على الرغم من أن Skype for Business قد حلت بالفعل محل Microsoft Lync منذ 2015 ، إلا أن بعض الأشخاص لا يزالون مستخدمين لـ "Lync 2013". عند تسجيل اجتماع Lync مع مسجله المدمج ، يتم الإشارة إلى العيوب التالية من قبل المستخدمين بشكل متكرر.

• "الدقة المنخفضة لـ 800 × 600 تجعل ميزة تسجيل Lync غير المحدثة غير مجدية تقريبًا."

• "أعجبني تنسيق mp4 ، لكنني بحاجة إلى تحويل بعض تسجيلات Lync إلى WMV لتحميلها إلى خادم وسائط دفق قديم."

• "معدل إطار 10 fps غير ضروري للحصول على جودة كافية."

• "حجم التسجيل في Lync كبير جدًا ، مما يثبت أنه غير عملي النشر إلى موقع SharePoint المركزي لدينا".

• "تطابق الألوان بعيدًا ، وتناسق ألوان مهم ، وظهور واضح للنص والحواف الصلبة."


لمنع المستخدمين من مواجهة مشكلات الفيديو هذه مع تسجيلات Lync 2013 ، ستعلم هذه المقالة كيفية استخدام برنامج جهة خارجية لتسجيل اجتماع Lync بجودة عالية ، كما أنه مناسب لتسجيل مكالمات Lync وتسجيل اجتماع Skype for Business.

احصل على مسجل اجتماع قوي من Lync هنا

للحصول على جودة تسجيل ممتازة لاجتماع Lync أو عرض تقديمي ، ستحتاج إلى مسجل اجتماع Lync قوي من جهة خارجية ، والذي يمكنه تسجيل الدقة الأصلية لاجتماع Lync وضبط معدل إطارات الفيديو ولديك تنسيقات إخراج متعددة للاختيار. ها هو - VideoSolo شاشة مسجل. فإنه يلتقط جميع حركات الشاشة الخاصة بك بما في ذلك الصور وصوت النظام والصوت الميكروفون ، سجل عالية الدقة Lync لقاء نفس دقة شاشة الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يمكنك تحديد تنسيقات الفيديو الناتج من WMV و MP4 و MOV و F4V و AVI و TS و gif ، والتي تلبي جميع الاحتياجات تقريبًا. معدل إطار الفيديو قابل للتكوين من 20fps إلى 60fps. هذا التوازن المسجل بين جودة التسجيل وحجم التسجيل ، من السهل جدًا نشر مشاركة Lync ومشاركتها.

الخطوة 1. انقر فوق "مسجل فيديو" على الواجهة الرئيسية

اضغط على "مسجل الفيديو" على الواجهة الرئيسية لتسجيل كل من الفيديو والصوت لاجتماع Lync.

انقر فوق مسجل الفيديو

الخطوة 2. اختر منطقة تسجيل الفيديو

لتسجيل اجتماع Lync الكامل ، يمكنك النقر فوق القائمة المنسدلة لإعداد الشاشة واختيار "ملء الشاشة" ، أو النقر فوق "مخصص" لتخصيص منطقة التسجيل الخاصة بك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تريد فقط تسجيل نافذة Lync ولكن ليس كل العمليات على شاشة الكمبيوتر ، فإن استخدام وظيفة "قفل النافذة" سيكون خيارًا رائعًا: انقر فوق "قفل النافذة" أولاً ثم حدد نافذة فتح Lync من القائمة المنسدلة.

حدد Lync Recording Region

الخطوة 3. ضبط مستوى الصوت ثم انقر فوق "المزيد من الإعدادات"

الآن ضبط حجم صوت النظام والميكروفون للحصول على تسجيل Lync واضح. بعد ذلك ، اضغط على "مزيد من الإعدادات". سنقوم بضبط تنسيقات الإخراج ومعدل الإطارات.

قم بضبط Lync Recording Volume

الخطوة 4. انقر فوق "المزيد من الإعدادات" لتعديل

في علامة التبويب "Output" ، يمكنك تحديد تنسيقات الإخراج من WMV و MP4 و MOV و F4V و AVI و TS و gif واختيار جودة الفيديو وضبط معدل عرض إطارات الفيديو. بشكل عام ، ستكون "20fps" كافية لتسجيل اجتماع Lync.

