هل يمكنني تشغيل Blu-ray على Windows Media Player؟

By كارين نيلسون Last updated: 26 فبراير 2020

ليس من قبيل المصادفة أن تنتشر مقاطع فيديو Blu-ray لتجربة مشاهدة ملائمة بدقة عالية تصل إلى 1080 بكسل وجودة صوت بلا ضياع تقريبًا.للأسف ، على الرغم من ذلك ، فإن عدم توافق Windows Media Player يقاوم أي محاولات لفتح قرص Blu-ray.


ولكن ، يمكن إنقاذ هذه المحنة بشكل ما ، وهذا ما سنناقشه لجعل قرص Blu-ray متاحًا على Windows Media Player.(استمر في القراءة وستعرف المزيد)

لماذا فشل Windows Media Player في تشغيل مقاطع فيديو Blu-ray

لحسن الحظ ، فإن مشكلة Blu-ray في Windows Media Player ليست نصًا يصعب قراءته.ولكن يجب الاعتراف بأن المسؤولية تقع على عاتق الطرفين.أي أن تخصصات Windows Media Player وتنسيق Blu-ray نفسه يؤدي إلى فشل التشغيل الحالي.

1.كما يعلم العملاء المنتظمون ، لا يتم منح Windows Media Player توافقًا واسعًا حيث تم تصميمه كمشغل أساسي لنظام التشغيل Windows.عادة ، يمكن أن تدعم تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة مثل WMV و MP4 و AVI ، ولكنها تقصر في بعض التنسيقات الصادرة الخاصة مثل Blu-ray.

2.الترميز لمعالجته.لذلك ، يفشل Windows Media Player في تشغيل فيلم Blu-ray بسبب عدم وجود برنامج ترميز معين.

3.يتم فرض بعض أقراص Blu-ray على تشفير DRM وقفل رمز المنطقة للدفاع ضد إساءة الاستخدام غير القانونية تفاقم الوضع.

احصل على برنامج Windows Media Player Blu-ray Codec

كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، لا يمكن لـ Windows Media Player تشغيل مقاطع فيديو Blu-ray بسبب نقص في برنامج ترميز Blu-ray.لذلك تأتي فكرة أن ملحق برنامج ترميز Blu-ray للمشغل سيعود بالفائدة على المشغل.من خلال تثبيت برنامج ترميز/ملحق Blu-ray مناسب لبرنامج Windows Media Player ، يمكن لـ Windows Media Player تشغيل فيلم Blu-ray بنجاح.


في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك سلسلة من حزم ترميز Windows Media Player Blu-ray متوفرة في السوق.على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك اللجوء إلى Windows Media Codec Pack أو Media Player Codec Pack.أو الموقع يستحق نظرة فاحصة.

قم بتشغيل Blu-ray على Windows Media Player مع برنامج بديل

إذا كنت لا ترغب في تنزيل برنامج الترميز غير المعروف من الإنترنت ، يمكنك اختيار نسخ قرص Blu-ray إلى تنسيق Windows Media Player المدعوم.بالطبع ، هناك الكثير من البرامج التي تتيح لك تحويل Blu-ray بسرعة إلى ملفات رقمية.هنا ، VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper هو خيارنا.


في البداية ، دعنا نعرف بعض المعلومات الأساسية حول VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper.يعد هذا البرنامج مساعدًا جيدًا للأشخاص الذين يحتاجون إلى نسخ قرص Blu-ray أو DVD إلى تنسيق فيديو شائع للتشغيل المرن.عن طريق نسخ القرص إلى قرص رقمي ، يمكنك نقل فيلم Blu-ray إلى هاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي أو أي أجهزة محمولة أخرى للتشغيل بدون محرك أقراص Blu-ray/DVD.باستخدام تقنية تسريع GPU المتقدمة ، ستكون عملية النسخ أسرع 6 مرات من المعتاد.

# الخطوة الأولى.الإعداد

• قم بتنزيل VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper من الزر أعلاه ، وقم بتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows.

• أدخل قرص Blu-ray في جهازك محرك أقراص Blu-ray خارجي.

VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper Mainpage

# الخطوة 2.قم بتحميل قرص Blu-ray Disc

انقر فوق الزر "تحميل القرص" لاستيراد محتوى Blu-ray إلى هذا البرنامج.سيستغرق الأمر من دقيقة إلى دقيقتين لإنهاء التحميل.

تحميل قرص Blu-ray

# الخطوة الثالثة.اختر تنسيق الإخراج

الآن أنت بحاجة إلى تحديد تنسيق الإخراج الذي يدعمه Windows Movie Player ، مثل MP4 و WMV.نظرًا لوجود العديد من التنسيقات المحددة مسبقًا ، يمكنك استخدام ميزة "البحث" في نافذة "الملف الشخصي".

حدد تنسيق الإخراج

# الخطوة الرابعة.ابدأ عملية النسخ من Blu-ray

لتغيير مسار مجلد الإخراج ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "استعراض" الموجود على الزر أسفل الواجهة الرئيسية.

