在玩《我的世界》時,有時您可能想記錄遊戲玩法,只是保留一個副本或炫耀您的《我的世界》體驗。 或者您想將其上傳到YouTube,從而幫助其他人學習。 如果您是其中的一員,以下指南將向您顯示 最好的Minecraft記錄器,以及有關如何使用它錄製Minecraft遊戲的教程。

記錄Minecraft遊戲玩法

適用於Windows PC和Mac的最佳Minecraft記錄器

Minecraft是一款受歡迎的沙盒視頻遊戲。 它可以在許多平台上播放,包括Windows PC,Mac,iPhone,iPad和Android設備。 考慮到大多數人以前在計算機上玩Minecraft,我們將向您展示適用於Windows PC / Mac的最佳Minecraft記錄器。 VideoSolo屏幕錄像機 是專業的視頻和音頻錄製軟件,可以保證您錄製的圖像/聲音質量出色。 更重要的是,錄製工作不會落後於您的Minecraft遊戲體驗。

VideoSolo屏幕錄像機的主要功能

-強大的錄音功能。 您可以在Windows和macOS操作系統上同時錄製音頻和視頻。 它可以幫助您錄製Minecraft或其他遊戲,在線視頻,Skype聊天,網絡攝像頭等,而不會出現任何延遲。

- 可以記錄任何屏幕區域。 它允許玩家以全屏,固定屏幕錄製Minecraft或專注於您想要強調的特定區域。

- 從系統音頻和麥克風錄製 - 如果您只想錄製Minecraft音效,則可以單獨使用系統音頻。 但是,如果要將聲樂指令添加到遊戲中,則可以同時使用麥克風和系統音頻。 它可以保存在高質量的MP3 / AAC / M4A / WMA音軌中。


除了這些主要功能外,VideoSolo屏幕錄像機還提供更多令人驚嘆的功能,例如同時錄製網絡攝像頭和屏幕,在錄製時調整音量,隱藏錄製欄,使用熱鍵進行控制等,可以幫助您錄製Minecraft遊戲性更好。


如何使用Minecraft Recorder錄製Minecraft遊戲玩法

現在,只需在下面下載正確版本的VideoSolo屏幕錄像機,然後按照以下簡單步驟開始錄製Minecraft。

步驟1。 啟動Minecraft錄像機並選擇“錄像機”

安裝並啟動Minecraft錄像機– VideoSolo屏幕錄像機,您可以使用註冊碼激活帳戶。 要在Windows或Mac上錄製Minecraft視頻,您需要從主界面中選擇“視頻錄像機”選項。

VideoSolo屏幕錄像機主界面

步驟2。 定義Minecraft遊戲記錄區域

現在,該窗口顯示4個不同的模塊。 單擊第一個,然後從下拉菜單中,您可以記錄全屏,自定義區域,固定區域,鼠標周圍,跟隨鼠標和鎖定窗口的屏幕活動。 最好的選擇是在Minecraft上記錄全屏,但是如果要記錄某個區域,則可以使用鼠標拖動並定義區域。

選擇視頻記錄區域

步驟3。 啟用/禁用聲音並自定義更多設置>

接下來,是時候選擇要包含在Minecraft錄音中的聲源了。 您可以啟用或禁用系統和麥克風來決定是否錄製語音。 此外,可以自由調高或調低輸入音頻源的音量。 您甚至可以單擊“更多設置”來自定義熱鍵,輸出格式等。

調整音頻

步驟4。 開始使用Minecraft記錄器記錄Minecraft

設置視頻區域和聲音後,您可以啟動Minecraft並像往常一樣播放。 只需提前按一下錄音機右側的“ REC”按鈕,並開始炫耀您在玩Minecraft方面的才能。

提示:1。 錄製時可以隱藏該欄; 2。 錄製結束後,可以在保存之前在VideoSolo Screen Recorder中預覽和剪輯視頻。

記錄我的世界

結論

有了這個最好的Minecraft記錄器,您可以通過定制的屏幕記錄區域輕鬆地高質量記錄Minecraft遊戲玩法。 除了遊戲捕捉之外 VideoSolo屏幕錄像機 在錄製流式視頻和音頻,捕獲網絡攝像頭視頻,製作視頻教程等方面,它也表現出色。一些快捷鍵還可以幫助您完全控制Minecraft遊戲的錄製。 錄製時,您可以拍攝快照並添加標籤等。 立即獲取並嘗試一下!

