谷歌在2012购买摩托罗拉移动后,一个简化的智能手机阵容在2013首次亮相,高端的Moto X,低端/预算的Moto E和中间的Moto G. 在2016中,Moto X系列已经停产,Moto Z系列在高端市场占据了一席之地。


它们都配有大于5英寸的显示器(G5具有5英寸的最小尺寸显示)以及高清晰度(E3具有720的1280最低像素)。 在卓越的CPU芯片和Android系统的支持下,它们能够为您带来出色的光学盛宴。


但是,有时您必须将视频转换为摩托罗拉智能手机,因为某些视频格式超出了它们的兼容性。 您不时会遇到一些无法在摩托罗拉X,E,G,Z上播放的视频,而且您也无法找到兼容摩托罗拉手机的视频。


然后,您必须使用以下内容将这些视频转换为Motorola兼容的视频格式 Motorola视频转换器。 你应该事先了解摩托罗拉兼容的视频格式,哪一个是最好的摩托罗拉视频转换器。

摩托罗拉E,G,Z,X系列兼容视频格式

摩托罗拉兼容的视频格式如下:

1。 3GP(.3gp),H263 / MPEG-4(.mp4),H263

2。 3GP(.3gp),H264 AVC / MPEG-4(.mp4),H264 AVC / MPEG-TS(.ts),H264 AVC

3。 3GP(.3gp),MPEG-4 SP

4。 Matroska(.mkv),VP8

5。 WMV,FLV


如果您想下载视频然后在摩托罗拉智能手机上播放,请确保它们符合上面列出的视频格式。 但是,正如您所看到的,摩托罗拉智能手机无法覆盖所有视频格式,因此有时您必须使用摩托罗拉视频转换器将视频转换为摩托罗拉兼容的视频格式。 如果您想选择摩托罗拉视频转换器,我们建议您使用最好的摩托罗拉视频转换器:VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate。


顶级Motorola视频转换器,可将视频转换为Motorola E,G,X,Z系列

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 是你可以在互联网上找到的最好的摩托罗拉视频转换器。 支持各种格式,包括MKV,WMV,RMVB,MP4,MOV等,它可以帮助您将几乎所有视频转换为摩托罗拉E,G,X,Z系列的摩托罗拉兼容视频格式,以更快的速度与英特尔和NVIDIA硬件加速,同时保持原有品质。


另外,如果您认为方便的话,可以根据设备转换视频。 到目前为止,它涵盖了摩托罗拉的最新设备。 摩托罗拉G5和E系列将很快添加到列表中。 但是,如果您是Motorola E系列用户,则当前可以将视频转换为MP4,因为MP4是最通用的视频格式,并且可以包含更好的质量。 此外,您可以完全控制4K(UHD),1080P(FHD),720P(HD),480P(SD)的转换。 如果您想知道如何将视频转换为Motorola E,G,X,Z系列,请完成以下教程。

将视频转换为Motorola E,G,X,Z系列的分步教程

步骤1。 下载并安装

您应该先下载并安装VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate。 然后您将进入主界面。 Windows和Mac版本的界面不同。 但是步骤几乎相同。


步骤2。 添加您希望转换的视频

在主界面上,您可以单击“添加文件”按钮打开文件浏览器,选择要转换的视频。 您可以一次添加多个视频。

添加您希望转换的视频

步骤3。 选择输出视频格式

添加所有文件后,您现在可以单击“全部转换为”栏,然后选择MP4作为输出格式。 您还可以选择“ Motorola”,然后选择要转换成的设备。 摩托罗拉G5和E系列将很快添加到列表中。

选择输出视频格式

步骤4。 更改输出视频的参数(可选)

如果要更改输出视频的参数,例如编码器,分辨率,帧率,视频比特率,宽高比,则可以单击“设置”图标。 如果您不想这样做,可以让他们“保持原始状态”。

更改输出视频的参数

步骤5。 开始将视频转换为Motorola E,G,X,Z系列

完成所有设置后,您现在可以通过单击“转换”按钮开始转换。 短暂休息时,转换将自动完成。

开始将视频转换为Motorola E,G,X,Z系列

转换完成后,您可以打开输出文件,然后将转换后的文件传输到Motorola智能手机进行免费播放。 有了这款出色的摩托罗拉视频转换器,您不仅可以将视频转换为摩托罗拉智能手机,还可以将视频转换为Xbox, 三星智能手机,iPhone,iPod,iPad等

After Google purchased Motorola Mobility in 2012, a simplified smartphone lineup debuted in 2013 with Moto X at the high end, Moto E on the low end/budget, and Moto G in the middle. In 2016, the Moto X line was discontinued and the Moto Z line took its place at the high end.


