بصفتها لعبة فيديو متعددة اللاعبين عبر الإنترنت ومنصة إنشاء الألعاب ، تتيح Roblox للمستخدمين تطوير الألعاب ولعب مجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب التي أنشأها مستخدمون آخرون. تمامًا مثل معظم لاعبي ألعاب الفيديو الآخرين ، يرغب مستخدمو Roblox أيضًا في تسجيل طريقة اللعب لإظهار مهارات اللعبة ، أو مشاركة دروس اللعبة لمساعدة اللاعبين الآخرين ، أو إنشاء فيديو لعبة تسويقية للترويج للعبة التي طورها بأنفسهم. فكيف تسجل على Roblox؟ نقدم لك هنا طريقتين لجعل التسجيل أسهل.

كيفية تسجيل طريقة لعب Roblox باستخدام مسجل مدمج

إذا كنت مستخدم Roblox ، فقد تعلم أن هناك مسجلًا مضمنًا لالتقاط لقطة شاشة وتسجيل الفيديو. لكن بعض الأشخاص لا يعرفون كيفية التسجيل ، لذلك نود مساعدتك في تسجيل طريقة اللعب الخاصة بك باستخدام المسجل المدمج على Roblox.


الخطوة 1. أدخل إلى اللعبة التي تريد تسجيلها. قم بتحريك الماوس إلى الزاوية اليسرى العليا ، ثم انقر فوق الرمز الأول الذي يمثل قائمة إعدادات التفضيل.

Roblox Game Menu Bar

الخطوة 2. بعد النقر فوق رمز القائمة ، ستظهر نافذة منبثقة على النحو التالي. يمكنك أن ترى أن أداة "التسجيل" بسيطة للغاية. إذا كنت ترغب في تسجيل طريقة لعبك كفيديو ، فما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "تسجيل فيديو" لبدء التسجيل مباشرة دون انتظار.

Roblox Record Menu

الخطوة 3. انقر فوق رمز التسجيل الأحمر في الزاوية اليسرى العليا عند الانتهاء من تسجيل الفيديو. سيتم إيقاف التسجيل وحفظه تلقائيًا ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى المجلد الهدف للعثور عليه.

Record Roblox Gameplay

على أي حال ، يمكنك أن تجد أنه من السهل جدًا استخدام المُسجل المدمج لتسجيل الفيديو على Roblox. الآن ، على الرغم من أن مسجل Roblox يدعم تسجيل الفيديو بالصوت ، إلا أنه يسمح للمستخدمين فقط بتسجيل الفيديو في غضون 30 دقيقة. قد يكون ذلك غير مريح لبعض المستخدمين الذين يحتاجون إلى تسجيل أكثر من 30 دقيقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتاج بعض المستخدمين أيضًا إلى حفظ تسجيل الفيديو بتنسيق MP4 أو تنسيقات فيديو أخرى. لكن التسجيل الذي يتم تسجيله بواسطة المُسجل المدمج سيتم حفظه فقط بتنسيق WMV. وبالتالي ، يرغب العديد من مستخدمي Roblox في العثور على مسجل أفضل يلائم متطلبات التسجيل الخاصة بهم.


أفضل مسجل شاشة لـ Roblox على نظامي التشغيل Windows / Mac

اخترنا مسجل Roblox أقوى يسمى VideoSolo شاشة مسجل. فهو يجمع بين جميع وظائف التسجيل في البرنامج. يمكنك تسجيل الفيديو باستخدام صوت النظام وصوت الميكروفون ، والتقاط الشاشة كصورة. يمكن تخصيص منطقة التسجيل وكذلك يمكن تعديل الصوت بحرية. مهما كان الفيديو أو الصوت أو لقطة الشاشة ، فإن تنسيق التسجيل اختياري. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك تسجيل مقطع فيديو أطول من 30 دقيقة.


باستخدام وظائف التسجيل هذه ، يمكنك بسهولة تسجيل طريقة اللعب الخاصة بك ، أو إنشاء برنامج تعليمي للعبة باستخدام الصوت ، أو التقاط لقطة شاشة لمشاركتها على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على البرنامج مجانًا ثم اتباع الخطوات لمعرفة كيفية تسجيل طريقة اللعب الخاصة بك على Roblox باستخدام VideoSolo Screen Recorder.

الخطوة 1. إطلاق البرنامج

قم بتثبيت البرنامج وافتحه على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. سترى واجهة واضحة تعرض جميع وظائف التسجيل.

Main Interface

الخطوة 2. اذهب إلى مسجل الفيديو

انقر فوق الزر "مسجل الفيديو" لتخصيص التسجيل الخاص بك. يمكنك اختيار ملء الشاشة أو سحب إطار التسجيل لتحديد المنطقة التي تريدها. يمكن تشغيل النظام وصوت الميكروفون أو إيقاف تشغيلهما أو ضبطهما على مستوى الصوت المناسب.

Open Video Recorder

علاوة على ذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في تعيين تنسيق الإخراج للتسجيل ، فانقر فوق رمز القائمة في الزاوية اليمنى العليا. ثم حدد خيار "التفضيلات" واختر قسم "الإخراج" ، يمكنك ضبط تنسيق الفيديو والصوت والصورة وتخصيص إعدادات الإخراج الأخرى لإتقان التسجيل.

