"لقد كنت أطارد أفلام ديزني منذ أن كنت صغيرًا. كمشجع ديزني ، لدي مجموعة من مجموعات أفلام Blu-ray / DVD من Disney ولا أستطيع الانتظار لمشاركتها مع أطفالي. لكن المشكلة هي ، كيف يمكنني نسخ قرص ديزني الرقمي بتنسيق رقمي على جهازي؟ "


مع ظهور وتطوير التنسيقات الرقمية ، تراجعت مبيعات الأقراص الضوئية. ليس من الصعب تخيل وجود يوم في المستقبل القريب لأقراص DVD / Blu-ray ، وكذلك الأقراص المادية الأخرى ستكون بنفس طريقة أشرطة الفيديو والأشرطة الصوتية. ولكن هذا لا يعني أنه لا يمكنك فعل أي شيء سوى ترك أفضل أقراص أفلام ديزني في زاوية متربة. هناك طريقة بسيطة لتنشيط هذه الأقراص مرة أخرى وهي نسخها ونسخها لاستخداماتك المختلفة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن ترقيم أقراص أفلام ديزني أمر أكثر صعوبة لأنهم يتمتعون بحماية DRM لمشروع ديزني إكس. قد تجد بعض الأقراص الشعبية للأدوات الرقمية على الإنترنت مثل VLC ، Handbrake ، لكنهم لا يستطيعون نسخ أقراص ديزني للأقراص الرقمية بسبب حماية ديزني. لجعل أقراص ديزني غير مقيدة ومجانية ، فإن برنامج تحويل أكثر قوة هو ما تحتاجه.

قرص ديزني القرص الرقمي

أفضل قرص مدى الحياة من ديزني إلى حلول رقمية

بالنسبة للمبتدئين ، غالبًا ما يكون سهولة وبساطة واجهة المستخدم هو الانطباع الأول للمنتج ويمكن أن يكون عاملاً حاسماً في ما إذا كانوا قد بدأوا في استخدام البرنامج أم لا.

أحد هذه المنتجات هو VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper الذي لديه تصميم بسيط وبديهي ، عملية مستقرة وسلسة. وهو برنامج سطح المكتب دي في دي الممزق لأي مستخدمين ، المبتدئين أو المعلم. فقط $ 39.95 للتمتع بترقية مجانية مدى الحياة والدعم الفني الفوري بعد التجربة.

والأفضل من كل شيء ، هذا القرص إلى المحول الرقمي هو الأقوى لتمزيق أي أقراص تقريبا ، بما في ذلك. تحويل افلام ديزني سينمائي. يمكنه توصيل قرص (Disney) أسرع إلى 300 + سرعة تحويل الفيديو / الصوت الرقمي وأعلى جودة ممكنة للمخرجات. والأفضل من ذلك ، فإن الكسارة الاحترافية مجهزة بوظائف تحرير قوية متنوعة تمكنك من تخصيص فيلم ديزني الخاص بك.

كيفية نسخ ونسخ أفلام ديزني إلى أقراص رقمية باستخدام VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper

قبل نسخ أقراص ديزني ، يرجى التأكد من وجود محرك أقراص ضوئية DVD / Blu-ray وإصدار صحيح من هذا البرنامج. هنا نأخذ نسخ أقراص ديزني على إصدار Windows على سبيل المثال.

الخطوة 1. قم بتحميل قرص ديزني للأفلام

بعد تثبيت BD-DVD Ripper وتشغيله على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، أدخل قرص ديزني في محرك الأقراص الخاص بك. انقر على زر "تحميل القرص" لتوسيع القائمة المنسدلة ، وهنا يمكنك تحميل فيلم ديزني عن طريق اختيار قرص DVD / BD ، ومجلد DVD / BD وملف IFO. ستقوم هذه الأداة الذكية تلقائيًا بتحليل العنوان الصحيح لقرص ديزني.

تحميل القرص

الخطوة 2. اختر ملف فيديو رقمي

اختر الآن ملف فيديو رقمي من قسم "الملف الشخصي". توفر أداة النسخ الاحتياطي على قرص ديزني مئات من تنسيقات ملفات الفيديو الرقمية / الجهاز الشخصي للاختيار من بينها. اختر صيغة فيديو واحدة حسب احتياجاتك.

