صيغة FLV تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السنوات القليلة الماضية. وتستخدم العديد من مواقع الفيديو الشهيرة مثل YouTube و Google Videos و DailyMotion و MetaCafe تنسيق فيديو FLV. في الواقع ، يستخدم تنسيق فيديو FLV بشكل رئيسي على الإنترنت ولكن ليس أجهزة الوسائط.

لذلك ، عند تنزيل بعض مقاطع فيديو FLV من مواقع الفيديو ، قد تفشل في تشغيلها على هاتفك الذكي أو بعض مشغلات الوسائط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تكون هناك بعض المناسبات التي تريد تحويل ملفات الفيديو إلى FLV لتحميلها على الإنترنت. لذلك ، هذا هو السبب في أنني أريد أن أقدم لكم محول فيديو رائعًا هنا.

معرفة المزيد عن تنسيق الفيديو FLV

يقف ملف Flash ، وهو ملف بامتداد الملف .flv عبارة عن تنسيق ملف حاوية يستخدم لنقل الفيديو / الصوت عبر الإنترنت باستخدام برنامج Adobe Flash Player الإصدار 6-10. في ذلك الوقت ، تم إنشاء تنسيق FLV سريعًا كاختيار تنسيق للفيديو المضمن على الويب. كما قلنا من قبل ، تستخدم جميع مواقع مشاركة الفيديو تقريبًا تنسيق فيديو Flash بما في ذلك YouTube و Google Video و Yahoo! الفيديو ، إلخ. وهو تنسيق الفيديو الأكثر شيوعًا لتحميل مقاطع الفيديو إلى موقع الويب للمستخدمين العالميين.

ملاحظة: ملفات FLV هي الأكثر شيوعًا باسم ملفات Flash Video. ومع ذلك ، بما أن Adobe Flash Professional يُطلق عليه الآن Animate ، فقد تتم الإشارة إلى الملفات بهذا التنسيق أيضًا باسم Animate Video files.

عادة ما يتم إنشاء ملفات تنسيق FLV باستخدام المكوّن الإضافي Flash Video Exporter المضمّن في Adobe Animate. لذا ، فهي ليست مدعومة من قبل كل مشغل الوسائط ومحرر مثل Windows Media Player ، Adobe Premiere Pro ، إلخ. لجعل مقاطع الفيديو FLV قابلة للتشغيل على أي لاعب ، فإن الحصول على محول FLV هو الحل الممكن ، خاصة عندما يكون الكثير منها مجاني. هنا نود استخدام VideoSolo Free Video Converter لإنهاء التحويل بسهولة.

الحصول على محول الفيديو FLV الأكثر كفاءة

VideoSolo محول الفيديو المجاني تقدم أسرع سرعة لتحويل ملفات الفيديو من أو إلى تنسيق فيديو FLV مع الحفاظ على الجودة الأصلية. على الرغم من أنها مجانية ، إلا أنها تدعم جميع صيغ الفيديو والصوت تقريبًا. تريد أن تعرف لماذا هذا البرنامج لديه سرعة التحويل أسرع من غيرها من محول الفيديو FLV مجانا؟ هذا لأن هذه الأداة المجانية تدعم تقنية تسريع GPU بما في ذلك NVIDIA CUDA و NVENC و AMD و Intel ، مما يجعل سرعة التحويل 6X أسرع من الطبيعي. انه لا يصدق! السبب الأهم الذي يعجبني هو أنه برنامج مجاني تمامًا ، بدون أي إعلانات وبرامج مجمعة. تحميل هذا محول الفيديو FLV مجانا على الفور.

الجزء 3. كيفية تحويل FLV Video و Vice Versa؟

الخطوة 1. التركيب

قم بتنزيل برنامج الإعداد وتشغيله لتثبيت VideoSolo Free Video Converter. يمكنك تثبيت هذا البرنامج دون أي قلق لأنه لا يوجد أي برنامج مجمع أثناء الإعداد. اتبع الإرشادات للحصول على تثبيته وتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

الخطوة 2. تحويل فيديو FLV

1. على شريط الأدوات من VideoSolo ، انقر فوق الزر "Add Files" لإضافة مقاطع فيديو FLV التي ترغب في تحويلها. نظرًا لأنه يتم دعم تحويل الدفعة ، يمكنك إضافة مجلد كامل أو ملفات متعددة للتحويل.

2. انتقل إلى الجزء السفلي من الواجهة وافتح قائمة "الملف الشخصي". حدد تنسيقات الفيديو التي تحتاجها مثل MP4 و MKV و MOV و AVI ، إلخ.

3. انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" ثم تفتح نافذة التحويل لإظهار عملية تحويل الفيديو FLV.

