ماذا تفعل إذا لم يتمكن مشغل الوسائط من فتح ملفات M2TS. عادةً ، تدعم معظم مشغلات الوسائط الشائعة مثل VLC و Windows Media Player وما إلى ذلك ملفات M2TS.

ولكن بعض المستخدمين قد أبلغوا عن أنهم استجابوا لرسالة الخطأ عندما يحاولون تشغيل ملفات M2TS على Mac أو Windows. إذا لم تستطع معرفة السبب أو أردت فقط الحصول على حل ، اقرأ هذا المنشور هنا.

ما هي ملفات M2TS؟

كلمة حول M2TS - M2TS عبارة عن تنسيق حاوية لملفات الفيديو عالية الوضوح على Blu-ray و AVCHD. تقريبا جميع كاميرات الفيديو عالية الوضوح ، مثل سوني HDR-CX100 ، JVC GZ-HD40 ، تسجيلات الفيديو باناسونيك HDC-HS300 بتنسيق M2TS. كما يتم استخدام ملحق الملف M2TS لـ Blu-ray Disc Audio-Video (BDAV). BDAV هو نوع من أقراص Blu-ray التي لا تحتوي على قائمة وتفاعلية. قد تستخدم بعض الملفات BDAV MPEG-2 Transport Stream ملحق الملف .MTS بدلاً من ذلك.

نصائح: تحتوي أقراص Blu-ray التجارية المحمية (BDMV) أيضًا على الملف في ملفات M2TS.

الحصول على لاعب مجاني M2TS

في البداية ، يجب أن تدرك أنه لا يمكن لكل لاعب التعامل مع تنسيق M2TS بمجرد نقل الملفات من كاميرا الفيديو إلى الكمبيوتر ، أو الحصول على ملفات M2TS من قرص Blu-ray. لذا ، ما مشغل الوسائط يمكنه فتح ملفات M2TS على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac؟ عامل آخر مهم هو ما إذا كانت هناك حماية وتقييد مسلحين على قرص بلو راي.

عادة ، يمكن فتح ملفات M2TS من كاميرا الفيديو أو BDAV ويندوز ميديا ​​بلاير, مشغل وسائط VLC, إمبلاير مستخدمي SMPlayer, كمبلر, لاعب 5K، وربما بعض لاعب وسائل الاعلام شعبية أخرى كذلك. ولكن لتشغيل ملفات M2TS من BDMV ، ليس من السهل. سنتحدث عن ذلك في الجزء التالي.

ملحوظة: إذا لم يقم المشغل M2TS بفتح الملف ، فحاول تغيير الامتداد إلى MTS. قد تتعرف بعض البرامج على الملف فقط إذا كان يستخدم الملحق الأقصر ، أو العكس.

كيفية تشغيل ملفات M2TS في قرص Blu-ray المحمي

يمكن تشغيل معظم ملفات M2TS بسهولة باستخدام مشغل M2TS هذا ، ولكن لا تزال بعض ملفات M2TS موجودة ، ولا يمكن تشغيلها بواسطة مشغل M2TS المجاني. سبب كبير لمثل هذه الأخطاء يكون على شكل حماية قرص Blur-ray.

في الواقع ، يمكن لـ VLC تشغيل ملفات M2TS هذه في قرص Blu-ray المحمي طالما أنك تحصل على فك تشفير AACS. الخطوات معقدة حقا. ولكن إذا كنت تريد القيام بذلك ، فيمكنك الحصول على المساعدة منه هنا. إذا كنت تريد العثور على حل سهل ، فيمكنك الحصول على مساعدة من مشغل Blu-ray VideoSolo.

VideoSolo هذه التطبيقات تقنية بلو راي لاعب هو مشغل وسائط متعددة مصمم خصيصًا لتشغيل أي قرص Blu-ray تجاري أو منزلي ، وملف صورة Blu-ray ISO ، بالإضافة إلى ملفات Blu-ray Folder (BDMV) على Windows / Mac. لذلك ، فإن هذا البرنامج لديه القدرة على تشغيل ملفات M2TS من أقراص Blu-ray المشفرة بجودة بلا خسارة. مع VideoSolo Blu-ray Player ، لن تحتاج إلى تنفيذ العديد من الخطوات الإضافية.

