"لقد قمت بتنزيل بعض أفلام iTunes المضحكة وأريد مشاهدة هذه الأفلام مع أصدقائي على شاشة تلفزيون كبيرة. كيف نفعل ذلك؟"

هل سبق لك أو لأصدقائك سؤال سابق؟ إذا كانت إجابتك هي نعم ، فلماذا لا تحاول نسخ أفلام iTunes إلى قرص DVD باستخدام برنامج منشئ DVD؟ مع الأخذ بعين الاعتبار أنك قد لا تحرق مقاطع الفيديو على قرص DVD من قبل ، لذا سأعرض لك الآن كيفية تحويل أفلام iTunes إلى DVD مع أفضل DVD Creator: VideoSolo دي في دي الخالق.

مقدمة موجزة عن iTunes

iTunes ، التي طورتها شركة Apple Inc ، هي مشغل وسائط ، ومكتبة وسائط ، ومذيع للإذاعة عبر الإنترنت ، وتطبيق إدارة الأجهزة النقالة. وهي قادرة على تشغيل وتنزيل وتنظيم ملفات الوسائط المتعددة الرقمية مثل الموسيقى والفيديو. الى جانب ذلك ، فهو متاح لأجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية ويندوز وماك OS. مع وجود أفلام وبرامج تلفزيونية 100,000 للاختيار من بينها ، هناك دائمًا شيء رائع للمشاهدة على iTunes.

البرامج التلفزيونية والأفلام التي يتم شراؤها من iTunes Store محمية من قبل DRM من Apple ، لذا يمكنك فقط تشغيل ومشاهدة مشتريات iTunes هذه على منتجات Apple مثل iPhone و iPad و iPod وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة مقاطع الفيديو أو الأفلام على iTunes بدون " إدارة الحقوق الرقمية "القيود ، تحتاج إلى تجاوز حماية DRM وتحويل iTunes M4V إلى MP4. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تشغيل الأفلام مباشرة على أجهزة متعددة أو نسخها على قرص DVD بسهولة.

الجزء 2. ما تحتاجه للتحضير

1. أداة إزالة iTunes مثل محول TuneFab M4V.

2. برنامج DVD Creator. أنا أوصي بشدة بتنزيل VideoSolo DVD Creator الذي يمكن أن يحرق أي فيديو إلى قرص DVD بسهولة وبسرعة وبمرونة كبيرة.

3. قرص DVD فارغ

4. افلام ايتونز

الجزء 3. كيفية إزالة DRM من اي تيونز الفيلم

بالنسبة لبعض أفلام iTunes المحمية بواسطة DRM ، لا يمكنك تحويلها إلى قرص DVD مباشرة. أولاً ، تحتاج إلى إزالة DRM من أفلام iTunes.

الخطوة 1. أضف أفلام iTunes إلى البرنامج

بعد تنزيل البرنامج وتثبيته ، قم بتشغيل البرنامج. انقر على أيقونة "إضافة ملفات" ، ثم يمكنك العثور على أفلام iTunes الخاصة بتنزيلها على المكتبة. انقر على "إضافة الكل" لإضافة أيقونات أي تيونز.

أضف أفلام iTunes

الخطوة 2. حدد Output Folder و Subtitles

لتحديد مجلد مخرجات ، يمكنك النقر على أيقونة "Option". الى جانب ذلك ، يمكنك النقر فوق رمز الإعداد لتحديد الترجمة.

حدد مجلد الإخراج

الخطوة 3. تحويل أفلام iTunes إلى MP4

ابدأ في التحويل عن طريق النقر على رمز "تحويل". بعد التحويل ، يمكنك العثور على أفلام iTunes خالية من DRM في مجلد الوجهة.

