“我從小就開始追逐迪士尼電影。作為迪士尼的粉絲,我收集了迪士尼的一系列藍光/ DVD電影收藏,我迫不及待地想和孩子們分享。但問題是,如何在我的設備上將迪士尼光盤翻錄成數字格式?“


隨著數字格式的出現和發展,光盤的銷售正在下滑。 不難想像,在不久的將來,DVD /藍光以及其他物理光盤將與錄像帶和錄音帶的方式相同。 但這並不意味著你什麼都不能做,只能把你最好的迪士尼電影光盤留在塵土飛揚的角落裡。 再次激活這些光盤的一種簡單方法是複制和翻錄它們以供您的變體使用。


然而,將迪士尼電影光盤數字化更加困難,因為它們具有迪士尼X項目DRM保護。 您可能會在網上找到一些流行的光盤到數字工具,如VLC,Handbrake,但由於迪士尼的保護,他們無法將迪士尼電影光盤備份到數字。 為了使迪士尼光盤不受限制且無區域,您需要更強大的轉換程序。

將迪士尼光盤翻譯成數字版

終極終身迪士尼光盤到數字解決方案

對於初學者來說,用戶界面的簡單性和簡單性通常是產品的第一印象,並且可能是他們是否開始使用該程序的決定性因素。


一個這樣的產品是 VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper 它設計簡單直觀,運行穩定平穩。 它是適用於任何用戶,初學者或大師的頂級桌面DVD開膛手程序。 試用後,只需$ 39.95即可享受終身免費升級和即時技術支持。


最重要的是,這種光盤到數字轉換器幾乎可以用於翻錄任何光盤,包括。 轉換迪士尼電影光盤。 它可以提供最快(迪士尼)光盤到300 +視頻/音頻數字轉換速度和最高輸出質量。 更好的是,專業的開膛手配備了各種強大的編輯功能,使您可以個性化您的迪士尼電影。

如何使用VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper將迪士尼電影光盤翻錄並複製到數字版

在翻錄迪士尼光盤之前,請確保您擁有DVD /藍光光驅和該程序的正確版本。 這裡我們以Windows版本為例複製迪士尼光盤。


步驟1。 加載迪士尼電影光盤

在計算機上安裝並啟動BD-DVD Ripper後,將迪士尼光盤插入驅動器。 單擊“加載光盤”按鈕以展開下拉菜單,您可以在此處選擇DVD / BD光盤,DVD / BD文件夾和IFO文件來加載迪士尼電影。 這個智能工具將自動分析迪士尼電影的正確光盤主標題。

裝入光盤

步驟2。 選擇數字視頻文件

現在從“配置文件”部分選擇一個數字視頻文件。 這款迪士尼光盤備份工具提供數百種數字視頻格式/設備配置文件供您選擇。 根據您的需要選擇一種首選視頻格式。

Windows視頻格式:MP4,AVI,M4V,MOV,MPEG,ASF等

iPhone / iPad / Mac視頻格式:MP4,MOV,M4V

Android視頻格式:MP4,H.264,3GP,MKV,WebM

YouTube視頻格式:MOV,MP4,AVI,FLV,3GP,WebM等

Facebook視頻格式:MP4,MOV,AVI,FLV,ASF等

一般視頻

提示:

設置: 單擊“設置”按鈕打開視頻/音頻參數設置窗口。 在這裡,您可以自由調整視頻分辨率,比特率,幀速率,視頻編碼器,音頻通道,採樣率,音頻,編碼器和比特率。

編輯選項: 單擊“剪輯”圖標,通過設置每個剪輯的開始時間和結束時間來獲取視頻的不同部分。 您還可以使用“編輯”選項裁剪,旋轉,添加3D和水印到視頻。 此外,它還可以通過單擊“效果”調整視頻的亮度,對比度,飽和度和色調等其他效果。

步驟3。 選擇你的目的地

您需要決定您希望此裂土器保存文件的位置。 單擊“瀏覽”以選擇目的地。 確保給rip一個合適的名字。 您可以將它保存在計算機的硬盤驅動器上並留出足夠的存儲空間,也可以保存到外部源,如外部硬盤驅動器。

選擇Destinational Folder

步驟4。 開始將迪士尼電影翻譯成數字

只需單擊“轉換”按鈕,程序將啟動迪士尼光盤翻錄過程。 之後,您可以隨時隨地欣賞迪士尼電影。

翻錄藍光DVD

結論:

我喜歡 VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper 由於以下原因,將迪士尼光盤轉換為數字相當多:

•這是一個非常節省時間且易於使用的程序,非常適合初學者和高級用戶。

•它可靠地保護受DRM保護的內容。 它解決了迪士尼X項目DRM保護以及我尚未遇到的其他一些問題。 對於我的許多光盤,VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper是唯一能夠成功翻錄視頻的程序。

•輸出配置文件使生活更輕鬆。 我將不再擔心分辨率和文件格式是否最適合我。

•正常價格為$ 49.95。 這包括終身免費升級和1 PC的無限技術支持。 目前,折扣價為$ 39.95。 如果您需要2-5 PC,則可以選擇僅需69.95的多用戶許可證。

"I've been chasing the Disney movies since I was a little. As a Disney fan, I have a bunch of Blu-ray/DVD movie collections from Disney and I cannot wait to share them with my kids. But the problem is, how can I rip Disney Disc to digital format on my device?"


