许多蓝光爱好者都想用他们的Mac电脑观看蓝光电影。 除了你的蓝光光盘,你必须在Mac上播放蓝光电影的另外两件事:外置蓝光驱动器和Mac的蓝光播放器软件。

今天,我们主要关注Mac蓝光播放器软件,我们将分享顶级的3免费Mac蓝光播放器,以帮助您在macOS上成功播放蓝光光盘。


在我们开始之前 - 专业Mac蓝光播放器推荐

如果你想获得更好的电影观看体验,免费工具通常无法做到这一点。 因此,您可能需要更专业的蓝光播放器才能在Mac上播放BD光盘。 这就是我们推荐的原因 VideoSolo蓝光播放器 在我们开始之前。


VideoSolo蓝光播放器是最好的,可以在Mac上成功播放蓝光光盘,蓝光ISO文件和蓝光文件夹。 它取消了Blu-ray的区域代码和DRM(数字版权管理),无限制地播放。 此外,它还提供了一个菜单,您可以完全控制蓝光播放,例如调整字幕,音轨和标题。 您可以在下方获得此Mac蓝光播放器。

3在Mac上播放任何蓝光电影光盘的步骤

请注意: 首先,您需要将外部BD驱动器与MacBook Pro,iMac等连接。然后将蓝光光盘插入驱动器以让Mac计算机读取它。

步骤 1。 启动VideoSolo蓝光播放器并选择“打开光盘”按钮以加载蓝光电影。

打开光盘

步骤 2。 完成蓝光电影加载后,将出现蓝光菜单。 然后,您可以选择您喜欢的“字幕”,“音轨”和“标题”。 或者,您可以通过单击“播放电影”直接开始在Mac上观看蓝光电影。

在Mac上播放蓝光

如需更多详细指南,请继续阅读:

如何在MacBook Pro上播放蓝光电影

如何在Windows 10上播放蓝光


让我们开始 - 顶级3免费Mac蓝光播放器2019

热门1。 适用于Mac的VLC媒体播放器

你可能对此很熟悉 VLC媒体播放器 因为它是Mac用户最受欢迎的视频播放器。 虽然VLC是一个免费的开源程序,它可以播放大多数多媒体文件以及DVD,CD,VCD。 更好的是,2.0及更高版本可以作为蓝光播放器运行,以帮助您通过一些额外的操作在Mac上播放未受保护的蓝光光盘。 在Windows和Mac上查找如何使用VLC播放蓝光电影的详细信息。


优点:

•没有间谍软件,没有广告。

•高度可定制。


缺点:

•VLC尚不支持蓝光菜单,因此您必须手动选择要播放的标题。

•并非所有蓝光电影都受支持。

•使用VLC播放蓝光光盘需要额外的步骤。

•播放商业蓝光时存在一些播放问题。


热门2。 适用于Mac的Leawo蓝光播放器

适用于Mac的Leawo蓝光播放器 是一款真正的蓝光播放器,可以在Mac上播放蓝光光盘,文件夹和ISO文件。 它还提供蓝光菜单,让您完全控制媒体播放。 但是一个很大的麻烦就是它在开始播放蓝光光盘时总是崩溃。 我们已经对Leawo Blu-ray Player进行了详细的评论。 您可以从以下链接中阅读: 评论Leawo蓝光播放器 - 在电脑上自由播放蓝光/ DVD.


优点:

•支持所有地区的蓝光光盘。

•提供蓝光菜单控制。


缺点:

•它偶尔也会无法打开一些蓝光光盘。

•大部分时间都会崩溃,因此您无法轻松欣赏蓝光电影。


热门3。 免费的Mac蓝光播放器

我们将分享第三个程序 免费的Mac蓝光播放器。 它是一款免费工具,可帮助用户在Mac电脑上播放蓝光光盘/蓝光文件夹/蓝光ISO图像文件。 它允许您选择章节,标题和音轨。 但它没有蓝光菜单支持。


优点:

•无广告


缺点:

•蓝光光盘加载速度很慢。

•无法打开新发布的蓝光电影光盘。


这些适用于Mac的3免费蓝光播放器是目前市场上最着名的免费节目。 我不能保证它们可行且可靠,因为每个程序在不同的计算机上都有不同的麻烦。

因此,得到一个像职业球员一样 VideoSolo蓝光播放器 可能是一个更安全的选择。 它有一个支持团队,可以帮助您解决任何播放问题。 如果您对此不满意,它还提供30天退款保证。

Many of the Blu-ray lovers want to watch Blu-ray movies with their Mac computer. Besides your Blu-ray disc, you must have the other two things to play Blu-ray movie on Mac: an external Blu-ray drive and a Blu-ray player software for Mac.

