عند لعب Minecraft ، قد ترغب أحيانًا في تسجيل اللعب ، إما ببساطة للاحتفاظ بنسخة أو لإظهار تجربة Minecraft الخاصة بك. أو تريد تحميله على YouTube ، مما يساعد الآخرين على التعلم. إذا كنت أحد هؤلاء الأشخاص ، فسيوضح لك الدليل التالي أفضل ماين كرافت مسجل، وكذلك البرنامج التعليمي حول كيفية استخدامه لتسجيل لعبة Minecraft.

سجل ماين كرافت اللعب

أفضل ماين كرافت مسجل لأجهزة الكمبيوتر ويندوز وماك

Minecraft هي لعبة فيديو رمل شعبية. يمكن تشغيله على العديد من الأنظمة الأساسية ، بما في ذلك أجهزة كمبيوتر Windows و Mac و iPhone و iPad و Android. بالنظر إلى أن معظم الناس اعتادوا لعب Minecraft على جهاز الكمبيوتر ، سوف نعرض لك أفضل مسجل Minecraft لجهاز الكمبيوتر Windows / Mac. VideoSolo شاشة مسجل هو برنامج لتسجيل الفيديو والصوت احترافيًا ، والذي يمكن أن يضمن لك جودة صورة / صوت رائعة للتسجيل. الأهم من ذلك ، لن يتخلف عمل التسجيل عن تجربة لعبة Minecraft الخاصة بك.

الملامح الرئيسية VideoSolo شاشة مسجل

- ميزات تسجيل قوية. يمكنك تسجيل كل من الصوت والفيديو في وقت واحد على كل من أنظمة تشغيل Windows و macOS. يمكن أن يساعدك على تسجيل Minecraft أو غيرها من الألعاب ، ومقاطع الفيديو عبر الإنترنت ، والدردشة عبر سكايب ، وكاميرا ويب ، وما إلى ذلك دون أن تتعرض لأي تأخر.

- يمكن تسجيل أي مساحة الشاشة. فهو يسمح للاعبين بتسجيل ماين كرافت في الشاشة الكاملة أو الشاشة الثابتة أو التركيز على منطقة معينة تريد التركيز عليها.

- التسجيل من كل من نظام الصوت والميكروفون - إذا كنت ترغب ببساطة في تسجيل المؤثرات الصوتية لماين كرافت ، فيمكنك استخدام نظام الصوت فقط. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة الإرشادات الصوتية إلى طريقة اللعب ، فيمكنك استخدام كل من الميكروفون ونظام الصوت. يمكن حفظها في المسار الصوتي MP3 / AAC / M4A / WMA عالي الجودة.


بالإضافة إلى هذه الميزات الرئيسية ، يوفر VideoSolo Screen Recorder أيضًا وظائف أكثر مذهلة مثل تسجيل كاميرا الويب والشاشة في نفس الوقت ، وضبط مستوى الصوت أثناء التسجيل ، وإخفاء شريط التسجيل ، واستخدام مفاتيح الاختصار للتحكم ، وما إلى ذلك مما يساعدك على تسجيل Minecraft اللعب بشكل أفضل.


كيفية تسجيل Minecraft اللعب مع Minecraft Recorder

الآن فقط قم بتنزيل الإصدار الصحيح من VideoSolo Screen Recorder أدناه واتبع هذه الخطوات السهلة لبدء تسجيل Minecraft.

الخطوة 1. قم بتشغيل مسجل Minecraft واختر "مسجل فيديو"

قم بتثبيت وتشغيل Minecraft recorder - VideoSolo Screen Recorder ، يمكنك تنشيط الحساب برمز التسجيل. لتسجيل مقاطع فيديو Minecraft على نظام التشغيل Windows أو Mac ، يلزمك اختيار خيار "مسجل الفيديو" من الواجهة الرئيسية.

VideoSolo شاشة مسجل الواجهة الرئيسية

الخطوة 2. حدد منطقة تسجيل اللعب في Minecraft

الآن تعرض النافذة وحدات 4 مختلفة. انقر فوق أول واحد ومن القائمة المنسدلة ، يمكنك تسجيل الأنشطة التي تظهر على الشاشة بملء الشاشة ، والمنطقة المخصصة ، والمنطقة الثابتة ، وحول الماوس ، واتبع نافذة الماوس والقفل. الخيار الأفضل هو تسجيل ملء الشاشة على Minecraft ، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل منطقة معينة ، يمكنك استخدام الماوس لسحب المنطقة وتحديدها.

حدد مساحة سجل الفيديو

الخطوة 3. تمكين / تعطيل الصوت وتخصيص المزيد من الإعدادات

بعد ذلك ، حان الوقت لاختيار مصدر الصوت الذي تريد تضمينه في تسجيل Minecraft. يمكنك تمكين أو تعطيل النظام والميكروفون لتحديد ما إذا كان سيتم تسجيل صوتك أم لا. وعلاوة على ذلك ، رفع مستوى الصوت أو خفض مصدر الصوت المدخلات بحرية. يمكنك أيضًا النقر فوق "مزيد من الإعدادات" لتخصيص مفاتيح الاختصار وتنسيقات الإخراج والمزيد.

