動畫GIF是一種圖片格式,允許用戶在線創建和分享簡單的動畫。 雖然已經存在了將近二十年,但它並不是日常生活中的通用文件格式。 然而,最近人們看到了人氣的複蘇。 因為現在人們喜歡將一個滑稽的視頻剪輯變成動畫GIF,以便在博客或社交網站上發布。


通常,GIF可以比言語更好地表達自己的感受。 它可以是一種非常尖銳和有效的方式來傳達您的信息。


因此,很多人都希望自己製作GIF。 有許多方法可以從視頻文件製作GIF,包括最著名的Adobe Photoshop。 但其中一些很複雜,難以處理。 那麼如何通過簡單的步驟從視頻製作GIF? 檢查下面。

使用視頻到GIF轉換器從視頻製作GIF

VideoSolo免費視頻到GIF轉換器 是一個強大的GIF製造商,可以將任何類型的視頻格式轉換為動畫GIF文件。 即使它是免費軟件,它也支持將視頻批量轉換為GIF格式以節省您的時間。 使用“編輯”選項,您可以添加水印,裁剪視頻區域,進行顏色/亮度更改等。整個過程只需要3步驟。 立即下載此程序並與我們一起開始您自己的創作!

步驟1。 將視頻添加到視頻到GIF轉換器

在PC上下載並安裝VideoSolo Free Video to GIF Converter。 然後單擊“添加文件”按鈕,選擇要轉換為GIF的文件。 在這裡,您可以一次添加一些視頻進行批量轉換。

添加文件

步驟2。 自定義GIF持續時間

現在,您剪切視頻以選擇GIF所需的片段。 因此,選擇一個視頻,然後單擊“剪輯”按鈕。 然後控制滑塊以獲取視頻的特定部分,然後點擊“新剪輯”圖標進行剪輯。 此外,您可以使用相同的方式剪輯多個視頻剪輯並合併為一個視頻。

夾

步驟3。 選擇幀率(fps)

知識庫:幀速率(fps)是每秒顯示的幀數。 通常,更高的幀速率將使GIF更流暢,更具電影效果。 感知質量會更好。 但這會導致文件大小變大。

在這裡,您可以單擊“設置”圖標以打開配置文件設置面板。 您可以選擇從1 fps到30 fps的幀速率。 根據您的需求選擇一個。

配置文件設置

步驟4。 將視頻轉換為GIF

在開始將視頻轉換為GIF之前,您可以通過打開“編輯”按鈕添加水印來識別您的GIF。 如果沒有必要,您可以直接點擊“轉換”按鈕將視頻轉換為GIF動畫。

轉換為GIF

使用在線GIF製作工具從視頻製作GIF

您知道有一些在線應用程序可以幫助您通過視頻製作GIF。 在這裡,我們將使用 makeagif.com 舉個例子。 如果您有更好的選擇,可以在下面告訴我們。 要使用在線GIF製造商,請確保您擁有快速穩定的互聯網連接。 現在看下面的步驟:


步驟1。 去makeagif.com。 有三個選項:“圖片到GIF”,“視頻到GIF”和“YouTube到GIF”。 只需在主界面上選擇“Video to GIF”即可。

製作GIF

步驟2。 導入需要轉換為GIF的視頻文件。 您一次只能上傳一個視頻。 這是GIF製造商幾乎所有在線視頻的缺點。

注意: 上傳錯誤可能會不時發生。

製作GIF

除了這兩種方法之外,還有許多其他方法可以從視頻中製作GIF。 在線GIF Maker通常有一些缺點,例如頻繁的服務器問題和互聯網連接問題。 使用專業視頻到GIF轉換器,您可以獲得更多功能來製作出色的GIF動畫。 它將更可靠,更省時。 無論如何,你可以選擇你喜歡的方式。

Animated GIF is a picture format that allows users to create and share simple animations online. Though it has been around for almost two decades, it's not a universal file format in daily life. However, it's recently seen a resurgence in popularity. Because now people like to turn a comical video clips into animated GIFs for posting on blogs or social networking sites.


Usually, the GIF can express their feelings much better than words. And it can be a very trenchant and effective way to get your message across.


Therefore, many people want to make GIFs by themselves. There are a number of ways to make a GIF from video files including the most famous Adobe Photoshop. But some of them are complex and difficult to handle. So how to make a GIF from video with easy steps? Check it below.

Part 1. Make a GIF from Video with a Video to GIF Converter

VideoSolo Free Video to GIF Converter is a powerful GIF maker which can convert any kinds of video format into an animated GIF file. Even though it is a free software, it supports batch converting videos to GIF format to save your time. With the "Edit" option, you can add watermarks, crop video area, make color/brightness changes, etc. The whole process only needs 3 steps. Download this program now and start your own creation with us!

Step 1. Add Video to the Video to GIF Converter

Download and install the VideoSolo Free Video to GIF Converter on your PC. Then click the "Add File" button to choose the file you want to convert to a GIF. Here you can add some videos at one time for batch conversion.

Add Files


Step 2. Customize the GIF Duration

Now you cut the video to select the fragment you need for the GIF. So select a video and click "Clip" button. Then control the slider to get the specific portion of the video and hit the "New Clip" icon to clip it. Additionally, you can use the same way to clip multiple video clips and merge into one video.

Clip


Step 3. Choose Frame Rate (fps)

Knowledge base: Frame rate (fps) is the amount of frames shown each second. Usually, higher frame rate will make the GIF smoother and more cinematic. And the perceived quality will be better. But this will cause file size larger.


Here, you can click the "Setting" icon to open profile settings panel. You can choose the frame rate from 1 fps to 30 fps. Choose the one according to your needs.

Profile Settings


Step 4. Convert Video to GIF

Before you start converting video to GIF, you can add a watermark to identify your GIFs by opening "Edit" button. If is not necessary, you can directly click "Convert" button to convert Video to GIF animation.

Converted to GIF

Part 2. Make a GIF from Video with Online GIF Maker

You know there are some online application that can help you make a GIF from video. Here, we will use makeagif.com as an example. If you have better choice, you can tell us below. To use the online GIF maker, please make sure you have fast and stable internet connection. Now see the steps below:


Step 1. Go to makeagif.com. There are three options: "Picture to GIF", "Video to GIF" and "YouTube to GIF". Just select the "Video to GIF" on the main interface.

Make a GIF


Step 2. Import the video file that needs to be converted into GIF. You can only upload one video at a time. This is a shortcoming for almost all online video to GIF maker.


Note: The uploading errors may occur from time to time.

Make a GIF


Aside from the two methods, there are many other ways to make a GIF from video. Online GIF Maker usually has some disadvantages such as frequent server issues and internet connectivity problems. With a professional video to GIF converter, you can get more features to make an awesome GIF animation. And it will be more reliable and time-saving. Anyway, you can choose the way you like.