自11月20以來,LG的V2016已在美國和非盟地區推出。


與許多其他旗艦智能手機一樣,LG V20非常適合觀看視頻或欣賞電影。 它具有頂級的功能,使其與2016的所有旗艦一起使用。 它採用5.7英寸顯示屏,分辨率為QHD(2560×1440),右上方是2.1英寸的輔助觸摸條,提供1040×60像素分辨率。 內部有一個Qualcomm Snapdragon 820四核芯片組,4GB內存和64GB內部存儲。 可以使用高達256GB的micro SD卡進一步擴展存儲。


它真的是一個理想的付費電影設備,不是嗎? 令人討厭的是,由於格式不受支持,有時您可能無法播放某些電影。 要成功將所有視頻導入LG V20,您需要一個功能強大的LG視頻轉換器。

最好的LG視頻轉換器

互聯網上有很多視頻轉換軟件,包括免費軟件和共享軟件。 其中, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 是最好的LG視頻轉換器之一。 該軟件可以轉換視頻文件,YouTube視頻,電影和DVD,因此您可以在LG V20,LG G6 / G5 / G4甚至LG TV上播放它們。 該軟件將幾乎所有類型的視頻格式(包括MP4,AVI,MOV,MKV,WMV,FLV,VOB,TS,MTS等)轉換為可在LG手機和電視上播放的正確視頻格式。

部分2。 將視頻轉換為LG V20和LG G6的詳細指南

步驟1。 添加視頻文件

在您的計算機上下載VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate。 然後,安裝並運行它。 點擊“添加文件”按鈕,導入要在LG手機或LG電視上播放的視頻。

添加您希望轉換的視頻

步驟2。 編輯視頻(可選)

如有必要,您可以為視頻添加音軌或字幕。 此外,您還可以剪輯,裁剪,旋轉甚至提高視頻質量。

增強視頻

步驟3。 選擇LG支持的格式

LG V20中的視頻播放器支持MP4,WMV,3GP,3G2,AVI,MKV,ASF,WebM,DivX?和TS格式,因此您可以選擇其中一種作為輸出格式。


單擊“配置文件”下拉按鈕,從“常規視頻”類別或“高清視頻”類別中選擇MP4作為輸出格式。 此外,您可以在“LG”類別中選擇您的設備。 LG手機有一些預設設置。

一般視頻

步驟4。 將視頻轉換為LG手機

如果您想批量轉換許多視頻,請記得點擊“全部應用”按鈕,這樣您選擇的所有設置和格式都將應用於所有視頻。 然後,單擊“轉換”按鈕開始將視頻轉換為LG手機。

轉換視頻

部分3。 LG V20的簡要回顧

美體。 V20採用全金屬外殼,即使它非常大,手感也很棒。 它有一個可拆卸的背板,這意味著您可以訪問microSD卡插槽,SIM插槽,甚至可拆卸電池。


顯示器。 主要的5.7英寸Quah HD液晶面板看起來很棒,2.1英寸輔助顯示器是LG V系列智能手機的獨特之處。


表演。 V20內置了所有2016規格,如Snapdragon 820處理器,Adreno 530 GPU,4GB RAM和64GB存儲。


相機。 LG V20是一款堅固的拍照手機。 它的主要16-MP後凸輪比具有12-MP凸輪的手機(如S7 Edge)提供更高的分辨率,因此更加細節。 此外,V20的輔助12毫米8-MP凸輪提供超寬135度視角,可捕捉廣闊的場景。


LG G6

LG V20

價錢

$ 650-$ 720的

$ 480- $ 829 *

顯示分辨率)

5.7(2880 x 1440)

5.7(2560 x 1440)

中央處理器

金魚草821

Snapdragon 820

內存

4GB

4GB

存儲

32GB

64GB

的microSD

後置攝像頭

雙13 MP

16 MP + 8 MP

前置攝像頭

5 MP

5 MP

電池/移動

3,200 mAh / No

3,200 mAh /是

尺寸(英寸)

5.9 x 2.8 x 0.31

6.3 x 3.1 x 0.3

重量(盎司)

5.8

6.1

LG's V20 has been available in the US and AU regions since November 2016.


