华为在MWC 2017上发布了新的旗舰智能手机 - 华为P10和P10 Plus。 与P9相比,新款手机从设计,屏幕和相机到彩色都有所改进。


华为P10采用5.1英寸显示屏,分辨率为1080像素1920像素,可为您带来梦幻般的视觉享受。 它还包括4GB RAM,64GB内部存储和microSDXC支持,以及大型3,200 mAh电池。 华为P10 Plus具有许多与华为P10相同的规格,但它配备了5.5英寸WQHD显示屏,更大的3,750 mAh电池,6GB内存,128GB内部存储。


有了这些功能,在移动中观看电影或视频显然是一个很好的移动设备。 那么,在这里我们将讨论如何在华为P10 / P10 Plus或P9,Mate 9等上顺利观看任何视频。


华为P10支持的视频/音频格式

华为P10兼容视频格式: 3GP / MP4 / WMV / RM / RMVB / ASF

华为P10兼容音频格式: MP3,3GP,WMA,OGG,AMR,AAC,FLAC,WAV,MIDI,RA


此外,华为P9和华为Mate 9支持的格式与华为P10相同。 因此,我们可以知道您的文件格式是否未包含在列表中,您的视频将无法在华为智能手机上播放。 这就是你需要华为视频转换器的原因。


最佳华为视频转换器

最好的华为视频转换器之一被称为 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate。 该程序非常专业,支持100输入格式。 这意味着您可以将任何不兼容的视频添加到此程序进行转换。 此外,它完全支持MP4,3GP,WMV,RM,RMVB,ASF输出格式,可以顺利在华为智能手机上播放。 新推出的视频增强器可让您轻松改善视频质量并消除视频噪音。

指南:如何将视频转换为华为智能手机

步骤1。 下载并安装华为视频转换器

首先,您需要下载VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate,然后在您的PC中安装该软件。

在这里,我们以Windows版本为例,向您展示如何完成转换。 但是,Windows和Mac版本的界面不同,因为Windows版本具有较大的更新。 如果在Mac上使用VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate时遇到问题,则可以阅读用户指南:https://www.videosolo.com/video-converter-ultimate/user-guide.html


步骤2。 添加视频文件

您可以从主菜单中单击“添加文件”或拖放以添加要在华为P10上观看的电影。 您可以一次添加多个视频进行批量转换。

添加视频文件

步骤3。 选择输出格式

单击“全部转换为”下拉菜单,为华为智能手机选择相应的输出格式。 如前所述,MP4、3GP,WMV,RM,RMVB,ASF可供选择。 您可以从“设置”面板中自定义视频选项,例如编解码器,比特率等。

选择输出格式

步骤4。 将视频转换为华为

最后,单击主界面右上角的“转换”按钮,开始将视频转换为华为Mate 9 / P9 / P10 / P10 Plus。 转换完成后,转到输出文件夹并将转换后的视频传输到华为。

将视频转换为华为

获取此华为视频转换器,您将可以在华为P10,P9,Mate 9或任何其他华为设备上观看任何电影。 华为视频转换器还能为您做什么? 您还可以使用此程序下载视频,翻录DVD和编辑视频。 只需下载免费试用版并试用即可。

Huawei has released their new flagship smartphone in MWC 2017 - the Huawei P10 and P10 Plus. Compared to P9, the new phone has improved from design, screen and camera to color.


The Huawei P10 features a 5.1-inch display with a resolution of 1080 pixels by 1920 pixels, which can give you a fantastic visual enjoyment. It also includes 4GB of RAM, 64GB of internal storage and microSDXC support, as well as a large 3,200 mAh battery. And Huawei P10 Plus features many of the same specs as the Huawei P10, but it comes with a 5.5-inch WQHD display, a bigger 3,750 mAh battery, 6GB of RAM, 128GB of internal storage.


With these features, it would obviously be a good mobile device to watch movie or videos on the go. So, here we will talk about how to watch any videos smoothly on Huawei P10/P10 Plus or P9, Mate 9, etc.


Huawei P10 Supported Video/Audio Formats


Huawei P10 compatible video formats

3GP/MP4/WMV/RM/RMVB/ASF

Huawei P10 compatible audio formats

MP3, 3GP, WMA, OGG, AMR, AAC, FLAC, WAV,   MIDI, RA


In addition, the Huawei P9 and Huawei Mate 9 supported format is the same with Huawei P10. Therefore, we can know if your file format is not included in the list, you video will be failed to play on Huawei smartphone. That's why you need a Huawei video converter.


Best Huawei Video Converter


One of the best Huawei video converter is called VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. This program is professional enough that supports over 100 input formats. It means you can add any incompatible videos to this program for conversion. Also, it fully support the MP4, 3GP, WMV, RM, RMVB, ASF output format, which can be played on Huawei smartphone smoothly. The new comes video enhancer allows you to improve video quality and remove the video noise easily.

Guide: How to Convert Video to Huawei Smartphone


Step 1. Download and Install Huawei Video Converter

First, you need to download VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate, then install the software in your PC.


Step 2. Add Video Files

You can click "Add Files" from the main menu or drag-and-drop to add the movies you want to watch on Huawei P10. You can add multiple videos at one time for batch conversion.

Add Video Files


Step 3. Choose Output Format

Click on "Profile" drop-down menu to select corresponding output format for your Huawei smartphone. As we stated before, MP4, 3GP, WMV, RM, RMVB, ASF are available to choose. And you can customize the video options like Codec, Bitrate, etc. from "Settings" panel.

Choose Output Format


Step 4. Convert Video to Huawei

Finally, click "Convert" button on the upper right corner of the main interface to begin converting video to Huawei Mate 9/P9/P10/P10 Plus. When the conversion finished, go to your output folder and transfer the converted video to your Huawei.

Convert Video to Huawei


Get this Huawei Video Converter and you will be able to watch any movies on Huawei P10, P9, Mate 9 or any other Huawei devices. What else can this Huawei video converter do for you? You can also download video, rip DVDs and edit videos with this program. Just download the free trial and try it.