إذا كنت ترغب في مشاهدة أفلام Blu-ray على أي أجهزة محمولة ، فيمكنك اختيار نسخها إلى تنسيقات فيديو شائعة مثل MP4 و MKV و MP3 ... ، إلخ. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الاحتفاظ بمسارات الصوت لتكون قابلة للاختيار في فيلم Blu-ray الذي تمزقه ، ما التنسيق الذي يجب عليك اختياره؟ الجواب هو MKV ، والذي يستخدم لفيديو HD / UHD في الغالب ولديه توافق كبير. هنا ، أود أن أوصيك بنسخ Blu-ray إلى MKV باستخدام VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper.


مزق Blu-ray إلى MKV مع VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper

لتحويل Blu-ray بجودة عالية ، فإن مزيل Blu-ray المناسب والمهني ذو أهمية كبيرة. من خلال جميع مزيلات بلو راي في السوق ، أود أن أوصي VideoSolo هذه التطبيقات تقنية بلو راي الخارق لك.


ككسارة تم إطلاقها حديثًا ، اكتسب VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper الكثير من التقدير. هذا بسبب وظائفه المفيدة والقوية في تحويل Blu-ray إلى MKV أو MP3 أو MP4 أو أي تنسيقات أخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، بمساعدة VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper ، يمكنك نسخ Blu-ray بسرعة فائقة بسبب أداء البرنامج الرائع ، وخاصة دعم تسريع الأجهزة. لنسخ Blu-ray إلى MKV ، يجب عليك متابعة جودة الفيديو والصوت العالية. يمكن أن يحافظ ripper Blu-ray على الجودة الأصلية قدر الإمكان بعد التحويل ؛ أنت حر في زيادة الدقة ومعدل البت في الإعدادات للحصول على نسخة احتياطية من Blu-ray.


مثل المنتجات الأخرى من VideoSolo ، يحتوي هذا البرنامج على إصدارات تجريبية لنظامي Window و Mac.

ملاحظة: أصدر إصدار Windows من VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper إصدارًا جديدًا يحتوي على تغييرات كبيرة مقارنة بالإصدار القديم. لكن الإصدار الجديد لنظام التشغيل Mac لا يزال قيد التطوير. وهذا يعني اختلاف الواجهة وتشغيل Windows و Mac.

لمعرفة التفاصيل حول الإصدار الجديد ، يمكنك قراءة المقالة: إصدار جديد لـ BD-DVD Ripper (Windows)! انظر ما التغييرات

الخطوة 1. قم بتحميل قرص Blu-ray

انقر فوق القائمة المنسدلة "تحميل Blu-ray" لتحميل واستيراد ملف Blu-ray. قبل ذلك ، تأكد من أن لديك محرك Blu-ray خارجي Blu-ray وأن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك قادر على قراءته.

Load Disc

الخطوة 2. حدد تنسيق MKV لتحويل

انقر فوق زر "نسخ الكل إلى" لاختيار تنسيق MKV. أسرع طريقة هي إدخال "MKV" في "ملف البحث" وبشكل عام ، سيكون "تنسيق MKV غير المفقود" خيارًا رائعًا لنسخ Blu-ray.

Choose MKV Format

الخطوة 3. تغيير الدقة ومعدل البت (اختياري)

على الرغم من أن هذا البرنامج قد أنشأ ملفات تعريف محددة مسبقًا لك ، فلا يزال بإمكانك تخصيص العديد من الخيارات مثل الدقة ومعدل البت. فقط انقر فوق رمز "الإعدادات" بجوار "الملف الشخصي".

Change Resolution and Bitrate

الخطوة 4. تحرير الفيديو (اختياري)

إذا كنت تريد تخصيص مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك لجعله فريدًا وخاصًا ، فيمكنك النقر فوق رمز "تعديل" لإجراء بعض الإصدارات. أنت متاح للاقتصاص أو التدوير أو إضافة علامة مائية إلى الفيديو أو ضبط تأثيرات أخرى مثل السطوع والتباين والتشبع وتدرج اللون للفيديو بالنقر فوق "تأثير".