ثم ، يمكنك البدء في نسخ قرص Blu-ray الخاص بك إلى Windows Movie Player بالنقر فوق الزر "تحويل".

Rip Blu-ray Disc

عندما تحصل على فيلم Blu-ray بتنسيق رقمي ، يمكنك فتحه باستخدام Windows Movie Player بسهولة.

جرب برامج مشغل Blu-ray الأخرى

إلى جانب هذه الأساليب المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك تجربة لاعبين بديلين آخرين لمساعدتك في تشغيل Blu-ray على الكمبيوتر.تمت كتابة جميع الأساليب ذات الصلة في المنشورات أدناه:

كيفية استخدام VLC لتشغيل Blu-ray على Windows PC

كيفية تشغيل قرص Blu-ray على الكمبيوتر


اليوم ، قمنا بإدراج جميع الطرق الممكنة التي يمكن أن تساعدك في تشغيل قرص Blu-ray باستخدام Windows Media Player.سيكون من دواعي امتنانك أن تتمكن من تشغيل Blu-ray على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows من خلال نصيحتنا.

Copyright © 2021 VideoSolo. All Rights Reserved.

It's no accident that Blu-ray videos grow prevalent for a congenial watching experience with a high resolution of 1080p and almost lossless sound quality. The pity is that, though, Windows Media Player's incompatibility resists any attempts to open a Blu-ray disc.

But, such plight can be salvaged in some form, and that's what we are to debate to make Blu-ray disc available on Windows Media Player. (Keep reading and you'll know more)

Part 1. Why Windows Media Player Fails to Play Blu-ray Videos

Fortunately, the Blu-ray problem on Windows Media Player is not a hard text to read. But it should be admitted that the liability rests with both parties. That is, the specialties of the Windows Media Player and Blu-ray format itself result in the current playback failure.


1.As regular customers know, Windows Media Player is not granted extensive compatibility as designed a basic player for Windows OS. Normally, it can support common video formats such as WMV, MP4 and AVI, but falls short in some special issued formats like Blu-ray.

2.The Blu-ray discs are specially treated that you need the related codec to process it. So, the Windows Media Player fails to play Blu-ray movie due to the lacks of certain codec.

3.Some Blu-ray discs are forced upon DRM encryption and region code lock to defend against illegal abuse, has compounded the situation.

Part 2. Get Windows Media Player Blu-ray Codec

As mentioned above, Windows Media Player cannot play Blu-ray videos due to the deficiency in Blu-ray codec. So comes the idea that a Blu-ray codec supplement to the player would do a good favor. By installing a proper Windows Media Player Blu-ray codec/plugin, Windows Media Player can play the Blu-ray movie successfully.


At present, there are a string of Windows Media Player Blu-ray codec packs available on market. For example, you can resort to Windows Media Codec Pack or Media Player Codec Pack. Or the website is worth having a careful look.

Part 3. Rip the Blu-ray Disc to Digital Format for Windows Media Player

If you don't want to download the unknown codec from Internet, you can choose to rip your Blu-ray disc to Windows Media Player supported format. Of course, there are so much program out there that allows you to quickly convert Blu-ray to digital files. Here, VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper is our choice.

At first, let's know some basic information about VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper. This program is a good helper for the people who need to rip Blu-ray or DVD disc to common video format for flexible playback. By ripping the disc to digital, you can transfer the Blu-ray movie to your phone, tablet, or other portable devices for playing without a Blu-ray/DVD drive. With the advanced GPU acceleration technology, the ripping process will be 6X faster than usual.

Step 1. Preparation

• Download the VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper from the button above, and the install it on your Windows computer.

• Insert the Blu-ray disc to your external Blu-ray drive.

VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper Mainpage

Step 2. Load the Blu-ray Disc

Click on the "Load Disc" button to import the Blu-ray content to this program. It will takes you 1-2 minutes to finish the loading.

Load Blu-ray Disc

Step 3. Choose the Output Format

Now you need to select a output format that supported by Windows Movie Player, such as MP4 and WMV. As there are so many preset format, you can use the "Search" feature in the "Profile" Window.

 Select Output Format

Step 4. Start Blu-ray Ripping Process

To change the output folder path, you can click "Browse" button on the bottom of main interface.

Then, you can start ripping your Blu-ray disc to Windows Movie Player via clicking the "Convert" button.

Rip Blu-ray Disc

When you get the Blu-ray movie in digital format, you can open it with the Windows Movie Player easily.

Part 4. Try Other Blu-ray Player Software

Besides these methods above, you can try other alternative players to help you play Blu-ray on computer. The related methods were all wrote in the posts below:

How to Use VLC to Play Blu-ray on Windows PC

How to Play Blu-ray Disc on Computer


Today, we listed all possible methods which can help you play Blu-ray disc with Windows Media Player. It would be grateful that you can manage to play Blu-ray on your Windows computer from our advice.