有些YouTube用戶之前必須嘗試搜索將MKV文件上傳到YouTube的方法。 當我們談論上傳MKV視頻時,有必要先了解什麼是MKV。 MKV是Matroska Media的視頻格式之一,包含多個視頻,這些視頻具有不同的代碼和具有不同格式的音頻。 只要安裝Matroska解碼程序,您就可以使用ZoomPlayer,Windows Media Player等常用媒體播放器播放MKV視頻。


然而,將視頻視為娛樂是人類社會唯一的基本需求。 如今,越來越多的人喜歡在Facebook,Instagram,YouTube等社交應用上分享他們的視頻。因此,許多視頻製作者試圖在YouTube上搜索分享他們的MKV視頻但難以上傳的方式。 通常,他們會在上傳MKV視頻時收到錯誤消息,例如“無法上傳視頻”,“文件格式無法識別”。 因此,有必要了解我們無法將MKV上傳到YouTube的原因。 接下來我們將列出兩個主要原因:


1。 視頻格式:上傳前請注意您的視頻格式。 YouTube僅支持一些視頻格式,包括MOV,MP4,AVI,WMV,MPEGPS,FLV,3GPP,WebM等(供參考)。 如果您想了解有關YouTube支持格式的更多信息,請訪問YouTube官方網站:http://www.youtube.com

2。 視頻大小:請注意,每個視頻的大小不能大於128GB。 如果您的視頻大於此尺寸,則可能難以進行上傳。


此時,很多人都非常希望了解解決上述兩個問題的一些實用方法。 別擔心,我們今天會向您展示上傳MKV視頻的免費方式。 請繼續閱讀本文。

轉換MKV視頻的自由方式

由於我們已經知道無法上傳MKV視頻的原因以及YouTube支持的格式,為了解決這些問題,我們想介紹一個名為免費的MKV轉換器 VideoSolo免費視頻轉換器 下一個。 VideoSolo免費視頻轉換器,我們今天推薦的軟件,就是這樣一種轉換器,它成功地為我們轉換了多種視頻格式。 它是完全免費且易於使用的軟件。


它有超過300視頻/音頻輸出格式供您選擇。 除了MP4格式,您還可以將視頻轉換為與YouTube兼容的AVI,FLV格式。

對於視頻的大小,您可以調整視頻的參數,如幀速率,視頻比特率,以符合YouTube視頻的標準。

如何將MKV視頻上傳到YouTube

我們如何使用此轉換器將MKV格式轉換為YouTube支持的格式? 請參閱以下教程:


步驟1。 安裝並啟動

在PC上選擇並下載適當版本的此轉換器。 安裝完成後,啟動它,幾秒鐘後會彈出易於使用的界面。


步驟2。 添加您的MKV視頻文件

導入您的MKV視頻。 單擊“添加文件”按鈕,然後從本地文件中選擇MKV視頻。 如果您需要轉換很多MKV視頻,您可以一次添加幾個MKV視頻,這不僅可以幫助您節省時間,還可以高效地完成轉換。

導入文件

步驟3。 選擇MKV文件的輸出格式

添加視頻後,請為其選擇輸出格式。 例如,如果您要將視頻上傳到YouTube,請選擇MOV,AVI,FLV即可。

選擇輸出MKV視頻

步驟4。 設置視頻的配置文件設置

如果您認為自己的視頻需要進行一些改進,只需設置視頻的“個人資料設置”即可。 根據您的喜好調整幀速率,比特率等。

配置文件設置

步驟5。 將您的視頻從MKV轉換為MP4

單擊“轉換”按鈕,您的MKV文件很快就會在幾秒鐘內成功轉換。

轉換完成

轉換後,您可以輕鬆地將視頻上傳到YouTube而不會出現不兼容問題。


知道更好:

VideoSolo免費視頻轉換器不僅可以幫助您轉換MKV文件,還可以成功地將您的視頻文件轉換為與Facebook,Instagram等社交網絡應用程序兼容。 如果您想在上傳之前合併兩個視頻,您甚至可以將兩個或多個視頻文件合併為一個。 例如,您可以在轉換格式之前將兩個MKV視頻合併為一個。


對於那些熱衷於社交活動的人,使用此轉換器,您可以在線上傳視頻並與他人分享。

謝謝閱讀! 我們渴望了解您對此軟件的看法。 只需下載並試一試!