تنسيقات فيديو Windows: MP4 و AVI و M4V و MOV و MPEG و ASF وما إلى ذلك.

تنسيقات فيديو iPhone / iPad / Mac: MP4 ، MOV ، M4V

تنسيقات فيديو Android: MP4 و H.264 و 3GP و MKV و WebM

تنسيقات فيديو YouTube: MOV و MP4 و AVI و FLV و 3GP و WebM وما إلى ذلك.

تنسيقات فيديو Facebook: MP4 ، MOV ، AVI ، FLV ، ASF ، إلخ.

فيديو عام

نصائح:

الإعدادات: انقر فوق الزر "إعداد" لفتح نافذة إعدادات معلمة الفيديو / الصوت. هنا يمكنك ضبط دقة الفيديو ومعدل البت ومعدل الإطار ومشفّر الفيديو وقنوات الصوت ومعدل العينة والصوت ومشفّر ومعدل البت بحرية.

تحرير الخيارات: انقر على أيقونة "مقطع" للحصول على مقطع مختلف من الفيديو عن طريق تحديد وقت البدء ووقت الانتهاء لكل مقطع. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام خيار "تعديل" لاقتطاع وتدوير وإضافة 3D والعلامة المائية إلى الفيديو. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكّنك من ضبط تأثيرات أخرى مثل السطوع والتباين والتشبع وتدرج اللون من خلال النقر على "التأثير".

الخطوة 3. اختر وجهتك

عليك أن تقرر أين تريد هذا الكسّار لحفظ ملفك. انقر فوق "استعراض" لاختيار وجهتك. تأكد من إعطاء اسم التمزق المناسب. يمكنك حفظه على محرك الأقراص الثابت بجهاز الكمبيوتر لديك مع مساحة تخزين كافية ، كما يمكنك الحفظ في المصادر الخارجية ، مثل محرك أقراص ثابت خارجي.

حدد المجلد الوجهة

الخطوة 4. ابدأ في نسخ فيلم Disney إلى Digital

ببساطة انقر فوق زر "تحويل" وسيبدأ البرنامج عملية قرص ديزني التمزيق. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بفيلم Disney الخاص بك في أي مكان تريده.

تمزيق بلوراي دي في دي

الخلاصة:

أود VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper قليلا جدا لتمزيق قرص ديزني الرقمي للأسباب التالية:

• إنه برنامج موفر للوقت وسهل الاستخدام وهو مثالي للمبتدئين وللمستخدمين المتقدمين.

• يعمل بشكل موثوق على المحتوى المحمي بنظام DRM. إنه يحل إجراءات حماية DRM لمشروع ديزني X بالإضافة إلى البعض الآخر الذي لم أواجهه بعد. بالنسبة للعديد من الأقراص الخاصة بي ، يعد VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper البرنامج الوحيد الذي سينجح في نسخ الفيديو.

• ملامح الانتاج تجعل الحياة سهلة. لن أزيد من القلق بعد الآن حول ما إذا كانت القرارات وتنسيقات الملفات ستعمل بشكل أفضل بالنسبة لي.

• السعر العادي هو $ 49.95. يتضمن ذلك ترقيات مجانية مدى الحياة ودعم فني غير محدود لـ 1 PC. في الوقت الحالي ، يبلغ السعر المخفض $ 39.95. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ذلك لأجهزة 2-5 ، فيمكنك اختيار ترخيص متعدد المستخدمين الذي لا يكلف سوى 69.95 دولارًا.

"I've been chasing the Disney movies since I was a little. As a Disney fan, I have a bunch of Blu-ray/DVD movie collections from Disney and I cannot wait to share them with my kids. But the problem is, how can I rip Disney Disc to digital format on my device?"