Edit the Video

الخطوة 5. بدء تشغيل التمزق هذه التطبيقات تقنية بلو راي ل MKV

انقر فوق أيقونة "Rip All" لبدء تحويل Blu-ray إلى MKV الضياع. يمكنك رؤية تقدم التحويل والوقت المطلوب على يمين الواجهة الرئيسية.

Start Ripping Blu-ray

حتى الآن ، إليك الدليل التعليمي خطوة بخطوة لاستخدام VideoSolo هذه التطبيقات تقنية بلو راي الخارق لتحويل Blu-ray إلى MKV. أليس هذا سهلا؟ بقراءة هذا المقال ، قد تجد أن مسألة "كيفية نسخ Blu-ray إلى MKV" لن تزعجك بعد الآن ، وهذه هي أفضل طريقة لتستمتع بتقنية HD الرائعة على الهواتف المحمولة أو أي أجهزة محمولة أخرى. آمل أن تكون توصيتي مفيدة لك ، جرب نفسك واستمتع بأفلامك!


إقرأ المزيد

Blu-ray to MP3 Converter: Rip Blu-ray to MP3 Easily

كيف تلعب هذه التطبيقات تقنية بلو راي على ويندوز 10

If you want to watch Blu-ray movies on any portable devices, you can choose to rip them to common video formats such as MP4, MKV, MP3…, etc. However, if you need to keep the audio tracks to be selectable in the Blu-ray movie you rip, what format should you choose? The answer is MKV, which used for HD/UHD video mostly and has a great compatibility. Here, I would like to recommend you to rip Blu-ray to MKV with VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper.


Rip Blu-ray to MKV with VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper

To convert Blu-ray with high quality, a proper and professional Blu-ray ripper is of great importance. Through all the Blu-ray rippers on the market, I would like to recommend VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper to you.


As a newly launched ripper, VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper gained a lot of recognition. That is owing to its useful and powerful functions on converting Blu-ray to MKV, MP3, MP4 or any other formats. Moreover, with the help of VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper, you can rip the Blu-ray in super-fast speed because of the wonderful software performance, especially the support for hardware acceleration. For backup Blu-ray to MKV, you must pursue high video and audio quality. This Blu-ray ripper can keep original quality as much as possible after conversion; you are free to heighten the resolution and bitrate in settings to get an extreme Blu-ray backup.


Like other products of VideoSolo, this program has trial versions for both Window and Mac system.

Note: The Windows version of VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper released a new version which has big changes compared with the old version. But the new version for Mac is still under the development. That means the interface and the operation of Windows and Mac will be different.

To know the details about the new version, you can read on the article: A New Version for BD-DVD Ripper (Windows) Released! See What Changes

Step 1. Load Blu-ray Disc

Click the drop-down list of "Load Blu-ray" to load and import the Blu-ray file. Before this, make sure you have a Blu-ray external Blu-ray drive and your computer is capable of reading it.

Load Disc

Step 2. Select MKV Format to Convert

Click the button of "Rip All to" to choose an MKV format. The fastest way is to input "MKV" in the "Search Profile" and in general, "Lossless MKV Format" will be a great choice for ripping Blu-ray.

Choose MKV Format

Step 3. Change the Resolution and Bitrate (Optional)

Notwithstanding this program has made preset profiles for you, you can still custom many options such as resolution and bitrate. Just click "Settings" icon next to the "Profile".

Change Resolution and Bitrate

Step 4. Edit the Video (Optional)

If you want to customize your video to make it unique and special, you can click the icon of "Edit" to do some edition. You are available to the crop, rotate, add watermark to the video or adjust other effects like brightness, contrast, saturation and hue of the video via clicking "Effect".

Edit the Video

Step 5. Start Ripping Blu-ray to MKV

Click the icon of "Rip All" to start the conversion of Blu-ray to MKV lossless. You can see the converting progress and time needed on the right of the main interface.

Start Ripping Blu-ray

So far, here's the step-by-step tutorial guide of using VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper to convert Blu-ray to MKV. Isn't that easy? With reading this article, you may find that the question of "how to rip Blu-ray to MKV" will no longer bother you, and this is the best way for you to enjoy glorious HD on mobile phones or any other portable devices. Hope my recommendation is helpful to you, try yourself and enjoy your movies!


Read More

Blu-ray to MP3 Converter: Rip Blu-ray to MP3 Easily

How to Play Blu-ray on Windows 10