Like many other flagship smartphones, the LG V20 is good for watching videos or enjoy movies. It comes with top of the line features making it sit with all the flagships of 2016. It features a 5.7-inch display with a QHD (2560×1440 pixel) resolution and sitting right above is a secondary 2.1-inch touch bar offering a 1040×60 pixels resolution. Inside there is a Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 quad-core chipset, 4GB of RAM and 64GB of internal storage. The storage can be expanded further using a micro SD card of up to 256GB.


It is really an ideal device for paying movies, isn't it? The annoying thing is that sometimes you may fail to play some movies due to the unsupported format. To successfully import all videos to LG V20, you will need a powerful LG Video Converter.

The Best LG Video Converter

There are so many video converters software on the internet, including freeware and shareware. Among them, the VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is one of the best LG Video Converter. This software can convert videos files, YouTube videos, movies and DVDs so you can play them on your LG V20, LG G6/G5/G4 and even LG TV. The software convert almost all types of videos format including MP4, AVI, MOV, MKV, WMV, FLV, VOB, TS, MTS, etc. into the proper video formats that can be played on LG phones and TVs.

Part 2. Detailed Guide to Convert Video to LG V20 & LG G6

Step 1. Add Video Files

Download VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate on your computer. Then, install and run it. Click "Add File" button to import videos which you want to play on LG phone or LG TV.

Add Videos You Desire to Convert

Step 2. Edit Videos (Optional)

If necessary, you can add audio tracks or subtitles to you video. Also, you can clip, crop, rotate and even enhance the video quality.

Enhance Video

Step 3. Choose LG Supported Format

The Video Player in LG V20 Supports MP4, WMV, 3GP, 3G2, AVI, MKV, ASF, WebM, DivX?, and TS formats, so you can choose one of them as the output format.


Click the "Profile" drop-down button to select MP4 as the output format from the "General Video" category or from the "HD Video" category. Also, you can choose your device in the "LG" category. There are some preset settings for LG phones.

General Video

Step 4. Convert Video to LG Phone

If you want to convert many videos in batch, do please remember to click the "Apply to All" button so all the settings and the format you have choose will be applied to all videos. Then, click "Convert" button to start convert videos to LG phone.

Converting Video

Part 3. A Concise Review of LG V20

The Body. The V20 has an all-metal enclosure which feels great in your hand even though it’s pretty big. It has a detachable back plate meaning you can access a microSD card slot, SIM slot, and even a removable battery.


The Display. The main 5.7-inch Quah HD LCD panel looks great and the 2.1-inch secondary display is unique to the LG V-series of smartphones.


The Performance. The V20 has all of 2016’s specs built-in, like a Snapdragon 820 processor, Adreno 530 GPU, 4GB of RAM, and 64GB of storage.


The Camera. The LG V20 is a solid camera phone. Its main 16-MP rear cam offers a higher resolution, and thus more detail, than phones with 12-MP cams, such as the S7 Edge. In addition, the V20's secondary 12-millimeter 8-MP cam offers superwide 135-degree viewing angles that can capture expansive scenes.


LG G6

LG V20

Price

$650-$720

$480-$829*

Display (Resolution)

5.7 (2880 x 1440)

5.7 (2560 x 1440)

CPU

Snapdragon 821

Snapdragon   820

RAM

4GB 

4GB

Storage

32GB

64GB

microSD

Yes

Yes

Rear Camera

Dual   13 MP

16   MP + 8 MP

Front Camera

5 MP

5 MP

Battery/Removable

3,200   mAh/No

3,200   mAh/Yes

Size (inches)

5.9 x 2.8 x 0.31

6.3 x 3.1 x 0.3

Weight (ounces)

5.8

6.1