نصائح: قبل التحويل ، يمكنك تخصيص إعدادات التحويل كما تشاء. يسمح لك قسم إعدادات الملف الشخصي بضبط معلمات الفيديو / الصوت مثل برنامج الترميز ومعدل الإطارات ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع ومعدل البت ، إلخ. تعمل الإعدادات الافتراضية بشكل جيد إذا كنت لا تريد التعمق في التفاصيل التقنية.

اختار وحدة اخراج

الخطوة 3. تحويل الفيديو إلى FLV

وبنفس الطريقة تقريبًا لتحويل FLV إلى تنسيقات أخرى ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام VideoSolo Free Video Converter لتحويل صيغ الفيديو الأخرى إلى FLV. ما عليك سوى النقر على الزر "إضافة ملفات" لاستيراد الملفات المطلوب تحويلها. ثم انتقل إلى قائمة تنسيق الإخراج لتحديد تنسيق FLV. وأخيرًا ، انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" لبدء التحويل. خلال بضع دقائق ، ستحصل على ملف FLV يمكنك تضمينه على موقع الويب الخاص بك.

كما ترون ، فإن خطوات التحويل سهلة للغاية حتى تتمكن من التعامل معها حتى من دون أي مهارات مهنية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك تجربة الإصدار الكامل من VideoSolo Free Video Converter - the VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. تأتي النسخة الكاملة مع العديد من الميزات الرائعة الأخرى مثل تنزيل الفيديو وتحسين جودة الفيديو. يمكنك تجربة ذلك مع الإصدار التجريبي.

FLV format is really popular in a few years ago. And many popular video websites like YouTube, Google Videos, DailyMotion, and MetaCafe are using the FLV video format. Actually, FLV video format is mainly used on the internet but not the media devices.


So, when you download some FLV videos from video websites, you might fail to play it on your smartphone or some media player. In addition, there might be some occasions which you want to convert videos to FLV for uploading to the internet. So, that's why I want to introduce a wonderful free Video Converter to you here.

Know More about FLV Video Format

Standing for Flash Video, a file with the .flv file extension is a container file format used to transmit video/audio over the internet using Adobe Flash Player version 6-10. At that time, FLV format has been quickly established as a format choice for embedded video on the web. As we said before, almost all the video sharing websites use the Flash Video Format including YouTube, Google Video, Yahoo! Video, etc. And it is the most common video format for uploading videos to the website for universal users.

Note: FLV files are most commonly known as Flash Video files. However, since Adobe Flash Professional is now called Animate, files in this format may also be referred to as Animate Video files.

Files of the FLV format are usually created using the Flash Video Exporter plug-in included in Adobe Animate. So, it's not supported by all the media player and editor like Windows Media Player, Adobe Premiere Pro, etc. To make the FLV videos playable on any player, getting a FLV converter is a possible solution, especially when many of them are free. Here we would like to use VideoSolo Free Video Converter to finish the conversion easily.


Get the Most Efficient FLV Video Converter

VideoSolo Free Video Converter offers the fastest speed to free convert videos from or to FLV video format while holding the original quality. Though it is a freeware, it supports nearly all the video and audio formats. Want to know why this program has the faster conversion speed than other free FLV video converter? This is because this free tool supports GPU acceleration technology including NVIDIA CUDA, NVENC, AMD, and Intel, which makes the conversion speed is 6X faster than normal. It's unbelievable! The important reason I like it most is that it's a totally free software, without any ads and bundled programs. Download this free FLV video converter right away.

Part 3. How to Convert FLV Video and Vice Versa?

Step 1. Installation

Download and run the setup program to install the VideoSolo Free Video Converter. You can install this program with no worries since there is no any bundled software during setup. Follow the instructions to get it installed and launch it on PC.


Step 2. Convert FLV Videos

1. On the toolbar of VideoSolo, click the "Add Files" button to add the FLV videos you wish to convert. As batch conversion is supported, so you can add a whole folder or multiple files for conversion.

2. Go to the bottom of the interface and open the "Profile" list. Select the video formats you need such as MP4, MKV, MOV, AVI, etc.

3. Click the "Convert" button and then a conversion window will open up to show the process of FLV video conversion.

Tips: Before conversion, you can customize the conversion settings as you wish. The profile settings section allows you to set the video/audio parameters such as the codec, frame rate, aspect ratio, bit rate, etc. The default settings work fine if you don't want to dive into technical details.

Choose Output Format

Step 3. Convert Video to FLV

In much the same way as converting FLV to other formats, you can also use VideoSolo Free Video Converter to convert other video formats to FLV. Just click the "Add Files" button to import the files to convert. Then go to output format list to select FLV format. Finally, click the "Convert" button to start conversion. Within few minutes, you will get a FLV file that you can embed on your website.


As you can see, the conversion steps are really easy so you can handle it even without any professional skills. Additionally, if necessary, you can take a try with the full version of VideoSolo Free Video Converter – the VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. The full version comes with many other impressive features such as downloading video and enhancing video quality. You can experience it with the trial version.