When playing Minecraft, sometimes you probably want to record the gameplay, either to simply keep a copy or to show off your Minecraft experience. Or you want to upload it onto YouTube, thereby helping other people to learn. If you're one of those people, the following guide will show you the best Minecraft recorder, as well as the tutorial on how to use it to record Minecraft game.

Record Minecraft Gameplay

The Best Minecraft Recorder for Windows PC and Mac

Minecraft is a popular sandbox video game. It can be played on many platforms, including Windows PC, Mac, iPhone, iPad, and Android devices. Considering that most people used to play Minecraft on the computer, we will show you the best Minecraft recorder for Windows PC/Mac. VideoSolo Screen Recorder is a professional video and audio recording software, which can guarantee you a great image/sound quality for the recording. More importantly, the recording work will not lag your Minecraft game experience.

Key Features of VideoSolo Screen Recorder

- Powerful recording features. You can record both audio and video simultaneously on both Windows and macOS operating systems. It can help you record Minecraft or other games, online videos, skype chat, webcam, etc. without experiencing any lag.

- Any screen area can be recorded. It allows players to record Minecraft in full screen, fixed screen or concentrate on a particular region that you want to emphasize.

- Recording from both system audio and microphone – If you simply want to record Minecraft sound effects, you can use the system audio alone. However, if you want to add your vocal instructions to the gameplay, you can use both the microphone and system audio. It can be saved in high-quality MP3/AAC/M4A/WMA audio track.


In addition to these main features, VideoSolo Screen Recorder also provides more amazing functions such as recording webcam and the screen at the same time, adjusting volume while recording, hiding the recording bar, using hotkeys to control, etc. which can help you record Minecraft gameplay better.


How to Record Minecraft Gameplay with Minecraft Recorder

Now just download the right version of VideoSolo Screen Recorder below and follow these easy steps to start recording Minecraft.

Step 1. Launch the Minecraft Recorder and Choose "Video Recorder"

Install and launch the Minecraft recorder – VideoSolo Screen Recorder, you can activate the account with the registration code. To record Minecraft videos on Windows or Mac, you need to choose the "Video Recorder" option from the main interface.

VideoSolo Screen Recorder Main Interface

Step 2. Define the Minecraft Gameplay Recording Area

Now the window is showing 4 different modules. Click the first one and from the pull-down menu, you can record on-screen activities with full screen, custom region, fixed region, around the mouse, follow the mouse and lock window. The best option would be to record the full screen on Minecraft, but if you want to record a certain region, you can use the mouse to drag and define the area.

Select Video Record Area

Step 3. Enable/Disable Sound and Customize More Settings>

Next, it's time to choose the sound source that you want to include in the Minecraft recording. You can enable or disable System and Microphone to decide whether to record your voice or not. Moreover, volume up or down the input audio source freely. You can even click "More Settings" to customize the hotkeys, output formats and more.

Adjust the Audio

Step 4. Start to Record Minecraft with the Minecraft Recorder

After setting the video region and the sound, you can launch your Minecraft and play as you normally do. Just need to hit the "REC" button on the right side of the recorder in advance and begin showing off your prowess at playing Minecraft.

Tip: 1. The bar can be hidden while recording; 2. After the recorded is ended, you can preview and clip the video in VideoSolo Screen Recorder before saving.

Recording Minecraft

Conclusion

With this best Minecraft recorder, you can handily record Minecraft gameplay with customized screen recording area in high quality. Besides game capture, VideoSolo Screen Recorder also performs well in recording streaming videos and audios, capturing webcam video, making a video tutorial, etc. Some shortcut keys also help you to get full control of the Minecraft game recording. While recording, you are allowed to take snapshots and add labels and so on. Get now and have a try!