有些人可能喜歡將藍光轉換為常見的視頻格式,以便觀看或轉移到便攜式設備,如iPhone,iPad,Android智能手機等。 由於MP4是與大多數流行設備兼容的最廣泛使用的格式之一,因此非常適合將藍光轉換為MP4進行觀看。 很多人問,怎麼辦? 不要驚慌了! 繼續閱讀文章,你會找到答案。


另請閱讀:

藍光播放器:如何在Windows 7上播放藍光光盤

如何高質量地將藍光轉換為MKV

最佳藍光到MP4開膛手

有許多程序可以將藍光文件轉換為MP4。 這是一流的工具, VideoSolo藍光開膛手,強烈推薦作為最好的藍光到MP4轉換器。 它簡單而時尚,可以在Blu-ray上獲得複制保護,並從藍光光盤獲得具有卓越品質的MP4視頻。

除此之外:

由於使用GPU加速,它可以超快的速度讀取藍光。 轉換時間受藍光光盤中的內容​​,網絡速度,計算機性能等影響。 但是通常,使用GPU加速的藍光開膛手要快得多。 此外,內置的強大編輯功能使您可以自定義自己的視頻。 只需獲得此智能轉換器,我們將指導您如何使用此藍光裂化器將藍光轉換為MP4。

Windows版本的VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper發布了新版本,與舊版本相比有很大的變化。 但是Mac的新版本仍在開發中。 這意味著Windows和Mac的界面和操作將有所不同。

要了解有關新版本的詳細信息,可以閱讀以下文章: BD-DVD Ripper的新版本(Windows)發布了! 看看有什麼變化

如何使用VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper將Blu-ray翻錄為MP4視頻文件

下載並安裝程序後,即可開始翻錄藍光並轉換為MP4文件格式。 對於Windows和Mac平台,轉換過程幾乎完全相同。


步驟1。 導入藍光電影光盤

在計算機上啟動Blu-ray Ripper之後,將Blu-ray光盤插入外部Blu-ray驅動器中並與計算機連接。 然後,您需要在程序主界面上單擊“加載藍光>加載藍光光盤”按鈕,以瀏覽要加載的源藍光電影。 還支持藍光文件夾。

請注意: VideoSolo藍光開膛手可提供免費試用版和付費完整版。 您可以購買完整版,此版本比試用版有很多好處。

加載藍光光盤

步驟2。 選擇MP4作為輸出格式

接下來,單擊“全部翻錄到”按鈕的下拉菜單,然後選擇“ MP4”格式。 在這裡,您具有“與源相同”,“ 4K視頻”,“高清1080p”等選項。 通常,建議您選擇“與源相同”作為輸出格式。

選擇輸出格式

步驟3。 編輯視頻(可選)

如果要將視頻製作為獨特的視頻,只需單擊“編輯”圖標,即可進行裁剪,旋轉(包括順時針旋轉90,逆時針旋轉90,水平翻轉和垂直翻轉),在視頻中添加水印或點擊“效果”,調整其他效果,例如視頻的亮度,對比度,飽和度和色相。

編輯視頻

步驟4。 選擇目標文件夾

默認情況下,所有這些轉換後的文件都存儲在該程序下的video文件夾中。 您可以指定一個新的輸出文件夾來保存文件。 單擊“全部翻錄”按鈕旁邊的“瀏覽”,以選擇轉換後的MP4文件的目標位置。

選擇目標文件夾

步驟5。 開始將Blu-ray翻錄到MP4視頻文件中

完成所有設置後,您可以繼續將藍光轉換為MP4格式。 單擊界面右下角的“全部翻錄”按鈕,開始將Blu-ray轉換為MP4。 完成後,您可以單擊“打開文件夾”以找到轉換後的文件。 只需在家中或旅途中就可以享受它們。 玩得開心!

