يرغب معظم اللاعبين في تسجيل مقاطع فيديو الألعاب أثناء ممارسة الألعاب لأنهم يرغبون في مشاركة لحظات انتصارهم مع الأصدقاء أو إنشاء دروس تعليمية عن طريقة اللعب. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن أسهل طريقة لتسجيل طريقة اللعب هي الاستفادة من بعض مسجلات الشاشة ، سواء كنت تقوم بتسجيل الألعاب الشهيرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر مثل CSGO or ماين كرافت. تسجيل ألعاب وحدة التحكم مثل PS4، Xbox وما إلى ذلك التي يتم عرضها على جهاز الكمبيوتر يمكن أن تكون بسيطة مثل تسجيل الألعاب على جهاز الكمبيوتر. سأوضح لك الآن كيفية تسجيل طريقة اللعب باستخدام مسجل الشاشة القوي.


كيفية تسجيل اللعب على جهاز الكمبيوتر - VideoSolo Screen Recorder

من بين آلاف مسجلات الشاشة في السوق ، أوصي بشدة هنا VideoSolo شاشة مسجل، والتي يمكنك تسجيلها والتقاط أي نوع من أنواع اللعب على الكمبيوتر بميزاتها الفريدة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتوفر لك تشغيل كاميرا الويب حتى يتمكن جمهورك من رؤية ردود أفعالك بوضوح على طريقة اللعب.


يمكّن مسجل الشاشة متعدد الاستخدامات المستخدمين من استخدام الميكروفون لإضافة بعض التعليقات وإضافة التعليقات التوضيحية على طريقة اللعب وذلك لإنشاء برنامج تعليمي عن طريقة اللعب ومشاركتها على YouTube. يمكنك تغيير تنسيق الفيديو وجودة الفيديو ومعدل الإطارات للحصول على فيديو لعب عالي الجودة دون تأخير.

الخطوة 1. اختر "مسجل فيديو" لتسجيل اللعب

قم بتشغيل VideoSolo Screen Recorder على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لتسجيل اللعب ، يجب عليك تحديد الخيار الأول "مسجل الفيديو".

Main Interface of PC Gameplay Recorder

الخطوة 2. حدد منطقة التسجيل

ابدأ اللعبة التي تريد تسجيلها. ثم انتقل إلى نافذة "مسجل الفيديو" ، والتي تتضمن 4 أزرار مختلفة. من الزر الأول ، يمكنك ضبط منطقة التسجيل. "كامل" أو "مخصص" أو فقط اضبط المنطقة كما تريد. من الأفضل ضبط الشاشة وفقًا للدقة ونسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع في YouTube أو المشغلين الآخرين.

Select Video Record Region

إذا قمت بتمكين الزر الثاني ، فسيقوم البرنامج أيضًا بتسجيل أنشطة كاميرا الويب. يمكنه تسجيل ردود أفعالك من أجل تسجيل طريقة لعب أكثر إشراقًا. الآن ، تحتاج إلى تشغيل صوت النظام (الزر الثالث) لتسجيل صوت اللعب الخاص بك. ومع تشغيل الميكروفون (الزر الرابع) ، يمكنك تسجيل صوتك أثناء لعب اللعبة. لتسجيل لحظات انتصارك ، من الأفضل أن تجربها قبل التسجيل رسميًا لتعيين الصوت الأكثر ملاءمة.


الخطوة 3. اضبط الإعدادات للحصول على تسجيل اللعب بدون تأخير

يجب أن يكون تسجيل اللعب الجيد الصنع عالي الجودة دون تأخير. لذلك ، انقر فوق رمز "خروج" لتعيين تنسيق الإخراج ومعدل الإطارات الخاص به. هناك الكثير من التنسيقات عالية الجودة مثل MP4 و WMV و MOV و AVI. يمكنك تعيين جودة فيديو بدون فقدان ومعدل إطارات 60 إطارًا في الثانية. لكن تأكد من أن لديك ذاكرة كمبيوتر كافية لتخزينها.

Adjust Settings of Gameplay Recording

إذا كنت تريد أن تجعل الماوس مختلفًا قليلاً لجذب الانتباه ، فانتقل إلى علامة التبويب "الماوس" في هذه الواجهة. عيّن لونه واجعل الماوس مميزًا.

Set Color of Mouse

الخطوة 4. استخدام مفاتيح الاختصار

عندما تلعب اللعبة ، من أجل تبسيط التسجيل ، من الأفضل أن تتعرف على بعض مفاتيح الاختصار الخاصة بلوحة التحكم العائمة لبدء أو إيقاف مؤقت أو إيقاف أو عمل لقطة. انقر فوق الزر "FIO" ثم يمكنك رؤية "مفاتيح التشغيل السريع" ، والعثور على المفتاح الضروري لعمليتك.

Hotkey

الخطوة 5. سجل لعبك

عند الانتهاء من جميع الإعدادات ، انقر فوق الزر "REC" الموجود على الجانب الأيمن من مسجل شاشة الفيديو هذا لبدء تسجيل طريقة لعبك. هنا في هذه الخطوة ، يمكنك عمل رسم أو إضافة تعليقات توضيحية وفقًا لمتطلباتك. ويمكنك التقاط لقطة لحفظ الإطارات التي تريدها. على الشريط العائم ، يمكنك النقر فوق "الساعة" لتعيين "طول السجل" لإنهاء التسجيل تلقائيًا.