تحويل أفلام iTunes إلى MP4

الجزء 4. كيفية حرق ايتون فيلم دي في دي مع خطوات سهلة

كما ترى ، يمكنك إزالة DRM من أفلام iTunes باستخدام محول TuneFab M4V. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك البدء في نسخ فيلم iTunes إلى قرص DVD. الآن ستحتاج إلى برنامج مبتكر DVD ، وأنا هنا أعرض أفضل واحد لك - VideoSolo DVD Creator. يتمتع هذا البرنامج بقدرة قوية على حرق فيديو إلى قرص DVD بسهولة وبجودة عالية وحتى تنزيل مقاطع الفيديو على الإنترنت مثل مقاطع فيديو YouTube لحرق أقراص DVD.

الخطوة 1. أضف فيلم iTunes المحول

من الزر أعلاه ، يمكنك تنزيل هذا المساعد الرائع - VideoSolo DVD Creator. افتح هذا البرنامج بعد التثبيت. في الواجهة البديهية ، يمكنك العثور على زر "إضافة ملفات الوسائط" في الواجهة الوسطى. انقر عليه لفتح المجلد الذي تحفظ فيه فيلم iTunes وتحميل الملفات إلى البرنامج.

إضافة ملفات الفيديو

الخطوة 2. تحرير ايتونز افلام

لمساعدتك في إنشاء قرص DVD أفضل ، يوفر هذا البرنامج الخيارات بما في ذلك الدوران ، الاقتصاص ، التشذيب ، ضبط السطوع ، إضافة فلتر وعلامة مائية لتحرير الفيديو الخاص بك. وجميع هذه الوظائف اختيارية. يمكنك اختيارهم من "Magic Stick" أو يمكنك تجاهلها إذا لم تكن في حاجة إليها.

تحرير ملفات الفيديو

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسمح لك أيضًا بإضافة مسار صوتي خارجي وعنوان فرعي لمقاطع الفيديو للحصول على تجربة مشاهدة أفضل.

إضافة وتحرير العنوان الفرعي

الخطوة 4. تخصيص قائمة دي في دي

يمكنك تحديد ما إذا كنت تريد تخصيص قائمة DVD أم لا ، ولكن من الأفضل الحصول على واحدة حتى تتمكن من العثور على الفصل الصحيح بسرعة أثناء المشاهدة. ويوفر هذا البرنامج العديد من قوالب القوائم في أنماط متنوعة مثل الأعياد ، والحفلات ، والعائلة ، والسفر ، وما إلى ذلك ، أو يمكنك تحديد الموسيقى الخلفية وصورة الخلفية من مجموعتك الخاصة. على أي حال ، كل التفاصيل متروك لكم.

تخصيص قائمة دي في دي

الخطوة 5. بدء حرق ايتون افلام دي في دي

الآن نأتي إلى الخطوة الأخيرة - حرق فيلم iTunes إلى DVD. أولاً ، أدخل قرص DVD فارغًا على محرك الكمبيوتر. ثم انقر على زر "حرق" لبدء عملية الحرق.

حرق ايتون افلام دي في دي

في الماضي انقر على أيقونة "ابدأ" في الزاوية اليمنى السفلى لنسخ ملفات الفيديو على دي في دي. عند اكتمال التحويل ، انقر فوق "موافق" أيقونة على النافذة المنبثقة. ثم يمكنك العثور على ملفات الفيديو المحولة على قرص DVD الخاص بك.

حرق فيديو كاسيت دي في دي

فعله! انها حقا سهلة ، أليس كذلك؟ الآن يمكنك الاستمتاع بمشاهدة أفلام iTunes مع أصدقائك على شاشة تلفزيون كبيرة. إذا كان لديك أي مشكلة أثناء استخدام هذا البرنامج ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. نحن هنا لمساعدتك ، ونشكرك على القراءة.

"I have downloaded some funny iTunes movies and want to watch these movies with my friends on a big TV screen. How to do that?"


Have you or your friends ever had above question? If your answer is yes, then why not try to burn iTunes movies to DVD with a DVD creator software? Considering that you may haven't burnt videos to DVD before, so now I will show you how to convert iTunes movies to DVD with the best DVD Creator: VideoSolo DVD Creator.