Today, we mainly focus on the Mac Blu-ray Player software and we are going to share the top 3 free Mac Blu-ray players to help you successfully play Blu-ray disc on macOS.


Before We Start - Professional Mac Blu-ray Player Recommend

If you want to get a better movie-watching experience, free tools usually are not able to do that. So, you may need a more professional Blu-ray Player for playing the BD disc on Mac. That's why we recommend VideoSolo Blu-ray Player before we start.


VideoSolo Blu-ray Player is the best one, which can successfully play Blu-ray disc, Blu-ray ISO files, and Blu-ray folders on Mac. It takes down the Blu-ray's region code and DRM (Digital rights management) to play without limitations. Additionally, it also provides a menu for you to take full control of the Blu-ray playback, such as adjusting the subtitles, audio tracks and titles. You can get this Mac Blu-ray Player below.

3 Steps to Play Any Blu-ray Movie Discs on Mac

Note: Firstly, you need to connect your external BD drive with your MacBook Pro, iMac, etc. Then insert the Blu-ray disc to drive to let the Mac computer reads it.

Step 1. Launch the VideoSolo Blu-ray Player and choose "Open Disc" button to load your Blu-ray movie.

Open Disc

Step 2. After finishing the Blu-ray movie loading, a Blu-ray menu will appear. Then, you can select the "Subtitle", "Audio Track" and "Title" that your preferred. Or you can directly start watching the Blu-ray movie on Mac by clicking "Play Movie".

Play Blu-ray on Mac

For More Detailed Guide, just read on:

How to Play Blu-ray Movie on MacBook Pro

How to Play Blu-ray on Windows 10


Let's Begin - Top 3 Free Mac Blu-ray Player 2019

Top 1. VLC Media Player for Mac

You may be familiar with the VLC media player as it is the most popular video player for Mac users. Though VLC is a free and open source program, it can play most multimedia files as well as DVD, CD, VCD. Better still, the 2.0 and later version can perform as a Blu-ray player to help you play non-protected Blu-ray disc on Mac with some extra operations. Look for details from How to Play Blu-ray Movie with VLC on Windows & Mac.


Pros:

• No spyware, no ads.

• Highly customizable.


Cons:

• VLC does not yet support Blu-ray menus so you must manually select a title to play.

• Not all Blu-ray movies are supported.

• It needs extra steps to play the Blu-ray disc with VLC.

• There are some playback problems when playing commercial Blu-ray.


Top 2. Leawo Blu-ray Player for Mac

Leawo Blu-ray Player for Mac is a real Blu-ray player that can play Blu-ray discs, folders and ISO files on Mac. And it also provides the Blu-ray menu to let you fully control the media playback. But a big trouble is that it always crashed when start playing the Blu-ray disc. We have made a detailed review for Leawo Blu-ray Player. You can read from the link below: Review for Leawo Blu-ray Player – Play Blu-ray/DVD on Computer Freely.


Pros:

• Support Blu-ray disc in all regions.

• Provide Blu-ray menu control.


Cons:

• It will also fail to open some Blu-ray discs occasionally.

• It crashes at most of time, so you can't enjoy your Blu-ray movie at ease.


Top 3. Free Mac Blu-ray Player

The third program we will share is called Free Mac Blu-ray Player. It is a free tool for help users play Blu-ray disc/Blu-ray folder/Blu-ray ISO image file on Mac computer. It allows you to choose chapters, titles as well as audio tracks. But it has no Blu-ray menu support.


Pros:

• No ads


Cons:

• The Blu-ray disc loading speed is slow.

• It can't open the newly-released Blu-ray movie disc.


These 3 free Blu-ray player for Mac is the most famous free program in current market. I can't promise that they are workable and reliable, since every program has different troubles on different computer.

Therefore, getting a professional player like VideoSolo Blu-ray Player may be a safer choice. It has a support team which can help you solve any playback problem. It also offers 30 days money back guarantee if you don't satisfied with it.