ضبط الصوت

الخطوة 4. البدء في تسجيل Minecraft مع مسجل Minecraft

بعد ضبط منطقة الفيديو والصوت ، يمكنك تشغيل Minecraft واللعب كما تفعل عادةً. فقط تحتاج إلى الضغط على زر "REC" على الجانب الأيمن من مسجل مسبقا والبدء في الرياء براعة في لعب Minecraft.

نصيحة: 1. يمكن إخفاء الشريط أثناء التسجيل ؛ 2. بعد انتهاء التسجيل ، يمكنك معاينة ومقاطع الفيديو في VideoSolo Screen Recorder قبل الحفظ.

تسجيل ماين كرافت

النتيجة

مع أفضل مسجل Minecraft ، يمكنك بسهولة تسجيل اللعب Minecraft مع منطقة مخصصة لتسجيل الشاشة بجودة عالية. إلى جانب التقاط اللعبة ، VideoSolo شاشة مسجل يؤدي أيضًا أداءً جيدًا في تسجيل مقاطع الفيديو والتسجيلات الصوتية ، والتقاط فيديو كاميرا الويب ، وإنشاء فيديو تعليمي ، وما إلى ذلك. تساعدك بعض مفاتيح الاختصارات أيضًا على التحكم الكامل في تسجيل لعبة Minecraft. أثناء التسجيل ، يُسمح لك بالتقاط لقطات وإضافة علامات وما إلى ذلك. احصل الآن واحاول!

When playing Minecraft, sometimes you probably want to record the gameplay, either to simply keep a copy or to show off your Minecraft experience. Or you want to upload it onto YouTube, thereby helping other people to learn. If you're one of those people, the following guide will show you the best Minecraft recorder, as well as the tutorial on how to use it to record Minecraft game.

Record Minecraft Gameplay

The Best Minecraft Recorder for Windows PC and Mac

Minecraft is a popular sandbox video game. It can be played on many platforms, including Windows PC, Mac, iPhone, iPad, and Android devices. Considering that most people used to play Minecraft on the computer, we will show you the best Minecraft recorder for Windows PC/Mac. VideoSolo Screen Recorder is a professional video and audio recording software, which can guarantee you a great image/sound quality for the recording. More importantly, the recording work will not lag your Minecraft game experience.

Key Features of VideoSolo Screen Recorder

- Powerful recording features. You can record both audio and video simultaneously on both Windows and macOS operating systems. It can help you record Minecraft or other games, online videos, skype chat, webcam, etc. without experiencing any lag.

- Any screen area can be recorded. It allows players to record Minecraft in full screen, fixed screen or concentrate on a particular region that you want to emphasize.

- Recording from both system audio and microphone – If you simply want to record Minecraft sound effects, you can use the system audio alone. However, if you want to add your vocal instructions to the gameplay, you can use both the microphone and system audio. It can be saved in high-quality MP3/AAC/M4A/WMA audio track.


In addition to these main features, VideoSolo Screen Recorder also provides more amazing functions such as recording webcam and the screen at the same time, adjusting volume while recording, hiding the recording bar, using hotkeys to control, etc. which can help you record Minecraft gameplay better.


How to Record Minecraft Gameplay with Minecraft Recorder

Now just download the right version of VideoSolo Screen Recorder below and follow these easy steps to start recording Minecraft.

Step 1. Launch the Minecraft Recorder and Choose "Video Recorder"

Install and launch the Minecraft recorder – VideoSolo Screen Recorder, you can activate the account with the registration code. To record Minecraft videos on Windows or Mac, you need to choose the "Video Recorder" option from the main interface.

VideoSolo Screen Recorder Main Interface

Step 2. Define the Minecraft Gameplay Recording Area

Now the window is showing 4 different modules. Click the first one and from the pull-down menu, you can record on-screen activities with full screen, custom region, fixed region, around the mouse, follow the mouse and lock window. The best option would be to record the full screen on Minecraft, but if you want to record a certain region, you can use the mouse to drag and define the area.

Select Video Record Area

Step 3. Enable/Disable Sound and Customize More Settings>

Next, it's time to choose the sound source that you want to include in the Minecraft recording. You can enable or disable System and Microphone to decide whether to record your voice or not. Moreover, volume up or down the input audio source freely. You can even click "More Settings" to customize the hotkeys, output formats and more.

Adjust the Audio

Step 4. Start to Record Minecraft with the Minecraft Recorder

After setting the video region and the sound, you can launch your Minecraft and play as you normally do. Just need to hit the "REC" button on the right side of the recorder in advance and begin showing off your prowess at playing Minecraft.

Tip: 1. The bar can be hidden while recording; 2. After the recorded is ended, you can preview and clip the video in VideoSolo Screen Recorder before saving.

Recording Minecraft

Conclusion

With this best Minecraft recorder, you can handily record Minecraft gameplay with customized screen recording area in high quality. Besides game capture, VideoSolo Screen Recorder also performs well in recording streaming videos and audios, capturing webcam video, making a video tutorial, etc. Some shortcut keys also help you to get full control of the Minecraft game recording. While recording, you are allowed to take snapshots and add labels and so on. Get now and have a try!