過去幾十年來,MKV視頻的應用呈上升趨勢。 MKV格式憑藉其在多個不同編碼的視頻,音頻,圖像,曲目等方面的強大包容性,顯示出強大的生命力。這一專業的缺點在於只有連接相關編解碼器的媒體播放器能夠到達它,其中一種方式成為其進一步推廣的最後一道障礙。 至於,MKV玩家應該是一種自然的反應。 有很多適用於Windows 10的MKV播放器。 讓我們仔細看看吧。


1。 Windows媒體播放器

你可能會在第一眼看到Windows Media Player時大聲喊出懷疑,因為你曾經嘗試但之前失敗了。 實際上,這個陷阱已成為Windows 10用於MKV播放的最新版本的歷史。 在系統更新過程中,Windows Media Player已由Microsoft使用MKV編解碼器進行修改,因此升級為添加劑MKV播放器。 也就是說,您不再需要第三方包。 相反,只需在Windows 10上使用Windows Media Player播放MKV文件。


2。 VLC媒體播放器

無可否認,VLC媒體播放器應該得到最好的MKV視頻播放器之一的公平聲譽。 它使用Windows 10執行完全兼容和平滑移動。 同時,該軟件採用了包含MKV的各種媒體格式,其中不需要單個編解碼器。 此外,您還可以基於與網絡頻道流媒體服務的完美集成,從互聯網上傳輸MKV視頻。

VLC MKV媒體播放器

3。 KMPlayer的

由於其內置的編解碼器,KMPlayer無疑是一群MKV玩家中的強勁競爭對手。 作為一款多功能的媒體播放器,KMPlayer不僅以驚人的速度呈現MKV視頻,而且還可以通過改變顏色來劃分每個新曲目。 此外,KMP對可視化,插件安裝和各種播放選項持有可接受的態度,以增強您的MKV觀看體驗。 您可以從Google Play搜索此MKV播放器以獲取Windows 10版本,或直接訪問其官方網站。


4。 DIVX播放器

DIVX Player也是一款不錯的MKV播放器,值得在Windows 10上試用。 MKV在支持的格式列表中,該軟件提供免費服務,以實現流暢的MKV播放。 更好的是,允許多個字幕和音軌進行調整和改變以提高觀眾的後續印象。 一個很棒的亮點是,當您將MKV視頻投射到電視,移動設備,遊戲機等時,您可以獲得非凡的MKV觀看氛圍。

DIVX MKV播放器

5。 UView

UView還歡迎您參與在Windows 10上播放MKV視頻。 這款MKV播放器有兩個主要功能。 首先,它準備一個優化的窗口,同時運行多任務,以調整大小和移動視頻屏幕的方式實現,以滿足您的喜好。 否則,該軟件只需將視頻URL複製到剪貼板,即可支持來自YouTube和Netflix等網站的流媒體視頻。 似乎UView在Windows 10上的行為不僅僅是一個MKV播放器,還有一些額外的功能。


6。 的SMPlayer

Windows 10用戶可以獲得這個免費的MKV播放器SMPlayer。 SMPlayer幾乎適用於所有音頻和視頻格式,包括MKV,用於其有用的內部編解碼器。 它完成了許多迷人的功能,如字幕下載,視頻和音頻過濾器,速度更改,視頻均衡器等。此外,如果安裝相關的插件,SMPlayer同意直接搜索YouTube視頻。 如果您對同一個播放器界面感到厭倦,可以選擇不同的皮膚和圖標主題,並且每天都要收費。

SMPlayer播放器

7。 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate

如果你不想讓常用的媒體播放器沒有MKV編解碼器用於新的MKV播放器, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 是正確的選擇。 該軟件在Windows 10上執行精美的工作。 您可以直接將其用作MKV播放器。 或者您可以通過將MKV轉換為其他常見視頻格式(如MP4)來嘗試其他方式。 因此,您可以根據需要在任何媒體播放器上播放轉換後的MKV視頻。 如果您對後一種方式感興趣,可以看到以下一般步驟。

整個過程非常容易處理,不會花費太多時間和精力。

1。 下載並安裝適用於Windows 10的VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate。

2。 單擊“添加文件”將MKV文件添加到轉換器。

3。 單擊“配置文件”選項以更改格式,例如“常規視頻”>“MPEG-4視頻”。

4。 單擊“轉換”並開始將MKV轉換為MP4。

轉換後,現在您可以在Windows 10上播放轉換後的MKV視頻,沒有任何限制。

適用於Windows 10的Videosolo Video Converter Ultimate

現在,關於Windows 10上的MKV播放器的談話即將結束。 每天都有許多MKV玩家上場,每個玩家都有獨特的優勢和失望的下行空間。 無論如何,只需選擇一個讓您高興並在Windows 10上輕鬆播放MKV視頻。 很高興你能從談話中受益。

