如果要在任何便攜式設備上觀看藍光電影,則可以選擇將它們翻錄為通用的視頻格式,例如MP4,MKV,MP3…等。但是,如果需要保持音頻軌跡在播放器中的可選狀態,您翻錄的藍光電影,應該選擇哪種格式? 答案是MKV,它主要用於HD / UHD視頻,並具有很好的兼容性。 在這裡,我建議您使用VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper將Blu-ray轉換為MKV。


使用VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper將Blu-ray轉換為MKV

要轉換高質量的藍光,適當而專業的藍光開膛手非常重要。 通過市場上的所有藍光開膛手,我想推薦 VideoSolo藍光開膛手 給你。


作為新推出的開膛手,VideoSolo藍光開膛手獲得了廣泛的認可。 這是由於其將藍光轉換為MKV,MP3,MP4或任何其他格式的有用而強大的功能。 此外,借助VideoSolo藍光開膛手,由於軟件性能出色,尤其是對硬件加速的支持,因此您可以超快的速度翻錄藍光。 要將藍光備份到MKV,您必須追求高質量的視頻和音頻。 轉換後,這種藍光開膛手可以盡可能保持原始質量; 您可以隨意提高設置的分辨率和比特率,以獲得出色的藍光備份。


與VideoSolo的其他產品一樣,該程序具有Window和Mac系統的試用版。

注意:Windows版VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper發行了新版本,與舊版本相比有很大變化。 但是Mac的新版本仍在開發中。 這意味著Windows和Mac的界面和操作將有所不同。

要了解有關新版本的詳細信息,可以閱讀以下文章: BD-DVD Ripper的新版本(Windows)發布了! 看看有什麼變化

步驟1。 加載藍光光盤

單擊“加載藍光”下拉列表以加載和導入藍光文件。 在此之前,請確保您具有藍光外置藍光驅動器,並且您的計算機能夠讀取它。

裝入光盤

步驟2。 選擇要轉換的MKV格式

單擊“全部複製到”按鈕以選擇MKV格式。 最快的方法是在“搜索配置文件”中輸入“ MKV”,通常,“無損MKV格式”將是翻錄藍光的絕佳選擇。

選擇MKV格式

步驟3。 更改分辨率和比特率(可選)

儘管該程序為您創建了預設配置文件,但您仍然可以自定義許多選項,例如分辨率和比特率。 只需單擊“配置文件”旁邊的“設置”圖標。

改變分辨率和比特率

步驟4。 編輯視頻(可選)

如果要自定義視頻以使其獨特而獨特,可以單擊“編輯”圖標進行某些編輯。 您可以通過單擊“效果”來裁剪,旋轉視頻,為視頻添加水印或調整視頻的其他效果,例如亮度,對比度,飽和度和色相。

編輯視頻

步驟5。 開始將Blu-ray翻錄到MKV

單擊“全部翻錄”圖標,開始將藍光無損轉換為MKV。 您可以在主界面的右側看到轉換進度和所需的時間。

開始翻錄藍光

到目前為止,這是使用的分步教程指南 VideoSolo藍光開膛手 將藍光轉換為MKV。 這不容易嗎? 通過閱讀本文,您可能會發現“如何將藍光轉換為MKV”的問題將不再困擾您,這是您在手機或任何其他便攜式設備上享受光榮高清的最佳方式。 希望我的建議對你有所幫助,嘗試自己,享受你的電影吧!


閱讀更多

藍光到MP3轉換器:輕鬆將藍光轉換為MP3

如何在Windows 10上播放藍光

If you want to watch Blu-ray movies on any portable devices, you can choose to rip them to common video formats such as MP4, MKV, MP3…, etc. However, if you need to keep the audio tracks to be selectable in the Blu-ray movie you rip, what format should you choose? The answer is MKV, which used for HD/UHD video mostly and has a great compatibility. Here, I would like to recommend you to rip Blu-ray to MKV with VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper.


Rip Blu-ray to MKV with VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper

To convert Blu-ray with high quality, a proper and professional Blu-ray ripper is of great importance. Through all the Blu-ray rippers on the market, I would like to recommend VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper to you.


As a newly launched ripper, VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper gained a lot of recognition. That is owing to its useful and powerful functions on converting Blu-ray to MKV, MP3, MP4 or any other formats. Moreover, with the help of VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper, you can rip the Blu-ray in super-fast speed because of the wonderful software performance, especially the support for hardware acceleration. For backup Blu-ray to MKV, you must pursue high video and audio quality. This Blu-ray ripper can keep original quality as much as possible after conversion; you are free to heighten the resolution and bitrate in settings to get an extreme Blu-ray backup.


Like other products of VideoSolo, this program has trial versions for both Window and Mac system.

Step 1. Load Blu-ray Disc

Click the drop-down list of "Load Disc" to load and import the Blu-ray file. Before this, make sure you have a Blu-ray external Blu-ray drive and your computer is capable of reading it.

Load Disc

Step 2. Select MKV Format to Convert

Click the button of "Profile" to choose an MKV format. The fastest way is to input "MKV" in the "Search Profile" and in general, "HD MKV Video Format" will be a great choice for ripping Blu-ray to watch on all kinds of devices. You can also choose "4K MKV Video Format" if you want to backup your UHD Blu-ray.

Choose MKV Format

Step 3. Change the Resolution and Bitrate (Optional)

Notwithstanding this program has made preset profiles for you, you can still custom many options such as resolution and bitrate. Just click "Settings" next to the "Profile".

Change Resolution and Bitrate

Step 4. Edit the Video (Optional)

If you want to customize your video to make it unique and special, you can click the button of "Edit" to do some edition. You are available to the crop, rotate, add 3D effects and watermark to the video or adjust other effects like brightness, contrast, saturation and hue of the video via clicking "Effect".

Edit the Video

Step 5. Start Ripping Blu-ray to MKV

Click the icon of "Convert" to start the conversion of Blu-ray to MKV lossless. You can see the converting progress and time needed on the right of the main interface.

Start Ripping Blu-ray

So far, here's the step-by-step tutorial guide of using VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper to convert Blu-ray to MKV. Isn't that easy? With reading this article, you may find that the question of "how to rip Blu-ray to MKV" will no longer bother you, and this is the best way for you to enjoy glorious HD on mobile phones or any other portable devices. Hope my recommendation is helpful to you, try yourself and enjoy your movies!


Read More

Blu-ray to MP3 Converter: Rip Blu-ray to MP3 Easily

How to Play Blu-ray on Windows 10