قد يرغب بعض الأشخاص في نسخ Blu-ray إلى تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة لمشاهدتها أو نقلها إلى الأجهزة المحمولة مثل iPhone و iPad والهاتف الذكي الذي يعمل بنظام Android وما إلى ذلك. بسبب MP4 هي واحدة من أكثر التنسيقات استخدامًا والتي تتوافق مع معظم الأجهزة الشائعة ، فهي مناسبة جدًا لنسخ Blu-ray إلى MP4 للمشاهدة. سأل الكثير من الناس ، كيف نفعل ذلك؟ لا داعي للذعر بعد الآن! استمر في قراءة المقال وستجد الإجابة.

اقرأ أيضا :

مشغل Blu-ray: كيفية تشغيل أقراص Blu-ray على Windows 7

كيف مزق هذه التطبيقات تقنية بلو راي إلى MKV ذات جودة عالية

أفضل Blu-ray إلى MP4 Ripper

هناك العديد من البرامج التي يمكنها تحويل ملفات Blu-ray إلى MP4. هذه أداة من الدرجة الأولى ، VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper، ينصح بشدة باعتباره أفضل محول بلو راي إلى MP4. إنه بسيط وأنيق ، يلتف حول حماية النسخ على أقراص Blu-ray ويحصل على فيديو MP4 من قرص Blu-ray بجودة ممتازة.

بعيدا عن هذا:

يمكن أن ينفجر بلو راي بسرعة فائقة بسبب استخدام تسارع GPU. يتأثر وقت التحويل بالمحتوى الموجود في قرص Blu-ray وسرعة الشبكة وأداء الكمبيوتر وما إلى ذلك. لكن عادةً ، فإن Blu-ray ripper التي تستخدم تسارع GPU أسرع بكثير. كما أنه يدعم أيضًا Blu-ray / DVD لتحويل 3D (* .MP4). علاوة على ذلك ، تتيح لك وظائف التحرير القوية المضمنة إمكانية تخصيص مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك. فقط احصل على هذا المحول الذكي وسنوجهك كيفية استخدام جهاز Blu-ray ripper هذا لنسخ Blu-ray إلى MP4.

كيفية مزق هذه التطبيقات تقنية بلو راي لملفات الفيديو MP4 مع VideoSolo BD-DVD الخارق

بمجرد تنزيل البرنامج وتثبيته ، ستكون مستعدًا لبدء النسخ من Blu-ray وتحويله إلى تنسيق ملف MP4. عملية التحويل متطابقة عمليًا لأنظمة Windows و Mac.

الخطوة 1. استيراد قرص Blu-ray Movie

بعد تشغيل BD-DVD Ripper على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، قم بإدخال قرص Blu-ray في محرك Blu-ray الخارجي وتوصيله بالكمبيوتر. تحتاج بعد ذلك إلى النقر فوق زر "تحميل قرص> تحميل قرص BD" على الواجهة الرئيسية للبرنامج لتصفح أفلام Blu-ray المصدر للتحميل. يتم دعم مجلدات Blu-ray أيضًا.

يتوفر VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper لكل من الإصدار التجريبي المجاني والإصدار الكامل المدفوع. يمكنك شراء النسخة الكاملة التي لديها عدد من الفوائد على الإصدار التجريبي.

قم بتحميل قرص Blu-ray

الخطوة 2. اختر MP4 كتنسيق الإخراج

بعد ذلك ، انتقل إلى قسم الإخراج. انقر على القائمة المنسدلة "الملف الشخصي" أو انقر على زر "الإعداد" لاختيار "الفيديو العام" - "MP4" كما يظهر في الصورة أدناه. إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل Blu-ray للتشغيل على أجهزة معينة ، فيمكنك التصفح للعثور على الطراز المحدد مسبقًا.

فيديو عام

الخطوة 3. تحرير الفيديو (اختياري)

إذا كنت تريد إنشاء مقطع فيديو فريدًا وحصريًا ، فانقر على الزر "تعديل" ، ويمكنك الاقتصاص والتدوير (بما في ذلك تدوير 90 في اتجاه عقارب الساعة وتناوب 90 عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة والتنقل الأفقي والرأس العمودي) وإضافة 3D والعلامة المائية إلى الفيديو أو ضبط المؤثرات الأخرى مثل السطوع والتباين والتشبع وتدرج الفيديو بالنقر على "Effect".

تحرير الفيديو

الخطوة 4. حدد مجلد الوجهة

بشكل افتراضي ، يتم تخزين كافة هذه الملفات المحولة في مجلد الفيديو ضمن البرنامج. يمكنك تحديد مجلد مخرجات جديد لحفظ الملفات. انقر فوق "استعراض" بجوار الزر "تحويل" لتحديد وجهة لملفات MP4 المحولة.