Record Gameplay

بعد انتهاء التسجيل ، يمكنك معاينة المشروع. هنا ، يمكنك قص فيديو تسجيل اللعب أيضًا. يمكنك سحب المثلث الأحمر المقلوب مباشرة على شريط تقدم الفيديو لإعادة تعيين نقطة البداية ونقطة النهاية حسب تفضيلاتك. أو املأ النقطة التي تريدها في شريط القطع. ثم اضغط على "حفظ" في الركن الأيمن السفلي.

Preview and Clip Gameplay Recording

عندما تصل إلى هذه الخطوة ، فهذا يعني أنك تعرف أساسًا كيفية تسجيل اللعب على الكمبيوتر. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان البعض منكم يريد عمل إصدار إضافي على مقاطع فيديو اللعب المسجلة ، هنا VideoSolo EditFUN سيكون أفضل خيار لك. VideoSolo EditFUN هو محرر الفيديو الحصري الخاص بك ، بمساعدته ، أنت متاح لقص الفيديو المسجل ، وإضافة موسيقى خلفية إلى الفيديو ، وتغيير مراجعة الصوت للألعاب والتحرير المتعدد الفيديو لفيديو اللعبة.


الكل في الكل ، هذا هو البرنامج التعليمي لتسجيل اللعب على جهاز الكمبيوتر. إذا كنت ترغب في حفظ طريقة لعبك لمشاركتها مع الآخرين أو ترغب فقط في تحليل الفشل من أجل تعزيز مهاراتك في اللعبة ، VideoSolo شاشة مسجل سيكون خيارك الأفضل. هذا البرنامج ذو واجهة بسيطة ووظائف تسجيل احترافية ويمكنك الحصول على فيديو لعبة مسجل جيدًا. استمتع!

Most of the gamers would like to record game videos while playing games for they want to share their victory moments with friends or make gameplay tutorials. It should be noted that the easiest way to record gameplay is to take advantage of some screen recorders, whether you are recording the popular games on PC like CSGO or Minecraft. Recording console games like PS4, Xbox etc. which is projected on PC could be as simple as recording games on PC. Now I'm going to show you how to record gameplay with the powerful screen recorder.


How to Record Gameplay on PC -- VideoSolo Screen Recorder

Among thousands of screen recorders on the market, here I would highly recommend you VideoSolo Screen Recorder, which you can record and capture any kind of gameplay on the computer with its unique features. Meanwhile, it is available for you to turn on the webcam so that your audience can clearly see your reactions on the gameplay.


This versatile screen recorder enables users to use Microphone to add some comments and add annotations on the gameplay so as to create a gameplay tutorial and share on the YouTube. You can change the video format, video quality and frame rate to get a high-quality gameplay video without lag.

Step 1. Choose "Video Recorder" to Record Gameplay

Launch VideoSolo Screen Recorder on your PC. To record gameplay, you should select the first option "Video Recorder".

Main Interface of PC Gameplay Recorder

Step 2. Select Recording Area

Start the game you want to record. Then go to the "Video Recorder" window, which includes 4 different buttons. From the first button, you can adjust the recording area. "Full" or "Custom" or just adjust the region as you like. You'd better adjust the screen according to the resolution and aspect ratio of YouTube or other players.

Select Video Record Region

If you enable the second button, the program will also record the activities of webcam. It can record your reactions so as to make a more brilliant gameplay recording. Now, you need to turn on the system audio (third button) to record the sound of your gameplay. And with the Microphone (fourth button) turning on, you can record your own voice while playing the game. For recording your victory moments, you'd better try it before your officially recording so as to set the most appropriate sound.


Step 3. Adjust Settings to Get No-Lag Gameplay Recording

A well-made gameplay recording must be high-quality without lag. Therefore, click the "Exit" icon to set output format and its frame rate. There are lots of high-quality formats include MP4, WMV, MOV and AVI. You can set lossless video quality and 60fps frame rate. But make sure you have enough computer memory to store it.

Adjust Settings of Gameplay Recording

If you want to make your mouse a little different to attract attention, go to "Mouse" tab in this interface. Set its color and make your mouse highlighted.

Set Color of Mouse

Step 4. Use Hotkeys

When you are playing the game, in order to simplify your recording, you'd better get to know some shortcut keys of the floating control panel to start, pause, stop or make a snapshot. Click the "FIO" button then you can see "Hotkeys", find the one that is necessary for your process.

Hotkey

Step 5. Record Your Gameplay

When all the settings are done, click "REC" button on the right side of this video screen recorder to start recording your gameplay. Here in this step, you can make drawing or add annotations according to your requirement. And you can take snapshot to save the frames you like. On the floating bar, you can click "Clock" to set the "Record Length" to end the recording automatically.

Record Gameplay

After the recording ends, you can preview the project. Here, you can clip the gameplay recording video, too. You can directly drag the red inverted triangle on video progress bar to reset the starting point and ending point as your preference. Or fill in the point you want in the clipping bar. Then, tap on "Save" on the bottom right corner.

Preview and Clip Gameplay Recording

When you come to this step, it means you basically know how to record gameplay on PC. However, if some of you want to make some further edition on the recorded gameplay videos, here VideoSolo EditFUN would be a better choice for you. VideoSolo EditFUN is your exclusive video editor, with its help, you are available to crop the recorded video, add background music to the video, alter the game review audio and multicam editing of the game video.


All in all, this is the tutorial for recording gameplay on PC. If you would like to save your gameplay to share with others or just want to analyze the failure so as to promote your game skills, VideoSolo Screen Recorder will be your best choice. This program is of simple interface and professional recording functions and you can get a well-recorded game video. Enjoy yourself!