由於缺少藍光編解碼器,因此無法在Windows 10上直接播放藍光電影光盤。 儘管VLC可以幫助您解決此問題,但您必須完成一系列複雜的額外操作才能使VLC在Windows計算機上播放藍光電影。 還有另一種更簡單的方法嗎?


是的,有一個專業且可靠的Blu-ray播放器程序,可以幫助您在Windows 10上播放任何Blu-ray電影光盤,ISO文件和Blu-ray文件夾。

相關文章: 如何在帶VLC的Windows 10/8/7上播放藍光。

最佳Windows 10藍光播放器

3市場上最知名的藍光播放器軟件包括Leawo藍光播放器,Macgo藍光播放器和 VideoSolo藍光播放器.


Leawo藍光播放器是一款免費播放器。 它是播放藍光光盤的VLC的一個很好的替代品。 不幸的是,這個軟件在Windows 10上播放藍光時偶爾會崩潰。


Macgo Blu-ray是在Macintosh上播放全高清BD視頻的商業解決方案。 它可以播放高質量的幾乎所有類型的藍光文件。 最近發布了適用於Windows的Macgo藍光光盤。


最後一個是 VideoSolo藍光播放器。 如果您想欣賞Windows 10上無可挑剔的Blu-ray光盤,包括一些受保護/區域代碼鎖定的Blu-ray光盤,最新的迪士尼電影Blu-ray光盤,VideoSolo Blu-ray Player是我的推薦。 實際上,VideoSolo藍光播放器是藍光(光盤/文件夾/ ISO)播放器和免費視頻/音頻播放器的組合,可以在Windows 10/8/7上完美運行。


附加功能: 眾所周知,Windows Media Center不再是Windows 10的一部分。這意味著,如果您傳統上使用Windows Media播放工具來享受娛樂,那麼您將不得不尋找另一個選擇。 VideoSolo藍光播放器是一個完美的替代產品,它不僅可以在Windows 10上播放藍光電影,而且可以播放普通的SD和HD視頻。 這個程序的妙處在於它可以保留的大師級視覺和音頻效果。 它旨在給您電影般的享受。

如何在Windows 10上播放藍光視頻

步驟1。 在Windows 10計算機上下載VideoSolo藍光播放器

在您的PC上下載並啟動VideoSolo Blu-ray播放器。 這是一款輕巧的軟件,因此您可以在幾秒鐘內下載它。

備註: 請確保您的計算機已連接到Internet,以便程序可以解碼光盤上使用的受保護/區域代碼。

Main Interface of VideoSolo Blu-ray Player

步驟2。 插入藍光光盤

現在,您需要將藍光驅動器連接到計算機,然後將藍光光盤插入其中。 然後,在主界面上單擊“打開光盤”以選擇您的光盤。 該程序將加載光盤一段時間。

Open Disc

類型: 如果要播放普通的SD或HD視頻,請單擊“打開文件”以將其加載到程序中。


步驟3。 播放藍光電影

加載後,您將看到如下所示的屏幕截圖。 在這裡,您可以單擊“播放電影”直接播放視頻。 另外,您可以選擇章節,音軌,字幕,標題等。然後,欣賞電影!

備註: 如果使用試用版,則播放藍光電影時會有水印。 您可以通過獲取程序的完整版本來刪除水印。

Menu Chapter of Blu-ray Movie

除了Windows 10, VideoSolo藍光播放器 與Window 7,Windows 8和Windows 8.1兼容。 至少,您可以將VideoSolo藍光播放器用作媒體播放器。 為什麼不下載試一試。


展開 - 將藍光電影翻錄到MP4,MKV等,以便在Windows 10上播放

現在,我們已經討論了適用於Windows 10的最佳藍光播放器軟件。 現在你必須知道如何在電腦上欣賞藍光電影。


除了使用藍光播放器,您還可以將藍光光盤轉換為Windows 10支持的視頻格式。 通過此方法,您可以備份光盤或傳輸到便攜式設備進行觀看。


更多詳細指南:

如何將您的藍光電影收藏翻錄為MP4格式

如何輕鬆地將DVD轉換為H.265 / HEVC視頻格式

You can't play Blu-ray movie disc directly on Windows 10 because of the lack of Blu-ray codec. While VLC can help you solve this problem, you have to complete a complex set of extra operations to get VLC to play Blu-ray movie on Windows computer. Is there another easier way?