حدد مجلد الوجهة

الخطوة 5. بدء النسخ من Blu-ray إلى ملف فيديو MP4

بمجرد الانتهاء من جميع الإعدادات ، يمكنك المضي قدمًا ونسخ Blu-ray إلى تنسيق MP4. انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" الموجود في الزاوية اليمنى السفلى من الواجهة لبدء تحويل Blu-ray إلى MP4. عندما يكتمل ، يمكنك النقر فوق "فتح مجلد" للعثور على الملفات المحولة. مجرد الاستمتاع بها في المنزل أو أثناء التنقل. إستمتع!

تمزيق بلو راي

VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper هو أفضل برنامج الكل في واحد. مع جميع أحدث التقنيات المطبقة في الاستقرار القوي ، فهو قوي بما يكفي لنسخ أفلام Blu-ray إلى ملف MP4 أو تنسيقات مختلفة أخرى. كما يمنحك القدرة على تخصيص فيديو الإخراج وتخصيص مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك بحرية. لما لا تعطها محاولة؟

Some people may like to rip Blu-ray to common video formats for watching or transfer them to portable devices such as iPhone, iPad, Android smartphone and so on. By reason of MP4 is one of the most widely used formats that is compatible with most popular devices, it's very suitable to rip Blu-ray to MP4 for watching. Many people asked, how to do that? Not panic anymore! Keep reading the article and you will find the answer.


Also Read:

Blu-ray Player: How to Play Blu-ray Discs on Windows 7

How to Rip Blu-ray to MKV with High Quality

The Best Blu-ray to MP4 Ripper

There are many programs that can convert Blu-ray files to MP4. Here's a first-class tool, VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper, is highly recommended as the best Blu-ray to MP4 converter. It's simple and sleek, gets around the copy protection on Blu-ray and gets MP4 video from Blu-ray disc with excellent quality.

Apart from that:

It can rip Blu-ray in a super-fast speed because of using GPU acceleration. The conversion time is affected by the content in the Blu-ray disc, the network speed, your computer performance and so on. But usually, Blu-ray ripper that uses GPU acceleration is much faster. It even also supports Blu-ray/DVD to 3D (*.MP4) conversion. What's more, the built-in powerful editing functions enable you to customize your own videos. Just get this smart converter and we will guide you how to use this Blu-ray ripper to rip Blu-ray to MP4.


How to Rip Blu-ray to MP4 Video Files with VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper

Once you've downloaded and installed the program, you are ready to start ripping Blu-ray and converting to the MP4 file format. The conversion process is practically identical for the Windows and Mac platforms.


Step 1. Import Blu-ray Movie Disc

After launching the BD-DVD Ripper on your computer, insert your Blu-ray disc into your external Blu-ray drive and connect with your computer. You then need to click on the "Load Disc > Load BD Disc" button on the program's main interface to browse source Blu-ray movies for loading. Blu-ray folders are also supported.

Note: VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper is available of both the free trial version and the paid full version. You can purchase the full version which has a number of benefits over the trial version.

Load Blu-ray Disc

Step 2. Choose MP4 as the Output Format

Next, go to the output section. Click on the drop-down menu of "Profile" or click the "Setting" button to choose the "General Video" - "MP4" profile as the picture below shows. If you want to convert Blu-ray for playback on specific devices, you can browse to find the specific predefined model.

General Video

Step 3. Edit Video (Optional)

If you want to make your video as a unique and exclusive one, just click "Edit" button and you can crop, rotate (including rotate 90 clockwise, rotate 90 counterclockwise, horizontal flip and vertical flip), add 3D and watermark to the video, or adjust other effects like brightness, contrast, saturation and hue of the video by clicking "Effect".

Edit Video

Step 4. Select Destination Folder

By default, all these converted files are stored in the video folder under the program. You can specify a new output folder to save the files. Click "Browse" next to the "Convert" button to select a destination for the converted MP4 files.

Select Destination Folder

Step 5. Start Ripping Blu-ray into MP4 Video File

Once you've got all settings completed, you can go ahead and rip Blu-ray to MP4 format. Click the "Convert" button located in the lower right corner of the interface to start converting Blu-ray to MP4. When it completes, you can click "Open Folder" to find the converted files. Just enjoy them at home or on the go. Have fun!

Ripping Blu-ray

VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper is the best all-in-one program. With all the latest technologies applied in and strong stability, it is powerful enough to rip Blu-ray movies into the MP4 file or other various formats. It also gives you the ability to freely customize the output video and personalize your video. Why not give it a try?