تغيير إعدادات الإخراج

الخطوة 5. بدء تسجيل اجتماع Lync الخاص بك

العودة إلى واجهة مسجل الفيديو انقر فوق "REC" ، يبدأ التسجيل. يمكنك التحكم في عملية التسجيل باستخدام مفاتيح الاختصار. بعد التسجيل ، مجرد معاينة وحفظها. سيتم ضغط التسجيل تلقائيًا ولكن مع الاحتفاظ بجودته الأصلية الأصلية.

احفظ Lync Recording

VideoSolo شاشة مسجل يمكن حل جميع مشكلات التسجيل المذكورة في بداية هذه المقالة: دقة منخفضة ومعدل الإطارات ونسق إخراج رتيب وحجم تسجيل كبير جدًا وسلسلة من مشكلات جودة الفيديو. إنه بالفعل برنامج بسيط للغاية وقوي وجميل لمساعدتك في تسجيل اجتماع Lync دون أي متاعب على الإطلاق. انكم مدعوون للحصول عليه الآن.

Although Skype for Business already replaced Microsoft Lync since 2015, certain amounts of people are still users of "Lync 2013". When recorded Lync meeting with its built-in recorder, the following defects are pointed out by the users repeatedly.


• "The low resolution of 800×600 makes the un-updated Lync recording feature nearly useless."

• "I like the mp4 format, but I need to CONVERT some Lync recordings to WMV for upload to an older streaming media server."

• "The 10 fps frame rate is not necessary for sufficient quality."

• "The Lync recording size is so large it is proving impractical to post to our central SharePoint site."

• "Colour matching is way off, significant colour banding, obvious ghosting of text and hard edges."


To keep users from experiencing these video issues with the Lync 2013 recordings, this article will teach how to use a third party program to record Lync meeting in high quality, also suitable for record Lync call and record Skype for Business meeting.

Get a Powerful Lync Meeting Recorder Here

To get excellent recording quality of a Lync meeting or presentation, you'll need a third party powerful Lync meeting recorder, which can record the original resolution of Lync meeting, adjust the video frame rate and have multiple output formats to choose. Here it is — VideoSolo Screen Recorder. It captures all your screen movements including images, system sound and microphone sound, record high-resolution Lync meeting the same as your computer screen resolution. You can select output video formats from WMV, MP4, MOV, F4V, AVI, TS and gif, which almost meet all the need. The video frame rate is configurable from 20fps to 60fps. This recorder balance between recording quality and recording size, it's really easy for you to post and share the Lync meeting.

Step 1. Click "Video Recorder" On the Main Interface

Press the "Video Recorder" option on the main interface to record both the video and audio of a Lync meeting.

Click Video Recorder

Step 2. Select Video Recording Region

To record the full Lync meeting, you can click the drop-down list of the screen setting and choose "Full screen", or click "Custom" to customize your recording region. However, if you just want to record the Lync window but not all the operations on your computer screen, using "Lock window" function will be a great choice: click "Lock window" first then select the opening Lync window from the dropdown list.

Select Lync Recording Region

Step 3. Set Volume Then Click "More settings"

Now adjust the volume of system sound and microphone sound to get a clear Lync recording. After that, hit "More settings". We are going to adjust the output formats and frame rate.

Set Lync Recording Volume

Step 4. Click "More Settings" to Modify

In this "Output" tab, you can select output formats from WMV, MP4, MOV, F4V, AVI, TS, gif, choose the video quality and adjust video frame rate. Generally, "20fps" will be enough to record a Lync meeting.

Change Output Settings

Step 5. Start Your Lync Meeting Recording

Back to the Video Recorder interface to click "REC", the recording starts. You can control the recording process with hotkeys. After recording, just preview and save it. The recording will automatically compress but basically, keep its original high quality.

Save Lync Recording

VideoSolo Screen Recorder can fix all the recording issues that mentioned at the beginning of this article: low resolution and frame rate, monotonic output format, too-large recording size and a series of video quality issues. It is really an extremely simple, powerful and pretty software to help you record Lync meeting with no hassles at all. You are welcome to get it right now.