现在,许多蓝光爱好者更喜欢通过创建ISO图像文件来备份他们的蓝光电影。 蓝光ISO通常包含蓝光光盘的所有内容,可用于将蓝光光盘复制到计算机硬盘驱动器以备份或进一步创建光盘。 但是,这并不意味着您可以在本机上打开并播放ISO文件。


因此,如果您需要播放Blu-ray ISO文件,请查看此详细信息。 我们今天将与您分享一个突出的方式,这是最好的 5中的顶级2019蓝光ISO播放器软件.

最佳蓝光ISO播放器

要播放Blu-ray ISO文件,您必须拥有Blu-ray ISO播放器。 在这里,我们将向您推荐VideoSolo蓝光播放器。 顾名思义,它是一款能够播放蓝光光盘的蓝光播放器。 但它也可以充当蓝光ISO播放器和BDMV播放器,这意味着您可以在计算机上欣赏蓝光图像文件和蓝光文件夹。 在VideoSolo蓝光播放器的帮助下,您可以轻松地在电脑上欣赏蓝光电影。

如何打开蓝光ISO文件?

提示: 要欣赏Blu-ray ISO映像,您需要先在计算机上安装虚拟蓝光驱动器,或者右键单击ISO文件以在Windows系统资源管理器中打开它。


步骤1。 下载并安装VideoSolo蓝光播放器

首先,从上面的按钮下载安装包并将其安装到您的PC上。 然后,在安装结束后启动程序。 界面如下所示:

加载蓝光光盘

步骤2。 将蓝光ISO映像加载到Virtue Drive

现在打开计算机上的美德驱动器以加载蓝光ISO映像文件。


步骤3。 打开ISO文件

回到VideoSolo蓝光播放器的界面。 然后单击“打开光盘”按钮打开一个浏览窗口,您可以在其中找到美德驱动器。

播放蓝光电影

步骤4。 播放ISO文件

等待几秒钟,会出现蓝光菜单。 在这里,您可以直接播放ISO文件或选择章节,字幕,音轨和其他标题。

播放蓝光电影

最好的免费蓝光虚拟驱动器软件

没有1。 守护程序工具精简版

Daemon Tools Lite是适用于Windows和Mac的免费CD / DVD /蓝光光盘仿真器软件。 它可以在您的计算机上制作CD / DVD /蓝光光盘的图像文件。 其中一个令人惊奇的功能是虚拟光盘的读取速度非常快。


没有2。 VirtualDVD

VirtualDVD是一款免费且轻量级的虚拟蓝光/ DVD / CD模拟器应用程序。 您可以在计算机上轻松创建虚拟蓝光/ DVD / CD驱动器,然后轻松安装蓝光/ DVD / CD光盘映像。 该程序支持各种图像格式,包括ISO,CUE,ISZ,LCD,PDI等。

没有3。 虚拟CloneDrive

Virtual CloneDrive的功能与物理CD / DVD /蓝光驱动器的功能相同,但不同之处在于此驱动器实际上并不存在于您的PC中。 它可以帮助您在PC上创建虚拟CD / DVD /蓝光驱动器。

Now, many Blu-ray fans prefer to back up their Blu-ray movies by creating the ISO image Files. Blu-ray ISO usually contains all the contents of a Blu-ray disc, and it can be used to replicate Blu-ray Disc to computer hard drive for a backup or further creation to discs. But, this doesn't means you can open and play the ISO file on computer natively.


So, if you need to play the Blu-ray ISO files, just check out this detailed post. We are going to share a prominent way to you today, which is the best of Top 5 Blu-ray ISO Player Software in 2019.

The Best Blu-ray ISO Player

To play the Blu-ray ISO file, you must have a Blu-ray ISO player. Here, we will recommend the VideoSolo Blu-ray Player to you. As the name suggested, it is a Blu-ray player with the ability to play Blu-ray discs. But it also can act as a Blu-ray ISO player and BDMV player, which means you can enjoy Blu-ray image files and Blu-ray folder on computer. With the help of VideoSolo Blu-ray player, you can enjoy the Blu-ray movies on computer at ease.

How to Open the Blu-ray ISO Files?

Tip: To enjoy the Blu-ray ISO images, you need to install a virtual Blu-ray drive on your computer first, or right click the ISO file to open it in Windows System Resource Manager.


Step 1. Download and Install VideoSolo Blu-ray Player

First, download the setup package from the button above and install it on your PC. Then, launch the program after the installation ends. The interface is shown as below:

Load Blu-ray Disc

Step 2. Load Blu-ray ISO image to Virtue Drive

Now open the virtue Drive on your computer to load the Blu-ray ISO image file.


Step 3. Open the ISO Files

Go back to the interface of VideoSolo Blu-ray Player. And click the "Open Disc" button to open a browse window where you can find the virtue drive.

Play Blu-ray Movies

Step 4. Play the ISO Files

Waiting for several seconds, a Blu-ray menu will come up. Here, you can play the ISO files directly or select the chapter, subtitle, audio track and other titles.

Play Blu-ray Movie

Best Free Blu-ray Virtual Drive Software

No 1. Daemon Tools Lite

Daemon Tools Lite is a free CD/DVD/Blu-ray disc emulator software for both Windows and Mac. It can make image files of CD/DVD/Blu-ray disc on your computer. One of the amazing feature is that the reading speed of virtual disc is very fast.


No 2. VirtualDVD

VirtualDVD is a free and lightweight virtual Blu-ray/DVD/CD emulator application. You can easily create virtual Blu-ray/DVD/CD drive on computer and then mount the Blu-ray/DVD/CD disc images easily. This program supports various image formats including ISO, CUE, ISZ, LCD, PDI, etc.

No 3. Virtual CloneDrive

The functions of the Virtual CloneDrive is same as of a physical CD/DVD/Blu-Ray drive but the difference is that this drive is not physically present in your PC. It's help you to create a virtual CD/DVD/Blu-Ray drive on your PC.