في حالة حصولك على بعض أقراص أفلام DVD الرائعة للاستمتاع بعطلة نهاية الأسبوع ، لكن ما عليك سوى العثور على مشغل DVD معطل. ياللفظاعه! لديك Roku فقط في متناول اليد. حسنًا ، هل يمكنك الاستمتاع بأفلام DVD مع Roku؟ بالتاكيد! يمكن لـ Roku تحويل فكرتك إلى حقيقة.


كمشغل وسائط متدفقة ، يدعم Roku أكثر من 1800 قناة متدفقة بما في ذلك YouTube و Netflix ويقدم ما لا يقل عن 20000 فيلم وحلقات تلفزيونية. من السهل الوصول إلى محتوى البث أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكنك تشغيل DVD مباشرة على Roku ، فأنت بحاجة إلى نقل قرص DVD إلى بعض تنسيقات الملفات الداعمة لـ Roku ، ثم يمكنك دفق ملف الفيديو إلى Roku لمشاهدته.

1. تحويل DVD إلى تنسيق متوافق مع Roku

كما تعلم ، لا يتم تجهيز Roku بمحرك أقراص لذا لا يمكنك تشغيل قرص DVD مباشرة على Roku. وبالتالي ، فإن أفضل طريقة لدفق DVD إلى Roku هي استخدام برنامج نسخ DVD قوي ومسبق. للحصول على كل شيء بسلاسة ، يوصى بشدة VideoSolo DVD Ripper.


كمحول فيديو متعدد الوظائف و DVD ripper ، VideoSolo DVD Ripper يمكنه تحويل DVD إلى أكثر من 300 تنسيق فيديو مثل MP4 ، MKV ، AVI ، WMV ، MOV ، إلخ. يمكنه بسهولة التخلص من قيود حماية DRM للقرص المادي. الأهم من ذلك ، باستخدام هذا البرنامج ، يمكنك الحصول على ملف فيديو محوّل عالي الجودة بسرعة فائقة. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك تخصيص فيديو DVD بوظيفة الإصدار لإنشاء مقطع فيديو شخصي والحصول على تجربة مشاهدة فريدة.

ملاحظة: أصدرت نسخة Windows من VideoSolo DVD Ripper نسخة جديدة بها تغييرات كبيرة مقارنة بالإصدار القديم. لكن الإصدار الجديد لنظام التشغيل Mac لا يزال قيد التطوير. هذا يعني أن الواجهة وتشغيل Windows و Mac سيكونان مختلفين.

لمعرفة التفاصيل حول الإصدار الجديد ، يمكنك قراءة المقالة: إصدار جديد لـ BD-DVD Ripper (Windows)! انظر ما التغييرات

الخطوة 1. استيراد ملف دي في دي

عند الانتهاء من تثبيت وتشغيل VideoSolo DVD Ripper ، تحتاج إلى إدخال قرص DVD على DVD-ROM الخاص بالكمبيوتر وتحميل محتوى DVD إلى البرنامج بالنقر فوق "تحميل DVD".

Import DVD File

الخطوة 2. اختار وحدة اخراج

نظرًا لأن ملفات الفيديو المحولة ستتدفق إلى Roku ، فأنت بحاجة إلى نقل قرص DVD إلى بعض تنسيقات Roku المتوافقة. يدعم Roku ملفات الفيديو لـ MKV (H264) و MP4 (H264) و WMV (VC-1 ، البرنامج الثابت 3.1 فقط). لذلك ، انقر فوق قسم "نسخ الكل إلى" واختر التنسيق المذكور أعلاه كتنسيق الإخراج. في هذه المقالة ، لنأخذ MP4 كتنسيق متوافق.

Choose Output Format

الخطوة 3. حدد مجلد الوجهة

بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى اختيار الوجهة الصحيحة لتحديد موقع ملفات الفيديو المحولة بحيث يمكنك الوصول إليها بسهولة.

Select Destination Folder

الخطوة 4. نسخ قرص DVD إلى تنسيق Roku المقروء

هنا ، ما عليك سوى النقر فوق الزر "Rip All" لنسخ قرص DVD إلى تنسيق متوافق مع Roku.

