKV file can keep all the selectable audio tracks and subtitle tracks in the DVD disc.

When it comes to best free DVD rippers, MakeMKV might be the most famous one that can rip DVD to MKV format. Besides the physical DVD disc, you can also import DVD ISO and the DVD folder containing IFO and DAT files to this program to extract the DVD content.


You may wonder why there is a MakeMKV Beta version, is there a function limitation compared to the official version? Actually, MakeMKV Beta and its paid version is totally the same product without any difference up till now. Mike is the admin of MakeMKV, he will post the registration key on MakeMKV forum every month or so. So, you will need to update the registration key and install new versions as they are released to keep MakeMKV running. That means Mike is quite willing to let people use MakeMKV for free but he deserves his right to withdraw that offer at any time.


How to Rip DVD to MKV with MakeMKV

Step 1. You will need to copy the registration key from MakeMKV forum and then click on "Help-Register" to register MakeMKV.

Register MakeMKV

Step 2. Insert a DVD disc to your DVD drive, launch MakeMKV again. MakeMKV can automatically detect your DVD.

Step 3. Click the big DVD icon to process titles and open DVD.

Click the DVD Icon

Step 4. Check or uncheck the audio tracks and subtitle tracks. Then you can begin ripping DVD to MKV with MakeMKV. In most cases, the DVD ripping process finishes fast and easy. Noted that the conversion speed also depends on computer configuration and the status of the disc.

Convert DVD to MKV with MakeMKV

No 2. DVD Decrypter – Back up DVD to Video_TS/VOB/ISO

VERDICT: DVD Decrypter is a free DVD ripper for windows, it does not have a Mac version. It can help decrypt DVD to Video_TS, IFO, and ISO.

DVD Decrypter is another free DVD ripper, which enables you to decrypt the whole DVD disc and convert it to Video_TS folder, DVD IFO files, or even a single ISO image file. Actually, the original DVD Decrypter is deprecated by Microsoft Windows. Now, this DVD Decrypter on http://www.dvddecrypter.org.uk/ is a mirror of the final version. However, it is still a free DVD ripper that works pretty well.


How to Rip DVD disc to ISO with DVD Decrypter

Step 1. Insert a DVD disc to your Windows computer. DVD Decrypter will also detect the DVD automatically.

Step 2. If you want to rip DVD to Video_TS file, IFO or ISO, just click on "Mode" then choose your target output format. Now you can move your mouse to the DVD icon and start to decrypt DVD.

Convert DVD to ISO with DVD Decrypter

You will need to pay attention:

• In some cases, the converted DVD file may be out of proportion.

• This free DVD ripper can only help you back up DVD on your Windows computer because DVD folder files like VOB cannot be played on many media players, especially on portable devices.


No 3. HandBrake – A Famous Open Source DVD Ripper

VERDICT: HandBrake is famous for its video converting features, but it can also work as a DVD ripper to convert your non-copy-protected DVD to a digital file.

In my experience, Handbrake is one of the best free DVD rippers I have used. Multiple presets make it easy to rip video from your DVD disc to MP4 that compatible with most of the popular devices. And, it also offers so many advanced features such as video filtering, custom subtitles, and video previewing. After loading your DVD disc, it will list all the chapters and titles so you can select any specific chapter or title that you only interest to rip. Lots of features are waiting for you to explore.


Rip DVD to MP4 or MKV Format with HandBrake

Step 1. Import DVD disc or DVD folder to Handbrake. Please notice! When you import DVD to HandBrake, you may disappoint to see this. That's because HandBrake does not have the ability to decrypt DRM protection of the DVD disc. To solve this, you can install the "libdvdcss" plugin for HandBrake.

HandBrake Cannot Rip Copy Protected DVD

Step 2. After the DVD loaded in HandBrake, follow the instruction to rip DVD to MP4 or MKV format.

Rip DVD to MP4 with HandBrake

An Extra Recommendation: VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper

VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper is not a completely free DVD Ripper, but it has a free trial version for all users. Why do I recommend it? This program has the ability to unlock most of the DRM protection on DVD disc such as region code limitations. Moreover, it presets over 300+ video and audio output formats that suit your devices, even rip BD/DVD to 3D video.

DVD   Ripper Comparison

VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper

MakeMKV

DVD Decryter

Handbrake

Support Platform

Win

Mac

Linux

DRM remove

DVD

Need to install the plugin

Blu-ray

Rip 3D DVD

Output Format

300+ formats including MP4, MKV, MP3

MKV

Video_TS, DVD IFO, DVD ISO

MP4, MKV

cost

$29.95

Free

Free

Free


With the powerful algorithm and GPU acceleration technology, VideoSolo DVD Ripper calculates fast and completes the DVD ripping task quickly. It is friendly for all amateurs as it has a very clear and intuitive interface. You can find all the toolbox on the main interface and fix the DVD conversion in only three necessary steps. It's also packed with the amazing feature to decrypt Blu-ray disc and then rip it to digital format.


And, it also offers so many advanced features such as video filtering, custom subtitles, and video previewing. After loading your DVD disc, it will list all the chapters and titles so you can select any specific chapter or title that you only interest to rip. Lots of features are waiting for you to explore.


How to Use VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper to Rip Copy Protected DVD

Step 1. Load DVD disc/DVD folder/DVD ISO to VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper.

Load DVD to VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper

Step 2. Select an output video format such as MP4, MKV, or others by clicking the drop-down list of "Profile".

Choose Output Format for Ripping DVD

Step 3. You can clip, edit, or add 3D effect to the DVD video before ripping.

Step 4. Start ripping copy protected DVD to regular digital format.

Rip Copy Protected DVD with VideoSolo

Note: You could only convert 5 minutes of your DVD file with the trial version.


I know there are still many free DVD rippers that I have not tested. But the list here might be the most famous free DVD rippers that you can use to rip your DVD disc into a file. Or you can just download the trial version of VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper to have a try. The professional support team will help you solve any problems about how to rip your DVD disc. Welcome to write down any comments about this article!