They are all quipped with displays larger than 5-inch (G5 has the minimum size display of 5-inch) as well as high definition (E3 has the lowest pixel of 720 by 1280). Supported by remarkable CPU chips and Android system, they are able to bring you an excellent optical feast.


However, sometimes you will have to convert videos to Motorola Smartphones because some video formats are beyond their compatibility. Every now and then you will come across some videos that can't be played on Motorola X, E, G, Z and you also can't find a compatible one for your Motorola phones.


Then you will have to convert these videos to Motorola compatible video formats by using the Motorola video converter. You should know something about the Motorola compatible video formats beforehand and which one is the best Motorola video converter.

Part 1: Motorola E, G, Z, X Series Compatible Video Formats

The Motorola compatible video formats are listed below:

1. 3GP(.3gp), H263/ MPEG-4(.mp4), H263

2. 3GP(.3gp), H264 AVC/ MPEG-4(.mp4), H264 AVC/ MPEG-TS(.ts), H264 AVC

3. 3GP(.3gp), MPEG-4 SP

4. Matroska(.mkv), VP8

5. WMV, FLV


If you want to download videos and then play them on your Motorola smartphones, please make sure they are in line with the video formats listed above. However, as you can see, the Motorola smartphones cannot cover all the video formats so sometimes you will have to convert videos to Motorola compatible video formats with a Motorola video converter. If you want to choose a Motorola video converter we recommend you the best Motorola video converter: VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate.


Part 2: Top Motorola Video Converter to Convert Videos to Motorola E, G, X, Z Series

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is the best Motorola video converter you can find on the internet. Supporting a wide range of formats including MKV, WMV, RMVB, MP4, MOV, etc. it can help you convert nearly all videos to Motorola compatible video formats for Motorola E, G, X, Z Series in 6X faster speed with Intel and NVIDIA hardware acceleration while maintaining the original quality.


Alternatively, you can convert videos in accordance with your devices if you think it is more convenient. So far it has cover Motorola's most newly born devices. Motorola G5 and the E Series will be added into the list very soon. But if you are a Motorola E Series user you can currently convert videos to MP4 because MP4 is the most universally-compatible video format and able to contain better quality. Moreover, you are able to take full control of the conversion of 4K (UHD), 1080P(FHD), 720P(HD), 480P(SD). Or you can rip homemade DVD to MP4 using this remarkable Motorola video converter. If you wonder how to convert videos to Motorola E, G, X, Z Series please finish the following tutorial.

Part 3: Step-by-step Tutorial of Converting Videos to Motorola E, G, X, Z Series

Step 1. Download and Install

You should download and install the VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate first. Then you will get into the main interface.


Step 2. Add Videos You Desire to Convert

On the main interface you can click the "Add Files" button to open the file browser, choose the video you want to convert. You can add multiple videos at once.

Add Videos You Desire to Convert

Step 3. Select Output Video Format

After all files added, you can now click on the "Profile" bar and select MP4 as output format. You can also select "Motorola" and then choose the device you desire to convert into. Motorola G5 and the E Series will be added into the list very soon.

Select Output Video Format

Step 4. Change Output Video's Parameters (Optional)

If you want to change the output video's parameters like Encoder, Resolution, Frame Rate, Video Bit rate, Aspect Ratio, you can click the "Settings" option right next to the "Profile" bar. If you don't want to do so, you can just let them "Keep Original".

Change Output Video's Parameters

Step 5. Start Converting Videos to Motorola E, G, X, Z Series

After all settings are done, you can now start the conversion by clicking the "Convert" button. The conversion will finish automatically while you take a short break.

Start Converting Videos to Motorola E, G, X, Z Series

After the conversion is complete, you can open the output file and then transfer the converted files to your Motorola smartphones for free playback. With this excellent Motorola video converter, you can not only convert videos to your Motorola smartphones but also convert videos to Xbox, Samsung smartphones, iPhone, iPod, iPad, etc.