Some YouTube users must have tried to search ways for uploading their MKV file to YouTube before. When we talk about uploading MKV video, it is necessary to know what is MKV first. MKV, one of the video formats of Matroska Media, contains mutiple videos which have different codes and audios that have different formats. You can play MKV videos with common media players such as ZoomPlayer, Windows Media Player as long as you install a Matroska decoding program.


However, watching videos as entertainment is the only one foundamental demand for human society. Nowadays, more and more people are fond of sharing their videos on social application like Facebook, Instagram, YouTube etc. Thus many video makers have tried to search ways for sharing their MKV videos on YouTube but have difficulty in uploading. Usually they will get error message such as "Unable to Upload the Video", "File Format not Recognized" when uploading a MKV video. Therefore, it is very necessary to know the reasons why we can't upload MKV to YouTube. Next we will list two main reasons:


1. Video Format: Beware of your video format before uploading. YouTube only supports some of the video formats included MOV, MP4, AVI, WMV, MPEGPS, FLV, 3GPP, WebM etc.(for reference). If you want to know more about YouTube supported format, please go to YouTube official website: http://www.youtube.com

2. Video Size: Remenber that the size of each video can't be bigger than 128GB. If your video is bigger than this size, you may have difficulty in uploaing.


At this moment, many people are very keen to know some practical ways to solve the two problems above. Don't worry, we will show you a free way on uploading your MKV video today. Please continue reading this article.

Free Way to Convert MKV Video

Since we have already known the reasons that fail to upload MKV video and the formats supported by YouTube, to solve these problems, we would like to introduce a free MKV converter called VideoSolo Free Video Converter next. VideoSolo Free Video Converter, the software we recommend today, is such kind of a converter that succeed in converting mutiple video formats for us. It is the totally free and easy-to-use software.


It has more than 300 video/audio output formats for you to choose. Besides MP4 format, you can convert video to AVI, FLV format which are compatible with YouTube, too.

As to the size of your video, you can adjust the parameters of your video such as frame rate, video bitrate so as to meet the standard of a YouTube video.

How to Upload MKV Video to YouTube

How do we convert the MKV format to those formats supported by YouTube with this converter? See the tutorials below:


Step 1. Install and Launch

Select and download the proper version of this converter on your PC. After installation, launch it and a few seconds later the easy-to-use interface will pop up.


Step 2. Add Your MKV Video File(s)

Import your MKV video. Click the "Add File(s)" button and choose a MKV video from your local file. If you have a lot MKV videos needed to be converted, you can add several MKV videos at one time, which can not only help you save time, but also can finish your conversion in high efficiency.

Import Files

Step 3. Select An Output Format for Your MKV File(s)

Having added your video, choose an output format for it. For example, if you want to upload videos to YouTube, choose a MOV, AVI, FLV will be ok.

Choose Output MKV Video

Step 4. Set the Profile Settings of Your Video

If you think that your video need some enhancement, just set the "Profile Settings" of your video. Adjust the frame rate, bitrate and so on according to your preference.

Profile Settings

Step 5. Convert Your Video from MKV to MP4

Click the button "Convert" and your MKV file will soon be converted successfully in a few seconds.

Conversion Finished

After conversion, you can easily upload your video to YouTube without incompatibility anymore.


Know it Better:

VideoSolo Free Video Converter can not only help you convert MKV file, but also succeed in converting your video file to compatible with social network applications like Facebook, Instagram and so on. If you want to combine two video before uploading, you can even merge two or more video files into one with it. For example, you can merge two MKV videos into one before converting formats.


For those who are enthusiastic for social activities, with this converter, you can freely to upload your videos online and share with others.

Thanks for reading! we are eager to know your thoughts about this software. Just download and have a try!