With the appearance and development of digital formats, the sale of optical discs are slipping. It's not hard to imagine a day in the near future DVD/Blu-rays as well as other physical discs will have gone the same way as videotape and audio cassettes. But this doesn't mean you can do nothing but leave your best Disney movie discs in a dusty corner. A simple way to vitalize these discs again is to copy and rip them for your variant uses.


However, to digitize Disney movie discs is more difficult since they have Disney X-project DRM protections. You may find some popular disc to digital tools online like VLC, Handbrake, but they cannot backup Disney movies discs to digital because of the Disney protections. To make Disney discs unrestricted and region-free, a more powerful conversion program is what you need.

Rip Disney Disc to Digital

Part 1. Ultimate Lifetime Disney Disc to Digital Solution

For beginners, the easiness and simplicity of user's interface is often the first impression of a product and can be a deciding factor in whether or not they even get started using the program.


One such product is VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper which has a simple and intuitive design, stable and smooth operation. It is a top desktop DVD ripper program for any users, beginner or guru. Only $39.95 for enjoying free lifetime upgrade and instant tech support after the trial.


And best of all, this disc to digital converter is the strongest for ripping almost any discs, incl. convert Disney movie discs. It can deliver fastest (Disney) disc to 300+ video/audio digital conversion speed and highest possible output quality. Better yet, the professional ripper is equipped with various powerful editing functions which enables you to personalize your Disney movie.

Part 2. How to Rip and Copy Disney Movie Discs to Digital with VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper

Prior to ripping Disney discs, please make sure you have an DVD/Blu-ray optical drive and a right version of this program. Here we take copying Disney Discs on Windows version for example.


Step 1. Load Disney Movie Disc

After installing and launching the BD-DVD Ripper on your computer, insert the Disney disc into your drive. Click "Load Disc" button to expand a drop-down menu, here you can load the Disney movie by choosing DVD/BD disc, DVD/BD folder and IFO file. This smart tool will auto analyze the right disc main title of the Disney movie.

Load Disc

Step 2. Choose a Digital Video File

Now choose a digital video file from "Profile" section. This Disney disc backup tool offers hundreds of digital video formats/device profiles to choose from. Choose one preferred video format according to your needs.

Windows video formats: MP4, AVI, M4V, MOV, MPEG, ASF, etc.

iPhone/iPad/Mac video formats: MP4, MOV, M4V

Android video formats: MP4, H.264, 3GP, MKV, WebM

YouTube video formats: MOV, MP4, AVI, FLV, 3GP, WebM, etc.

Facebook video formats: MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, ASF, etc.

General Video

Tips:

Settings: Click "Setting" button to open the video/audio parameter settings window. Here you can freely adjust video resolution, bitrate, frame rate, video encoder, audio channels, sample rate, audio, encoder and bitrate.

Edit options: Click "Clip" icon to get different segment of the video by setting the starting time and ending time of each clip. You can also use "Edit" option to crop, rotate, add 3D and watermark to the video. Besides, it enables you to adjust other effects like brightness, contrast, saturation and hue of the video by clicking "Effect".


Step 3. Pick Your Destination

You need to decide where you want this ripper to save your file. Click "Browse" to choose your destination. Make sure you give the rip an appropriate name. You can save it on your computer's hard drive with sufficient storage space, also you can save to external sources, like an external hard drive.

Select Destinational Folder

Step 4. Start Ripping Disney Movie to Digital

Simply click "Convert" button and the program will start the Disney disc ripping process. After that, you can enjoy your Disney movie anywhere you want.

Ripping Bluray DVD

Conclusion:

I like VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper quite a bit to rip Disney disc to digital for the following reasons:

• It is an extremely time-saving and easy-to-use program that is ideal for beginners to advanced users.

• It works reliably on DRM-protected content. It solves the Disney X-project DRM protections as well as some others that I haven't encountered yet. For many of my discs, VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper is the only program that will successfully rip the video.

• The output profiles make life easy. I will no longer worry over-much about whether the resolutions and file formats are going to work best for me.

• The normal price is $49.95. That includes lifetime free upgrades and unlimited technical support for 1 PC. Right now, the discounted price is $39.95. If you need it for 2-5 PCs, you can choose the Multiple-user license which only costs $69.95.