Set Output Settings

الخطوة 3. ابدأ التسجيل

بعد ذلك ، انقر فوق الزر "REC" لبدء التسجيل. لكن لاحظ أن البرنامج سيعد تنازليًا قبل البدء بثلاث ثوانٍ.

عندما يعمل التسجيل ، يمكنك أيضًا إضافة بعض التعليقات إلى التسجيل بالنقر فوق رمز التحرير. في الوقت نفسه ، من الممكن التقاط لقطة شاشة أثناء التسجيل بحيث يمكنك النقر فوق أيقونة الكاميرا لالتقاطها.

Record Roblox Gameplay

الخطوة 4. إنهاء التسجيل

عند النقر فوق رمز التوقف ، ستدخل إلى نافذة المعاينة. وكما ترى ، يمكنك قص التسجيل للحصول على فيديو اللعب. أخيرًا ، انقر فوق الزر "حفظ" لحفظ التسجيل الخاص بك.

Preview Recording

يختلف عن مسجل Roblox المدمج ، VideoSolo شاشة مسجل تعتبر معظم متطلبات التسجيل التي يمكنك إنجازها تقريبًا جميع أعمال التسجيل على البرنامج. على وجه الخصوص ، يمكنك تسجيل أكثر من 30 دقيقة ، وحفظ التسجيل بتنسيق MP4 أو تنسيقات أخرى تريدها ، والحفاظ على جودة الإخراج العالية. يمكنك حتى تشغيل كاميرا الويب الخاصة بك أثناء تسجيل طريقة اللعب الخاصة بك بحيث تسمح لك بالدخول إلى الفيديو. يسهل تسجيل مقطع فيديو على Roblox.

As a massively multiplayer online video game and game creation platform, Roblox allows users to develop games and play a variety of games created by other users. Just like most other video gamers, Roblox users also want to record gameplay to show the game skills, share game tutorials to help other gamers, or make a marketing game video to promote the game developed by themselves. So how to record on Roblox? Here give you two methods to make the recording easier.

How to Record Roblox Gameplay with Built-in Recorder

If you are the user of Roblox, you may know there have a built-in recorder for taking screenshot and recording video. But some people doesn't know how to record, so we would like to help you to record your gameplay with the built-in recorder on Roblox.


Step 1. Enter to the game you want to record. Moving your mouse to the upper left corner, and then click the first icon which is the menu about the preference settings.

Roblox Game Menu Bar

Step 2. After clicking the menu icon, there will pop up a window as below. You can see the "Record" tool is very simple. If you want to record your gameplay as a video, you just need to click the "Record Video" button to start to record directly without waiting.

Roblox Record Menu

Step 3. Click the red recording icon at the upper left corner when you finish the video recording. The recording will be stopped and saved automatically, you can go to the target folder to find it.

Record Roblox Gameplay

Anyway, you can find that it's so easy to use the built-in recorder to record video on Roblox. Now, although Roblox recorder supports record video with audio, it only allows users to record video within 30 minutes. That would be inconvenient for some users who need to record more than 30 minutes. In addition, some users also need to save the video recording as MP4 or other video formats. But the recording that recorded by the built-in recorder will be only saved as WMV. Thus, many Roblox users want to find a better recorder to match their more recording requirement.


Best Screen Recorder for Roblox on Windows/Mac

We picked a stronger Roblox recorder, called VideoSolo Screen Recorder. It combines all recording functions into the program. You can record video with system audio and microphone audio, capture the screen as an image. The recording region can be customized as well as the audio can be adjusted freely. Whatever video, audio or screenshot, the format of recording is optional. Moreover, you can record a video longer than 30 minutes.


With these recording functions, you can easily record your gameplay, make a game tutorial with audio, or take a screenshot to share on social media. Next, you can get the program for free and then follow the steps to learn how to record your gameplay on Roblox by using VideoSolo Screen Recorder.

Step 1. Launch the Program

Install the program and open it on your computer. You will see a clear interface that shows all recording functions.

Main Interface

Step 2. Go to Video Recorder

Click the "Video Recorder" button to customize your recording. You can choose full screen or drag the recording frame to select the region you want. The system and microphone audio can be turned on, turned off, or adjusted to the proper volume.

Open Video Recorder

Furthermore, if you want to set the output format of the recording, click the menu icon at the upper right corner. Then select the "Preferences" option and choose the "Output" section, you can set the video, audio, image format and customize other output settings for perfecting the recording.

Set Output Settings

Step 3. Start Recording

After that, click the "REC" button to start the recording. But note that the program will countdown three seconds before starting.

When the recording is working, you can also add some comments into the recording by clicking the edit icon. At the same time, taking a screenshot while recording is possible that you can click the camera icon to capture.

Record Roblox Gameplay

Step 4. Finish Recording

When you click the stop icon, you will enter to the preview window. And as you can see, you can clip the recording to get a gameplay video. Finally, click the "Save" button to save your recording.

Preview Recording

Different from the Roblox built-in recorder, VideoSolo Screen Recorder considered most recording requirements that you can accomplish almost all recording work on the program. Especially, you can record more than 30 minutes, save the recording as MP4 or other formats you like, and keep high output quality. You can even turn on your webcam while recording your gameplay so that let you into the video. It makes it easier to record a video on Roblox.