The past decades have seen a growing trend in the application of MKV videos. MKV format shows formidable vitality in the wake of its powerful inclusive capacity over multiple differently-coded video, audio, image, track and etc. The downside of this specialty lies that only media players attached related codec are able to arrive at it, which in a way becomes the last hurdle in its further promotion. As regards, a MKV player emerges as a natural response. There are quite a lot of MKV players for Windows 10 accessible. Let's come to have a closer look.

1. Windows Media Player

You may shout suspicions loudly at the first sight of Windows Media Player since you've tried but failed before. Actually this pitfall has become history as the newest version for Windows 10 going for MKV playback. In the course of system updating, Windows Media Player has been amended by Microsoft with MKV codec and hence elevated into an additive MKV player. That is, you don't need a third-party pack anymore. Instead, just play MKV files with Windows Media Player on your Windows 10.

2. VLC Media Player

There is no denying that VLC Media Player deserves the fair repute of one of the best MKV video players. It performs fully compatibility and smooth movement with Windows 10. Meanwhile, this software has embraced a wide range of media formats with MKV included, in which not a single codec is in need. Furthermore, you are capable of streaming MKV videos off the Internet based on its perfect integration with web channel streaming services.

VLC MKV Media Player

3. KMPlayer

KMPlayer is undoubtedly a robust rival amid in a group of MKV players thanks to its built-in codec. As a versatile media player, KMPlayer not only presents the MKV videos at a surprisingly quick speed but also resorts to divide each new track with changing color. Moreover, KMP holds acceptable attitudes to visualization, plug-in installation and diverse playback options in an effort to enhance your MKV watching experience. You can search this MKV player for Windows 10 version from Google Play, or directly go to its official website.

4. DIVX Player

DIVX Player is also a nice MKV player worthy of a try on Windows 10. With MKV in the list of supported formats, this software offers free service for a smooth MKV playback. Better still, multiple subtitles and audio tracks are allowed for adaption and changes to well advance audience's afterward impression. A great highlight is that you can receive a remarkable MKV watching atmosphere when casting MKV videos to television, mobile device, game console and so forth.

DIVX MKV Player

5. UView

UView also welcomes your since participation to play MKV videos on Windows 10. This MKV player plays out in two main features. Firstly, it prepares an optimized window to run multi-task at the same time, achieved in a manner of resizing and moving the video screen to fit your preferences. Otherwise, the software supports streaming videos from websites like YouTube and Netflix by simply copying the video URL to clipboard. It seems that UView behaves more than an MKV player on your Windows 10 with some extra functions.

6. SMPlayer

Windows 10 users are available to get this free MKV player, SMPlayer. SMPlayer works on nearly all audio and video formats including MKV for its helpful internal codec. It is completed with a great many fascinating features such as subtitles download, video and audio filters, speed alteration, video equalizer and etc. What's more, SMPlayer agrees to directly search for YouTube videos if installing a relevant plug-in. If you get bored in the same player interface, there are different skins and icon themes for you to choose and fee fresh every day.

SMPlayer

7. VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate

If you don't want to leave the frequently used media player in short of MKV codec for a new MKV player, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is exactly the right choice. This software performs exquisite work on Windows 10. You can directly use it as MKV player. Or you can try another way by converting MKV to other common video formats like MP4. As a result, you can play the converted MKV videos on any media player as you like. If you have interest in the latter way, you can see the following general steps.

The whole process is pretty easy to handle and won't take too much time and effort.

1. Download and install VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate for Windows 10.

2. Click "Add File" to add the MKV files to the converter.

3. Click "Profile" option to change the format, for example, "General Video" > "MPEG-4 Video".

4. Click "Convert" and start converting MKV to MP4.

After conversion, now you can play the converted MKV videos on Windows 10 without any restrictions.

Videosolo Video Converter Ultimate For Windows 10

Now the talk for an MKV player on Windows 10 is coming to a close. There are numerous MKV players coming up every day, each with unique upsides and disappointed downsides. Anyhow, just choose one to your delight and effortlessly play MKV videos on your Windows 10. It's grateful that you can benefit from the talk.