“我電腦上的視頻文件是HD MKV文件格式。問題是如何輕鬆地在Android平板電腦上播放?有人知道一個程序來解決這個問題嗎?謝謝。”


坦率地說,由於MKV被廣泛使用,Android手機和平板電腦上如何播放MKV文件的問題對於Android用戶來說非常普遍。 當我們在網站上下載電影時,它的格式可能是“MKV”。 MKV文件有其獨特的優勢,但它們本身不支持在Android設備上播放。


幸運的是,這個問題可以解決 將MKV轉換為Android支持的格式。 閱讀完整篇文章後,您將了解如何應用解決方案。

MKV文件格式的一般知識

作為一種容器格式,MKV已經變得越來越流行,因為它具有將許多高質量視頻,音頻,圖像和字幕軌道包含在一個文件中的明顯特徵。 然而,流行度並不代表高兼容性。 Android手機和平板電腦等許多移動設備無法支持MKV視頻文件。


那麼,我們應該將MKV轉換為在Android上播放的格式? 最安全的選擇可能是MP4,它具有比MKV視頻更好的兼容性。 您可以單擊下面的鏈接以了解有關MP4和MKV格式的更多信息。

MKV和MP4格式之間的詳細比較


由於MKV始終封裝高質量視頻,因此您必須保持與源MKV電影類似的高品質。 然後,您需要獲得一個有效的解決方案,將MKV轉換為高品質的Android手機或平板電腦。 我們仔細看看吧。


在Android手機和平板電腦上玩MKV的簡單解決方案

什麼是將MKV轉換為高質量的Android的有效而簡單的解決方案? VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 必須是一個你幾乎不會感到不滿的選擇。 它可以將MKV轉換為Android支持的多種格式,包括MP4,AVI和WMV。 在選擇輸出格式時,您可以選擇數十種預設的Android配置文件,包括三星手機,三星平板電腦,索尼,LG,黑莓等。不僅如此,您還可以選擇多個音軌並選擇其中一個字幕軌道嵌入到視頻中,因此您可以最大限度地保持原始MKV視頻的完整性和高品質。


是時候下載,安裝和打開VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate,然後按照下面的教程逐步介紹如何在Android上玩MKV。

步驟1。 將MKV文件添加到轉換器

您可以單擊界面菜單欄上的“添加文件”按鈕,或直接將要轉換的MKV視頻或視頻拖動到此MKV-to-Android轉換器中。

添加MKV文件

步驟2。 選擇Android兼容格式

只需點擊“個人資料”列表,然後在Android設備標籤下選擇一個。 如果您的Android設備未列出,您可以在“常規視頻”標籤下選擇“MPEG-4視頻(* .mp4)”。 這是一種非常常見的Android兼容格式。

選擇Android設備配置文件

步驟3。 選擇音軌和字幕軌道

對於MKV視頻中的音軌(如果有),您可以選擇所有要轉換的音軌。 對於MKV視頻中的字幕軌道,您只能選擇其中一個進行轉換。 因為像MP4這樣的Android視頻格式不支持隱藏式字幕(CC)。 選定的字幕將作為開放標題嵌入轉換後的視頻中。

選擇音頻和字幕

步驟4。 將MKV轉換為在Android設備上播放

單擊“轉換”按鈕開始將MKV文件轉換為Android格式。 啟用硬件加速後,整個過程甚至可以低至幾分鐘。 完成後,您可以通過USB,藍牙等傳輸視頻,在Android手機或平板電腦上播放。

將MKV轉換為在Android上播放

簡而言之,如果你想在Android上輕鬆播放MKV電影,最有效的方法是將它們轉換為Android支持的文件格式,如MP4,然後將轉換後的視頻傳輸到Android設備。 通過使用易於使用 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate,您可以將MKV或其他格式轉換為高品質的Android。 不僅是Android設備,而且這款轉換器還具有豐富的輸出預設配置文件,包括 YouTube的,PlayStation 4和Apple設備。 只需下載即可立即試用。

"The video files on my computer are HD MKV file format. The problem is how could I play them on Android tablet with ease? Does anyone know one program to solve this trouble? Thanks."


Frankly speaking, the problem on how to play MKV files on Android phone and tablet is very common for Android users since MKV is widely used. When we download a movie on site, its format is probably "MKV". MKV files have their own unique advantage but they are natively unsupported to play on Android devices.


Luckily, this problem can be solved by converting MKV to Android supported format. You will know how to apply the solution once you read the whole text.

General Knowledge of MKV File Format

As one container format, MKV has become increasingly popular, due to its obvious feature of containing numerous high-quality video, audio, image, and subtitle tracks into one file. Yet popularity does not represent high compatibility. Many mobile devices like Android phone and tablet cannot support MKV video files.


So, what format should we convert MKV to for playing on Android? The safest choice may be MP4, which has much better compatibility than MKV video. You can click the link below to learn more about MP4 and MKV format.

Detailed Comparison between MKV and MP4 Format


Since MKV always encapsulate high-quality video, you must hope to keep the high quality similar to the source MKV movie. Then it is very necessary for you to get one effective solution to convert MKV to Android phone or tablet with high quality. Let's take a close look at it.


Simple Solution to Play MKV on Android Phone and Tablet

What is the effective yet simple solution to convert MKV to Android with high quality? VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate must be a choice that you can hardly feel dissatisfied. It can convert MKV to many formats that Android supported, including MP4, AVI, and WMV. While selecting the output format, you can choose among dozens of preset Android profiles including Samsung phone, Samsung tablet, Sony, LG, Blackberry, etc. More than that, you are able to choose multiple audio tracks and select one of the subtitle tracks to embed into the video, so you can farthest keep the completeness and high quality of the original MKV video.


It's time to download, install and open VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate, and then follow the tutorial below on how to play MKV on Android step by step.

Step 1. Add MKV File to the Converter

You can click the "Add File" button on the menu bar of the interface, or directly drag the MKV video or videos that you want to convert into this MKV-to-Android converter.

Add MKV File

Step 2. Choose Android Compatible Format

Just click the "Profile" list and choose one under your Android device tab. If your Android device is not listing, you can select "MPEG-4 Video (*.mp4)" under the "General Video" tab. This is a very common Android compatible format.

Choose Android Device Profile

Step 3. Select an Audio Track and Subtitle Track

For the audio tracks in the MKV video (if it has), you can select all of them to convert. For the subtitle tracks in the MKV video, you can only select one of them to convert. Because Android video format like MP4 does not support Closed Caption (CC). The selected subtitle will embed into the converted video as an open caption.

Select Audio and Subtitle

Step 4. Convert MKV to Play on Android Device

Click the "Convert" button to begin converting your MKV file to the Android format. With hardware acceleration enabled, the whole process can even be as low as a few minutes. After done, you can transfer the video to play on Android phone or tablet through USB, Bluetooth, etc.

Convert MKV to Play on Android

In a nutshell, if you want to play MKV movies on Android easily, the most effective method is to convert them to Android supported file formats like MP4 and then transfer the converted videos to Android device. By using the easy-to-use VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate, you can convert MKV or some other formats to Android with high quality. Not only Android devices, but this converter also has rich output preset profiles including YouTube, PlayStation 4, and Apple devices. Just download it to try now.