Part 1. Brief Introduction to iTunes

iTunes, developed by Apple Inc, is a media player, media library, Internet radio broadcaster and mobile device management application. It is able to play, download and organize digital multimedia files such as music and video. Besides, it is available for Windows and Mac OS personal computers. With over 100,000 movies and TV shows to choose from, there's always something great to watch on iTunes.


TV shows and movies purchased from iTunes Store are copy-protected by Apple's DRM, so you can only play and watch these iTunes purchases on Apple products like iPhone, iPad, iPod, etc. If you want to watch videos or movies on iTunes without "digital rights management" restrictions, you need to bypass the DRM protection and convert iTunes M4V to MP4. After that, you can directly play the movies on multiple devices or burn them to DVD with ease.

Part 2. What You Need to Prepare

1. iTunes removal tool such as TuneFab M4V Converter.

2. DVD creator software. I highly recommend you to download VideoSolo DVD Creator which can burn virtually any video to DVD disc easily and quickly with great flexibility.

3. A blank DVD disc

4. iTunes movies

Part 3. How to Remove DRM from iTunes Movie

For some iTunes movies with DRM protection, you can't convert them to DVD directly. First, you need to remove DRM from iTunes movies.


Step 1. Add iTunes Movies to the Program

After download and install the software, launch the program. Click "Add Files" icon, then you can find your download iTunes movies on the Library. Click "Add All" icon to add all iTunes movies.

Add iTunes Movies

Step 2. Select Output Folder and Subtitles

To select an output folder, you can click "Option" icon. Besides, you can click the setting icon to select the subtitles.

Select Output Folder

Step 3. Convert iTunes Movies to MP4

Start converting by clicking "Convert" icon. After the conversion, you can find DRM-free iTunes movies in your destination folder.

Convert iTunes Movies to MP4

Part 4. How to Burn iTunes Movie to DVD with Easy Steps

As you see, you can remove DRM from iTunes movies by using TuneFab M4V Converter. After that, you can start to burn iTunes movie to DVD. Now you'll need a DVD creator software, and I hereby introduce the best one to you - VideoSolo DVD Creator. This program has the powerful ability to burn virtually a video to DVD disc easily with high quality and even download online videos such as YouTube videos for DVD burning.

Step 1. Add the Converted iTunes Movie.

From the button above, you can download this great helper - VideoSolo DVD Creator. Open this software after installation. In the intuitive interface, you can find "Add Media Files" button at the middle interface. Click on it to open the folder where you save the iTunes movie and load the files to the software.

Add Videos

Step 2. Edit iTunes Movies

To help you make a better DVD disc, this program provides the options including rotating, cropping, trimming, adjusting the brightness, adding filter and watermark to edit your video. And all these functions are optional. You can choose them from the "Magic Stick" or you can ignore it if you don't need.

Edit Videos

In addition to that, it also allows you to add external audio track and subtitle to videos for the better watching experience.

Add and Edit Subtitle

Step 4. Customize DVD Menu

You can decide whether customize DVD menu or not, but it's better to get a one so you can quickly find the right chapter while watching. And this program provides many menu templates in various styles such as holiday, wedding, family, travel, etc. Or, you can select the background music and background image from your own collection. Anyway, all the details are up to you.

Customize DVD Menu

Step 5. Start Burning iTunes Movies to DVD

Now we come to the final step - burning iTunes Movie to DVD. First, insert a blank DVD disc to your computer drive. And then click on the "Burn" button to start burning process.

Burning iTunes Movies to DVD

At last click "Start" icon in the lower-right corner to burn videos to DVD. When the conversion is completed, click "OK" icon on the pop-up window. Then you can find converted videos on your DVD disc.

Burn Video Cassettes to DVD

Done! It's really easy, right? Now you can enjoy watching iTunes movies with your friends on a big TV screen. If you have any problem while using this program, please feel free to contact us. We are here to help you, and thanks for reading.