在找到將DVD翻錄到計算機的程序時,有很多用戶被卡住了。 您可能希望首先在計算機上翻錄DVD然後將其轉移到其他設備上觀看,或者因為擁有該區域的加密商業DVD而根本無法查看它。 在這種情況下,DVD裂土器是必要的。 但是,在網上有多樣化的DVD開膛手程序,如何找到一個非常穩定和快速的程序?


嗯,這是適合您的正確頁面,因為我將引導您完成我最喜歡的將DVD轉換為計算機的方法:使用 VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper。 它提供了重新編碼DVD內容並將其傳輸到300 +視頻和音頻格式的功能。 它也可用於在翻錄過程之前剪輯,編輯和添加3D效果。 下載並繼續觀看,你不會對此感到失望。

在Mac / Windows計算機上將DVD翻錄到計算機上

你已經安裝了VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper嗎? 如果你有,讓我們一步一步地將DVD翻錄到計算機上。


步驟1。 加載DVD光盤/ DVD文件夾/ IFO文件

從計算機的DVD驅動器加載DVD光盤或將DVD文件導入程序。 輸入文件支持DVD文件夾和IFO文件。

加載DVD

步驟2。 選擇修復設備的輸出格式

選擇要播放的設備的輸出格式。 它涵蓋的不僅僅是300 +輸出格式,包括常見的視頻格式,高清視頻格式和3D視頻格式。

選擇輸出格式

步驟3。 在翻錄之前剪輯和編輯DVD視頻

此DVD開膛手可以剪輯,編輯和添加3D效果。 例如,單擊主界面中的“剪輯”並拖動兩個水平滑塊以選擇所需的剪輯。

夾

步驟4。 啟用硬件加速然後轉換

點擊右上角的菜單彈出“首選項”窗口。 然後,您可以根據計算機的圖形卡啟用硬件加速。 完成所有設置後,單擊“轉換”將DVD翻錄到計算機。

啟用硬件加速

以上使用Windows計算機舉例。 視圖 如何將藍光轉換為Mac 了解如何將BD / DVD傳輸到Mac計算機。


為什麼需要使用硬件加速來快速翻錄DVD

硬件加速是使用硬件模塊來取代軟件算法。 這充分利用了硬件固有的快速功能,因此通常比軟件算法更有效。 如果您有大量的數字化集合,硬件加速將促進翻錄和轉換過程,這有助於您以超快的速度完成任務,這就是VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper支持的:多線程和多核硬件加速。 無論您使用什麼顯卡:英特爾,NVIDIA或AMD,VideoSolo都可以自動檢測它。


在VideoSolo使用之前,您的計算機必須允許硬件加速。 它默認啟用。 但是,如果要確認,請打開“控制面板”>“網絡和Internet”>“Internet選項”>“高級”>“加速圖形”。 應該取消選中“使用軟件渲染而不是GPU渲染”。

勝利的GPU加速

所以這是我最喜歡的方法,也是將DVD複製到電腦的最佳方法之一。 由於出色的軟件算法和硬件加速,它很快。 這篇文章對你有用嗎? 您如何看待VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper? 歡迎您留下以下評論。

There are lots of users got stuck while finding a program to rip DVD to computer. You may want to rip DVD first on the computer then transfer it to watch on other devices, or because of owning an encrypted commercial DVD for that region so you cannot view it at all. Under such cases, a DVD ripper is necessary. However, with variegated DVD ripper programs on the web, how to find one that is really stable and fast?


Well, here's the right page for you because I am going to walk you through my all-time favorite method to rip DVD to computer: Using VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper. It offers the ability to re-encode the DVD content and transfer it to 300+ video and audio formats. It's also available to clip, edit, and add 3D effect before the ripping process. Download it and keep watching, you won't be disappointed with it.

Rip DVD to Computer on Mac/Windows Computer

Have you already installed VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper? If you have, let's begin action in step-by-step ripping DVD to computer.


Step 1. Load DVD Disc/DVD folder/IFO file

Load DVD disc from your computer's DVD drive or import DVD files into the program. Input files supported DVD folder and IFO file.

Load DVD

Step 2. Choose Output Format That Fixes Your Device

Select the output format for your device that you want to play. It covers more than 300+ output formats including common video formats, HD video formats, and 3D video formats.

Select Output Format

Step 3. Clip and Edit DVD Video before Ripping

Clip, edit and add 3D effect are available in this DVD ripper. For example, click "Clip" in the main interface and drag two horizontal sliders to select the clip you want.

Clip

Step 4. Enable Hardware Acceleration Then Convert

Click menu on the upper right corner to pop up the "Preferences" window. Then you can enable hardware acceleration according to your computer's graphics card. When everything is all set, click "Convert" to rip DVD to computer.

Enable Hardware Acceleration

The above uses a Windows computer to give an example. View How to Rip Blu-ray to Mac to learn how to transfer BD/DVD to Mac computer.


Why You Need Using Hardware Acceleration to Fast Rip DVD

Hardware acceleration is the use of hardware modules to replace software algorithms. This makes full use of the fast features inherent in hardware so it's usually more efficient than software algorithms. If you have a large collection to digitalize, hardware acceleration will boost the ripping and converting process, which help you finish the task in super-fast speed, and this is what VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper support: multithread and multicore hardware acceleration. No matter what graphics card you are using: Intel, NVIDIA or AMD, VideoSolo can automatically detect it.


Your computer must allow hardware acceleration before VideoSolo uses it. It is enabled by default. But if you want to confirm,open Control Panel > Network and Internet > Internet Options > Advanced > Accelerated graphics. "Use software rendering instead of GPU rendering" should be unchecked.

GPU Acceleration on Win

So this is my all-time favorite method as well as one of the best ways to copy DVD to pc. It is fast because of the excellent software algorithms & hardware acceleration. Is this article useful for you? How do you think about VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper? You are welcome to leave the comments below.