翻錄藍光

VideoSolo藍光開膛手 是最好的一體化計劃。 憑藉應用的所有最新技術和強大的穩定性,它足以將藍光電影翻錄成MP4文件或其他各種格式。 它還使您能夠自由地自定義輸出視頻和個性化您的視頻。 為什麼不試試呢?

Some people may like to rip Blu-ray to common video formats for watching or transfer them to portable devices such as iPhone, iPad, Android smartphone and so on. By reason of MP4 is one of the most widely used formats that is compatible with most popular devices, it's very suitable to rip Blu-ray to MP4 for watching. Many people asked, how to do that? Not panic anymore! Keep reading the article and you will find the answer.


Also Read:

Blu-ray Player: How to Play Blu-ray Discs on Windows 7

How to Rip Blu-ray to MKV with High Quality

The Best Blu-ray to MP4 Ripper

There are many programs that can convert Blu-ray files to MP4. Here's a first-class tool, VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper, is highly recommended as the best Blu-ray to MP4 converter. It's simple and sleek, gets around the copy protection on Blu-ray and gets MP4 video from Blu-ray disc with excellent quality.

Apart from that:

It can rip Blu-ray in a super-fast speed because of using GPU acceleration. The conversion time is affected by the content in the Blu-ray disc, the network speed, your computer performance and so on. But usually, Blu-ray ripper that uses GPU acceleration is much faster.  What's more, the built-in powerful editing functions enable you to customize your own videos. Just get this smart converter and we will guide you how to use this Blu-ray ripper to rip Blu-ray to MP4.

The Windows version of VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper released a new version which has big changes compared with the old version. But the new version for Mac is still under the development. That means the interface and the operation of Windows and Mac will be different.

To know the details about the new version, you can read on the article: A New Version for BD-DVD Ripper (Windows) Released! See What Changes

How to Rip Blu-ray to MP4 Video Files with VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper

Once you've downloaded and installed the program, you are ready to start ripping Blu-ray and converting to the MP4 file format. The conversion process is practically identical for the Windows and Mac platforms.


Step 1. Import Blu-ray Movie Disc

After launching the Blu-ray Ripper on your computer, insert your Blu-ray disc into your external Blu-ray drive and connect with your computer. You then need to click on the "Load Blu-ray> Load Blu-ray Disc" button on the program's main interface to browse source Blu-ray movies for loading. Blu-ray folders are also supported.

Note: VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper is available of both the free trial version and the paid full version. You can purchase the full version which has a number of benefits over the trial version.

Load Blu-ray Disc

Step 2. Choose MP4 as the Output Format

Next, click the drop-down menu of "Rip All to" button and select the "MP4" format. Here, you have the options like "Same as source", "4K Video", "HD 1080p" and so on. In general, we recommend you to choose "Same as source" as the output format.

Select Output Format

Step 3. Edit Video (Optional)

If you want to make your video as a unique and exclusive one, just click "Edit" icon and you can crop, rotate (including rotate 90 clockwise, rotate 90 counterclockwise, horizontal flip and vertical flip), add watermark to the video, or adjust other effects like brightness, contrast, saturation and hue of the video by clicking "Effect".

Edit Video

Step 4. Select Destination Folder

By default, all these converted files are stored in the video folder under the program. You can specify a new output folder to save the files. Click "Browse" next to the "Rip All" button to select a destination for the converted MP4 files.

Select Destination Folder

Step 5. Start Ripping Blu-ray into MP4 Video File

Once you've got all settings completed, you can go ahead and rip Blu-ray to MP4 format. Click the "Rip All" button located in the lower right corner of the interface to start converting Blu-ray to MP4. When it completes, you can click "Open Folder" to find the converted files. Just enjoy them at home or on the go. Have fun!

Ripping Blu-ray

VideoSolo Blu-ray Ripper is the best all-in-one program. With all the latest technologies applied in and strong stability, it is powerful enough to rip Blu-ray movies into the MP4 file or other various formats. It also gives you the ability to freely customize the output video and personalize your video. Why not give it a try?