With the appearance and development of digital formats, the sale of optical discs are slipping. It's not hard to imagine a day in the near future DVD/Blu-rays as well as other physical discs will have gone the same way as videotape and audio cassettes. But this doesn't mean you can do nothing but leave your best Disney movie discs in a dusty corner. A simple way to vitalize these discs again is to copy and rip them for your variant uses.


However, to digitize Disney movie discs is more difficult since they have Disney X-project DRM protections. You may find some popular disc to digital tools online like VLC, Handbrake, but they cannot backup Disney movies discs to digital because of the Disney protections. To make Disney discs unrestricted and region-free, a more powerful conversion program is what you need.

Rip Disney Disc to Digital

Part 1. Ultimate Lifetime Disney Disc to Digital Solution

For beginners, the easiness and simplicity of user's interface is often the first impression of a product and can be a deciding factor in whether or not they even get started using the program.


One such product is VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper which has a simple and intuitive design, stable and smooth operation. It is a top desktop DVD ripper program for any users, beginner or guru. Only $39.95 for enjoying free lifetime upgrade and instant tech support after the trial.


And best of all, this disc to digital converter is the strongest for ripping almost any discs, incl. convert Disney movie discs. It can deliver fastest (Disney) disc to 300+ video/audio digital conversion speed and highest possible output quality. Better yet, the professional ripper is equipped with various powerful editing functions which enables you to personalize your Disney movie.

Part 2. How to Rip and Copy Disney Movie Discs to Digital with VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper

Prior to ripping Disney discs, please make sure you have an DVD/Blu-ray optical drive and a right version of this program. Here we take copying Disney Discs on Windows version for example.


Step 1. Load Disney Movie Disc

After installing and launching the BD-DVD Ripper on your computer, insert the Disney disc into your drive. Click "Load Disc" button to expand a drop-down menu, here you can load the Disney movie by choosing DVD/BD disc, DVD/BD folder and IFO file. This smart tool will auto analyze the right disc main title of the Disney movie.

Load Disc

Step 2. Choose a Digital Video File

Now choose a digital video file from "Profile" section. This Disney disc backup tool offers hundreds of digital video formats/device profiles to choose from. Choose one preferred video format according to your needs.

Windows video formats: MP4, AVI, M4V, MOV, MPEG, ASF, etc.

iPhone/iPad/Mac video formats: MP4, MOV, M4V

Android video formats: MP4, H.264, 3GP, MKV, WebM

YouTube video formats: MOV, MP4, AVI, FLV, 3GP, WebM, etc.

Facebook video formats: MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, ASF, etc.

General Video

Tips:

Settings: Click "Setting" button to open the video/audio parameter settings window. Here you can freely adjust video resolution, bitrate, frame rate, video encoder, audio channels, sample rate, audio, encoder and bitrate.

Edit options: Click "Clip" icon to get different segment of the video by setting the starting time and ending time of each clip. You can also use "Edit" option to crop, rotate, add 3D and watermark to the video. Besides, it enables you to adjust other effects like brightness, contrast, saturation and hue of the video by clicking "Effect".


Step 3. Pick Your Destination

You need to decide where you want this ripper to save your file. Click "Browse" to choose your destination. Make sure you give the rip an appropriate name. You can save it on your computer's hard drive with sufficient storage space, also you can save to external sources, like an external hard drive.

Select Destinational Folder

Step 4. Start Ripping Disney Movie to Digital

Simply click "Convert" button and the program will start the Disney disc ripping process. After that, you can enjoy your Disney movie anywhere you want.

Ripping Bluray DVD

Conclusion:

I like VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper quite a bit to rip Disney disc to digital for the following reasons:

• It is an extremely time-saving and easy-to-use program that is ideal for beginners to advanced users.

• It works reliably on DRM-protected content. It solves the Disney X-project DRM protections as well as some others that I haven't encountered yet. For many of my discs, VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper is the only program that will successfully rip the video.

• The output profiles make life easy. I will no longer worry over-much about whether the resolutions and file formats are going to work best for me.

• The normal price is $49.95. That includes lifetime free upgrades and unlimited technical support for 1 PC. Right now, the discounted price is $39.95. If you need it for 2-5 PCs, you can choose the Multiple-user license which only costs $69.95.