如您所知,Apple並沒有為其Mac電腦提供播放雄偉藍光光盤的能力。 但這並沒有阻止視頻愛好者在Mac上享受高清藍光。 您可以將外置藍光驅動器連接到Mac並觀看它們,或者將藍光光盤翻錄到Mac本地硬盤上,這樣就可以防止藍光光盤在任何特定時間刮擦並觀看它們。 本頁將介紹輕鬆快速地將藍光電影翻錄到Mac的最佳方式。


如何在Mac上翻錄和轉換藍光

為了在任務之前做好充分的準備,我在這裡列出了您需要的內容:

1。 藍光驅動器。 由於幾乎所有Mac都沒有附帶光驅,因此您需要使用外置藍光驅動器來在Mac上翻錄藍光光盤。

2。 硬盤空間。 由於藍光光盤存儲大量數據,因此所需的可用空間量取決於您擁有的藍光光譜以及最終電影文件中所需的質量。 通常,30到60GB的硬盤空間應該足夠了。

3.不錯的藍光開膛手。 最後但並非最不重要的一點是,完美的藍光開膛手將使您事半功倍地獲得兩倍的結果。 那裡有大量的藍光光盤翻錄和編碼程序,但是我將向您推薦VideoSolo藍光開膛手。


VideoSolo藍光開膛手 是一款適用於Mac OS和Windows的全功能藍光開膛手軟件。 有了它,您可以輕鬆高效,輕鬆地將藍光電影轉換為超過300輸出格式選擇。 更重要的是,這款藍光翻錄工具為流行的數字設備提供各種預定義的輸出配置文件,如Apple iPhone / iPad / iPod / TV,三星/索尼/ LG /華為智能手機/平板電腦或PS3 / PS4遊戲機等。更容易享受。 它還允許您使用內置的強大編輯功能個性化您的視頻。

所以,既然你擁有藍光驅動器和最好的翻錄工具,我將引導你完成將整個藍光光盤傳輸到Mac上的過程,然後使用QuickTime進行播放或使用iMovie進行編輯。 對於高級用戶和新手來說,整個過程非常簡單。

請注意: Windows版本的VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper發布了新版本,與舊版本相比有很大的變化。 但是Mac的新版本仍在開發中。 這意味著Windows和Mac的界面和操作將有所不同。


使用VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper將Blu-ray翻錄到Mac的步驟

步驟1。 將藍光內容添加到程序中

將藍光光盤放入BD-ROM,然後運行Mac的VideoSolo藍光開膛手。 單擊“加載光盤>加載BD光盤”,瀏覽至目標驅動器並加載您的Blu-ray電影。 根據光盤的內容,藍光標題和章節將在幾秒鐘內在程序中列出。 加載後,您可以為每個標題和預覽源文件選擇字幕和音軌。 批量轉換和文件合併都受支持。

裝入光盤

注意:該程序支持翻錄藍光和DVD光盤,因此您也可以在此處導入DVD源進行翻錄。

步驟2。 設置輸出格式

這一步非常簡單,只需單擊“配置文件”按鈕,將打開一個下拉菜單,用鼠標向上和向下滾動查看並選擇生成視頻的輸出格式。 選擇QuickTime兼容格式,如MOV,MP4,AVI作為輸出格式或從數字設備組中查找相應的設備。

接下來,可選,單擊“設置”圖標以打開一個新窗口,您可以在其中自定義視頻和音頻參數,例如分辨率,比特率,幀速率以及音頻比特率,採樣率等。

一般視頻

步驟3。 編輯視頻(可選)

這款適用於Mac的Blu-ray Ripper允許您剪輯輸出文件並刪除不需要的段。 此外,它還可以裁剪,旋轉,添加3D或水印到視頻。 此外,您還可以調整其他效果,如亮度,對比度,飽和度和視頻色調。

作物

步驟4。 開始將Blu-ray翻錄到Mac

如果您已經設置了所需的所有步驟,請單擊“轉換”按鈕開始將藍光轉換為Mac。 在彈出窗口中,灰色條將顯示編碼的進度。 計算經過的時間和剩餘時間。 您可以在轉換後自動設置“關閉計算機”或“打開文件夾”。

翻錄藍光DVD

轉換完成後,您可以在QuickTime Player上觀看Blu-ray中新創建的文件,並使用iMovie進行編輯。 但是怎麼做呢? 繼續閱讀以找到簡短的教程。


Mac上的外部用戶 - 播放/編輯翻錄的藍光光盤

在QuickTime上播放視頻:

首先,在QuickTime Player中打開視頻文件,雙擊“Finder”中的文件或選擇“文件>打開文件”。 然後使用播放控件或觸控條播放文件。 您可以在他們的官方QuickTime播放器幫助中探索更多提示。

在QuickTime上播放視頻

使用iMovie編輯視頻:

iMovie的最新版本包括修改和增強視頻顏色設置,裁剪和旋轉視頻剪輯,穩定抖動視頻,添加視頻“效果”(如淡入淡出)以及更改速度(加速或減速)的選項。剪輯。 iMovie還可以通過降低背景噪音和提升靜音剪輯的音頻水平來操縱和增強項目的音頻。

1。 選擇“文件>新項目”

2。 輸入項目的名稱。

3。 選擇影片的寬高比(或屏幕尺寸)。

4。 選擇幀速率。

5。 單擊“項目主題”縮略圖以選擇要應用於已完成影片的主題。

6。 單擊“創建”


如果您需要更多iMovie主題和資源,請從官方查找 iMovie支持.