الدليل التفصيلي: BDMV Player: الطريقة البسيطة لتشغيل ملف BDMV على نظامي التشغيل Windows و Mac

تلعب هذه التطبيقات تقنية بلو راي القرص

مزيد من القراءة: تحويل ملفات M2TS

في بعض الأحيان ، قد ترغب في التفكير في حل آخر لحل مشكلة M2TS غير المتوافقة - والتي تقوم بتحويل ملف M2TS إلى تنسيق فيديو عالمي مثل MP4. للقيام بذلك ، يمكن أن يوفر لك VideoSolo Free Video Converter يدًا.

VideoSolo محول الفيديو المجاني برنامج مجاني ونظيف تمامًا يتيح لك تحويل الفيديو بين تنسيقات 300 + مجانًا. إنه يدعم بشكل كامل تنسيق M2TS و MTS ، بحيث يمكنك تحويل ملفات M2TS / MTS إلى MP4 و AVI و FLV و MKV ، إلخ. وهو متوافق مع مشغل الوسائط الخاص بك. انها محول الفيديو المهنية مع أداء مستقر. يجب أن تقع في حبها بمجرد محاولة ذلك.

What to do if your media player can’t open the M2TS files. Usually, most of the popular media players like VLC, Windows Media Player, etc. support the M2TS files.


But some users have reported that they met the error message when they are trying to play the M2TS files on Mac or Windows. If you can’t figure out the reason or you just want to get a solution, read on this post here.

Part 1: What’s M2TS Files?

A word about M2TS – M2TS is a container format for high definition video files on Blu-ray and AVCHD. Almost all the HD camcorders, like Sony HDR-CX100, JVC GZ-HD40, Panasonic HDC-HS300 record videos in M2TS format. And the M2TS file extension is also used for Blu-ray Disc Audio-Video (BDAV). BDAV is a type of Blu-ray discs which don’t have menu and interactive. Some BDAV MPEG-2 Transport Stream files may use the .MTS file extension instead.


Tips: The protected commercial Blu-ray discs (BDMV) also contain the file in M2TS files.

Part 2: Get a Free M2TS Player

At first, you should be aware of that not every player can handle the M2TS format once you transfer the files from camcorder to computer, or get the M2TS files from a Blu-ray Disc. So, what media player can open M2TS files on Windows and Mac? Another important factor is the whether there is protection and restriction armed on the Blu-ray disc.


Normally, M2TS files from camcorder or BDAV can be opened with Windows Media Player, VLC media player, SMPlayer, KMplayer, 5K player, and probably some other popular media player as well. But to play the M2TS files of BDMV, it’s not so easy. We will talk about it on next part.


Note: If an M2TS player will not open the file, try changing the extension to MTS. Some software may only recognize the file if it uses the shorter extension, or vice versa.

Part 3: How to Play the M2TS Files in Protected Blu-ray Disc

Most of the M2TS files can easily be played with these free M2TS player, but still some of the M2TS files are there, which the free M2TS player can’t play. A big reason for such errors be in the form of the protection of Blur-ray disc.


Actually, VLC can play these M2TS files in protected Blu-ray disc as long as you get the AACS decoding. The steps are really complex. But if you want to do that, you can get help from here. If you want to find an easy solution, you can get help from VideoSolo Blu-ray Player.


VideoSolo Blu-ray Player is a multimedia player which specially designed for playing any commercial or home-made Blu-ray disc, Blu-ray ISO image file, as well as the Blu-ray Folder (BDMV) files on Windows/Mac. So, this program has the ability to play the M2TS files from the encrypted Blu-ray discs with lossless quality. With VideoSolo Blu-ray Player, you don’t need to perform many more extra steps.


The detailed guide: BDMV Player: The Simple Way to Play BDMV File on Windows & Mac

Play Blu-ray Disc


Part 4: Further Reading: Convert M2TS Files

Sometimes, you may want to think about another solution to solve the incompatible problem of M2TS – that’s converting M2TS file to a universal video format such as MP4. To do that, VideoSolo Free Video Converter can give you a hand.


VideoSolo Free Video Converter is a totally free and clean program which allows you to convert video between 300+ Formats for free. It fully supports the M2TS and MTS format, so you can convert M2TS/MTS files to MP4, AVI, FLV, MKV, etc. which is compatible with your media player. It’s a professional video converter with stable performance. You must be fall in love with it once you try it.