Yes, there is a professional and reliable Blu-ray player program that can help to play any Blu-ray movie discs, ISO file and Blu-ray folder on Windows 10. Let's have a look.

Related Article: how to play blu-ray on Windows 10/8/7 with VLC.

The Best Windows 10 Blu-ray Player

The 3 most well-known Blu-ray player software in the market include Leawo Blu-ray Player, Macgo Blu-ray Player and VideoSolo Blu-ray Player.


Leawo Blu-ray player is a free player. It is a good alternative to VLC for playing Blu-ray Disc. Unfortunately, this software keeps crashing now and then during playing Blu-ray on Windows 10.


Macgo Blu-ray is a commercial solution for playing full high-definition BD video on the Macintosh. It can play almost all kinds of Blu-ray files with high quality. And, recently Macgo Blu-ray disc for Windows was released.


The last one is VideoSolo Blu-ray Player. If you would like to watch any Blu-ray discs including some protected/region-code-locked Blu-rays, latest Disney movie Blu-ray discs on Windows 10 flawlessly, VideoSolo Blu-ray Player is my recommendation. Actually, VideoSolo Blu-ray Player is a combination of Blu-ray (disc/folder/ISO) player and free video/audio player, which works perfectly on Windows 10/8/7.


Extras: As known to all, Windows Media Center is no longer part of Windows 10. That means if you've traditionally used Windows media playback tools to enjoy your entertainment, you're going to have to find another option. VideoSolo Blu-ray Player is a perfect alternative which can not only play Blu-ray movies on Windows 10, but also the common SD and HD videos. The wonderful thing about this program is the master-quality visual and audio effect it can preserve. It aims to give you cinema-like enjoyment.

How to Play Blu-ray Video on Windows 10

Step 1. Download VideoSolo Blu-ray Player on Windows 10 Computer

Download and launch VideoSolo Blu-ray Player on your PC. It's a lightweight software so you can download it in seconds.

Note: Please make sure your computer is connected to the Internet so that the program can decode the protected/region code used on the disc.

Main Interface of VideoSolo Blu-ray Player

Step 2. Insert Blu-ray Disc

Now you need to connect a Blu-ray drive to computer and then insert Blu-ray disc into it. Then, click "Open Disc" on the main interface to select your disc. The program will load the disc for a while.

Open Disc

Tip: If you want to play common SD or HD videos, click "Open File" to load them to the program.


Step 3. Play Blu-ray Movie

After loading, you will see the screenshot shown as below. Here, you can click "Play Movie" to play the video directly. Also, you can select the chapter, audio track, subtitle, title, etc. Then, enjoy your movie!

Note: There is watermark when you play the Blu-ray movies if you use the trial version. You get remove the watermark by get the full version of the program.

Menu Chapter of Blu-ray Movie

Aside from Windows 10, VideoSolo Blu-ray Player is compatible with Window 7, Windows 8 and Windows 8.1. At least, you can use VideoSolo Blu-ray Player as a media player. Why not download to take a try.


Expand - Rip Blu-ray Movie to MP4, MKV, etc. for Playing on Windows 10

Now, we have talked about the best Blu-ray player software for Windows 10. Now you must know how to enjoy your Blu-ray movie on computer.


Besides using the Blu-ray player, you can also convert the Blu-ray disc to the video format that supported by your Windows 10. Through this method, you can back up your disc or transfer to your portable devices for watching.


For More Detailed Guide:

How to Rip Your Blu-ray Movie Collection to MP4 Format

How to Convert DVD to H.265/HEVC Video Format Easily