使用iMovie編輯視頻

結論:

如果你沒有找到正確的方向,將藍光光盤翻錄到Mac可能是一場噩夢。 值得慶幸的是,您可以嘗試使用大量的翻錄工具來簡化流程。 選擇藍光開膛手時,最重要的考慮因素是視頻質量,速度和可用性。

VideoSolo藍光開膛手 是您服務目的的最佳選擇。

As you know, Apple doesn't give its Mac computer the capacity to play the majestic Blu-ray discs. But that hasn't stopped the video enthusiasts to enjoy high definition Blu-rays on Mac. You can hook up an external Blu-ray drive to your Mac and watch them, or rip the Blu-ray to your Mac local hard disk, so that you can keep Blu-ray discs from scratching and watch them at any given time. This page will describe the best way to rip the Blu-ray movies to Mac easily and quickly.


How to Rip and Convert Blu-ray on Mac

To make full preparation before the task, here I listed essentials what you will need:

1. Blu-ray drive. Since almost all Macs haven't shipped with an optical drive, you need to get an external Blu-ray drive for ripping Blu-ray disc on Mac.

2. Hard drive space. As Blu-ray disc stores a large amount of data, the amount of free space required depends on what Blu-ray you have and the quality you want in your final movie file. Generally, 30 to 60GB of hard disk space should suffice.

3. A nice Blu-ray Ripper. Last but not least, a perfect Blu-ray ripper will let you get twice the result with half the effort. There are a ton of Blu-ray disc ripping and encoding programs out there, but I will recommend you the VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper.


VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper is a full-featured Blu-ray ripper software for Mac OS and Windows. With it, you can easily rip and convert Blu-ray movies to more than 300 output format choices efficiently and effortlessly. What's more, this Blu-ray ripping tool provides the various predefined output profiles for popular digital devices, such as Apple iPhone/iPad/iPod/TV, Samsung/Sony/LG/Huawei smartphones/tablets or PS3/PS4 game console, etc. for easier enjoyment. It also allows you to personalize your videos with the built-in powerful editing features.

So, now that you have your Blu-Ray drive and the best ripping tool, I'll guide you through the process of transferring an entire Blu-ray onto your Mac, and then play it with QuickTime or edit with iMovie. The whole process is easy enough for both advanced user and newbie.


Steps to Rip the Blu-ray to Mac with VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper

Step 1. Add Blu-ray Content into the Program

Put the Blu-Ray disc into BD-ROM and run VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper for Mac. Click on "Load Disc > Load BD Disc", browse to target drive and load your Blu-ray movies. The Blu-ray titles and chapters will be listed on the program within a few seconds depending on the content of your disc. After loading, you can select subtitles and audio tracks for each title and preview source files. Batch conversion and file merging are all supported.

Load Disc

Note: The program supports ripping both Blu-ray and DVD disc, so here you can also import DVD sources to rip.

Step 2. Set Output Format

This step is pretty easy, just click "Profile" button and a drop-down menu will open, scroll up and down with your mouse to view and choose an output format for the resulting video. Choose QuickTime compatible formats, like MOV, MP4, AVI as output format or find a corresponding device from the digital device group.

Next, optional, click "Settings" icon to bring up a new window, where you can customize video and audio parameters, such as resolution, bitrate, frame rate as well as audio bitrate, sample rate, etc.

General Video

Step 3. Edit Video (Optional)

This Blu-ray Ripper for Mac allows you to clip output files and remove the unwanted segments. In addition, it enables you to crop, rotate, add 3D or watermark to the videos. What's more, you can also adjust other effects like brightness, contrast, saturation and hue of the video.

Crop

Step 4. Select Output Directory

Click on "Browse" or "Open Folder" button. A new sub-window will then open requiring you to specify a directory to store the ripped video files.

Select Destination Folder

Step 5. Start Ripping Blu-ray to Mac

When you have all previous steps set how you want, click the "Convert" button to start ripping Blu-ray to Mac. From the pop-up window, a grey bar will show you the progress of the encoding. The elapsed time and remaining time are calculated for you. You can set "Shut Down Computer" or "Open Folder" automatically after conversion.

Ripping Blu Ray DVD

When the conversion complete, you can watch the newly created file from Blu-ray on QuickTime Player and edit with iMovie. But how to do that? Keep reading to find the short tutorials.


External User on Mac - Play/Edit the Ripped Blu-ray Disc

Play Videos on QuickTime:

First, open a video file in QuickTime Player, double-click the file in the "Finder" or choose "File > Open File". Then use the playback controls or Touch Bar to play the file. You can explore more tips on their official QuickTime Player Help.

Play Videos on QuickTime

Edit Videos with iMovie:

The latest version of iMovie includes options to modify and enhance video color settings, crop and rotate of a video clip, stabilizing shaky videos, adding video "effects" (such as fade), and changing the speed (speed up or slow down) of clips. iMovie can also manipulate and enhance the audio of a project by reducing background noise and boosting audio levels of quiet clips.

1. Choose "File>New Project"

2. Type a name for your project.

3. Select the aspect ratio (or screen dimensions) for your movie.

4. Choose the frame rate.

5. Click a Project Theme thumbnail to select a theme to apply to your finished movie.

6. Click Create.


If you need more topics and resources for iMovie, just find it from official iMovie Support.

Edit Videos with iMovie

Conclusion:

Ripping a Blu-ray to Mac can be a nightmare if you don't get the right direction. Thankfully, there are plenty of ripping utilities you can try to make the process easy. When choosing a Blu-ray ripper, top considerations are video quality, ripping speed and usability.

VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper is the best option for serving your purpose.