隨著互聯網技術,智能設備和移動應用的發展,熱鬧的GIF正在蓬勃發展。 在社交應用中,當詞語和靜態圖像不足以描述各種時刻時,人們會用它來幫助他們表達自己的感受。


當您觀看電視節目或電影時,您可能會被誇張的面部表情或人們的行為所吸引,這可能會讓您因幽默而大笑。大多數人選擇將視頻轉換為GIF動畫的方式來分享有趣的視頻。

關於VideoSolo免費視頻到GIF轉換器

有沒有簡單的方法來製作GIF? 就在這裡。 在這裡我推薦 VideoSolo免費視頻到GIF轉換器 作為你的GIF助手。 它是一個完全免費的軟件,使您能夠將超過200 +視頻格式(如AVI,MPEG,MP4,MKV,WMV,MOV,3GP等)轉換為GIF。 與Photoshop相比,它可以節省大量時間,您不需要學習Photoshop技能,只需準備要轉換的視頻,只需幾步即可完成。


強大的內置編輯器可讓您輕鬆裁剪視頻並調整亮度,對比度,飽和度和色調。 如果您不允許在商業上使用GIF,則可以添加水印。 水印可以是使您的GIF完全不同的文字或圖片。 它還可以幫助您自定義GIF的持續時間。 只需注意剪輯功能並選擇視頻的精確部分即可將GIF或視頻的多個部分合併為一個GIF。 輸出GIF將是卓越的品質。

如何將視頻轉換為GIF

步驟1。 安裝並啟動轉換器

安裝與您的計算機系統匹配的轉換器。 啟動它,然後單擊“添加文件”逐個添加視頻或由於批量轉換功能選擇文件夾。

添加文件

步驟2。 將視頻剪輯為多個片段

剪輯視頻並選擇持續時間。 如果您想從同一個視頻中獲取多個GIF,只需點擊“新剪輯”,您就會發現它允許您從一個視頻中收集不同的片段。 在界面的底部,您還可以在完成剪裁後選擇“合併到一個文件”。

剪輯你的視頻

步驟3。 設置配置文件的參數

“配置文件設置”功能使您可以根據自己的要求調整分辨率,幀速率,寬高比和視頻比特率。

設置參數

步驟4。 編輯文件以使GIF更專業

裁剪文件以捕獲沒有水印的幀或您不需要的其他場景。 通過選擇“裁剪區域大小,裁剪區域位置或縮放模式”,您可以訪問它。

編輯文件

“效果”允許您選擇亮度,對比度,飽和度和色調。 巧妙地使用它可以讓你獲得更好的GIF效果。

影響

如果您在互聯網上分享您的GIF,並且有人未經您的授權使用您的GIF進行商業用途,您可以通過添加水印來保護您的權益。 水印可以設計為文字或圖片。 在文本框架的右側,您可以選擇文本的字體和顏色。

加水印

步驟5。 將視頻轉換為GIF

檢查您所做的設置,然後單擊“轉換”以完成最後一步。 你不需要一直監控這個過程,只需休息一下,等待你有趣的GIF。

將視頻轉換為GIF

它易於使用,對吧? 它還支持您使GIF脫機。 VideoSolo免費視頻到GIF轉換器是您應得的有用軟件。 不要猶豫,開始享受它。

With the development of the Internet technology, smart device and mobile application, lively GIF is booming. In social application, people use it to help them express their feelings when words and static images are not enough to describe the various moments.


When you watch a TV show or movie, you may be attracted by the exaggerated facial expression or action of the people and this may cause you to laugh due to the humor.Most of the people choose the way of converting videos to GIF animation to share interesting videos.

About VideoSolo Free Video to GIF Converter

Is there an easy way to make GIF? Yes, there is. Here I recommend VideoSolo Free Video to GIF Converter as your GIF assistant. It is a totally free software that enables you to convert more than 200+ video formats such as AVI, MPEG, MP4, MKV, WMV, MOV, 3GP, etc. to GIF. Comparing to Photoshop, it saves you lots of time, you don't need to learn Photoshop skills, just prepare the videos you want to convert and simply operate few steps to finish it.


A powerful built-in editor allows you to crop video and adjust brightness, contrast, saturation and hue easily. If you don't allow your GIF to be commercially used, you can add watermark. Watermark can be words or pictures which make your GIF quite different. It also helps you customize the duration of GIF. Just pay attention to the clip function and choose exact part of video to make GIF or several parts of the video to merge into one GIF. The output GIF will be excellent quality.

How to Convert Videos to GIF

Step 1. Install and Launch the Converter

Install the converter which matches your computer system. Launch it, then click "Add File" to add videos one by one or choose a folder due to the function of batch conversion.

Add Files

Step 2. Clip Your Video into Several Segments

Clip the video and select duration. If you want to acquire several GIF from the same video, just click “New Clip” and you will find that it allows you collect different segments from one video. In the bottom of the interface, you also can choose "Merge into one file" after you finish the clipping.

Clip Your Video

Step 3. Set Parameters of the Profile

The function of "Profile Settings" enables you to adjust resolution, frame rate, aspect ratio and video bit rate according to your own requirements.

Set Parameters

Step 4. Edit File to Make GIF More Professional

Crop the files to capture the frames that is no watermark or other scenes you don't need. By choosing "Crop Area Size, Position of Crop Area or Zoom Mode" you can reach it.

Edit File

"Effect" allows you to make a choice of brightness, contrast, saturation and hue. Skillfully use it will let you get better effect of GIF.

Effect

If you share your GIF on the Internet, and someone uses your GIF for commercial usage without your authorization, you can protect your rights and interests by adding watermark. Watermark can be designed as text or picture. To the right of the framework of text, you can select font and color of the text.

Add Watermark

Step 5. Convert Video to GIF

Check the settings you have made, then click "Convert" to finish the final step. You don’t need monitor the process all the time, just take a break, wait for your interesting GIF.

Convert Video to GIF

It is easy to use, right? It also supports you to make GIF offline. VideoSolo Free Video to GIF Converter is useful software you deserve it. Don’t hesitate anymore, start enjoying it.