Rip DVD


الجزء 2. DVD إلى Roku: دفق مقاطع فيديو DVD ممزقة إلى Roku

الآن لديك ملف فيديو MP4 قادم من قرص DVD ، فأنت بحاجة إلى نقل الملفات إلى Roku عبر محرك أقراص USB.


1. قم باستيراد قناة Roku USB Media Player.

2. أدخل محرك أقراص USB في منفذ USB على Roku.

3. افتح قناة USB Media Player وحدد "فيلم".

4. اختر القرص الذي تم نسخه من قرص DVD وستجده في "مشغل الوسائط". يمكنك الآن الاستمتاع بفيلمك على Roku.


Roku Media Player


حتى الآن ، قد تعرف كيفية دفق قرص DVD على Roku باستخدام ملفات VideoSolo DVD Ripper. إذا لم يكن لديك مشغل DVD وترغب في مشاهدة أفلام DVD بتجربة جيدة ، فإن Roku هو خيارك الأول وهذه هي الطريقة الجيدة لتجربتها. استمتع بأفلامك!

In the case that you have got some great DVD movie discs for enjoying on weekend but just find your DVD player broken. How terrible! You only got a Roku at hand. Well, can you enjoy such DVD movies with Roku? Of course! Roku can make your idea come true.


As a streaming media player, Roku supports more than 1800 streaming channels including YouTube, Netflix and offers no less than 20000 movies and TV episodes. It is easy to access to streaming content as well. However, you cannot play DVD directly on Roku, you need to transfer DVD disc into some Roku supporting file formats then you can stream the video file to Roku for watching.

1. Convert DVD to Roku Compatible Format

As you know, Roku doesn't equip with a disk drive so you cannot play DVD disc directly on Roku. Thus, the best way to stream DVD to Roku is to use a powerful and prefessional DVD ripper. To get everything go smoothly, VideoSolo DVD Ripper is highly recommended.


As a multifunctional video converter and DVD ripper, VideoSolo DVD Ripper can convert DVD into more than 300 video formats like MP4, MKV, AVI, WMV, MOV, etc. It can easily get rid of the limitation of physical disc DRM protection. More importantly, with this program, you can get high quality converted video file with super fast speed. If you like, you are able to customize the DVD video with the edition function to create your personal video and have a unique watching experience.

Note: The Windows version of VideoSolo DVD Ripper released a new version which has big changes compared with the old version. But the new version for Mac is still under the development. That means the interface and the operation of Windows and Mac will be different.

To know the details about the new version, you can read on the article: A New Version for BD-DVD Ripper (Windows) Released! See What Changes

Step 1. Import DVD File

When you finish installing and launching the VideoSolo DVD Ripper, you need to insert the DVD disc to the computer's DVD-ROM and load the DVD content to the program by clicking "Load DVD".

Import DVD File

Step 2. Choose Output Format

As the converted video files are going to stream to Roku, you need to transfer the DVD disc into some Roku compatible formats. Roku supports the video files of MKV(H264), MP4(H264), and WMV(VC-1, firmware 3.1 only). Therefore, click the "Rip All to" section and choose the above mentioned format as the output format. In this article, let's take MP4 as the compatible format.

Choose Output Format

Step 3. Select Destination Folder

Then, you need to choose a right destination for locating your converted video files so that you can get easily.

Select Destination Folder

Step 4. Rip DVD into Roku Readable Format

Here, simply click the "Rip All" button to rip DVD into Roku compatible format.

Rip DVD


Part 2. DVD to Roku: Stream Ripped DVD Videos to Roku

Now you have got the MP4 video file coming from the DVD disc, then you need to transfer the files to Roku via a USB drive.


1. Import the Roku USB Media Player Channel.

2. Insert the USB drive into the USB port on the Roku.

3. Open the USB Media Player Channel and select “Movie”.

4. Choose the one ripped from the DVD and you an find it on the "Media Player". Now you can enjoy your movie on Roku.


Roku Media Player


So far, you may know how to stream DVD disc on Roku with VideoSolo DVD Ripper. If you have no DVD player and want to watch DVD movies with good experience, Roku is your prior choice and this is the good way for you to try. Enjoy your movies!