問:“當我播放帶字幕的電影(在VLC媒體播放器上)時,文字通常顯示得太快或太晚。有沒有辦法延遲字幕的起點?”


VLC可能是最受歡迎,免費,開源和跨平台的媒體播放器。 它可以輕鬆配置與非硬編碼電影文件一起提供的字幕,並且它還可以與外部字幕配合使用。 您可以輕鬆添加和刪除字幕,或者如果您有多個字幕文件,則可以在字幕文件之間進行選擇。


副標題是電影的重要組成部分,特別是對於非母語人士而言。 副標題可以幫助他們更好地理解整個故事。 但是,如果您在線購買或下載電影,則可能不包括字幕。 因此,當您下載字幕文件並將其添加到VLC媒體播放器中時,通常會發現電影的音頻或字幕不能同時工作。 字幕只是對話的延遲,你無法完美地趕上電影。


如果您遇到上述類似問題,請不要沮喪,您可以查看本指南,了解如何調整VLC中的字幕速度,並獲得糾正字幕同步的解決方案。

解決方案1。 調整VLC中的字幕延遲

調整VLC媒體播放器中的字幕延遲有兩種不同的方法:首先,使用手動設置調整字幕延遲,然後使用熱鍵調整字幕延遲。 下面詳細介紹了兩種方法,現在您可以選擇使用哪種方式。


手動設置

1。 打開視頻並在VLC媒體播放器中加載字幕。 單擊“工具”>“跟踪同步”。

2。 然後,您將看到“調整和效果”窗口彈出,點擊“同步”選項卡,您可以找到“字幕/視頻”部分。 在本節中,您可以在幾秒鐘內將字幕延遲或加速到您計算的值。 如果您正在觀看電影,則字幕會在電影后面顯示3秒。 您需要在“字幕軌道同步”中輸入負值“-3.000 s”。 相反,如果字幕在3秒之前位於電影之前,則可以在此處輸入正值“3.000 s”。

3。 然後單擊刷新標誌以保存更改。 現在你完成了它,你肯定會看到你的字幕發生了明顯的變化。

PowerDVD 17 Ultra

熱鍵

在播放過程中,您可以使用“G / H”鍵同步VLC字幕。 按“H”鍵延遲VLC字幕。 按“G”鍵可加快VLC字幕。 您可以在鍵盤上按下這些鍵,使VLC字幕與視頻完美同步。

PowerDVD 17 Ultra

請注意: 請注意,關閉視頻會重置同步,因此如果稍後再次加載視頻,則必須重新同步字幕。


解決方案2。 一體化解決方案永久修復VLC字幕延遲問題

如果您想修復VLC字幕延遲問題,您可以輕鬆解決VLC本身的問題。 但正如我提到的最後一點,這些變化是暫時的。 關閉視頻並重新啟動後,您必須重複此過程。 為了永久修復VLC字幕延遲問題,您需要最好的VLC替代方案來插入/同步視頻中的字幕。


在這裡, VideoSolo藍光播放器 是最好的VLC替代品,可以將正確的字幕插入到永久同步的視頻中。 它還支持在PC上播放所有流行視頻,圖像流暢,視頻質量高,包括4K視頻,1080p高清視頻和SD視頻,包括MP4,WMV,AVI,AVC,MTS,MKV,MXF,AVCHD,MPEG等。 。甚至(受保護的)藍光/ DVD光盤。


VideoSolo藍光播放器為您的視頻提供無損音頻效果。 它具有杜比和DTS支持,所有音頻都具有無損播放功能,可實現清晰的聆聽體驗。 更重要的是,您將通過各種自定義獲得最舒適的觀看體驗:配置參數設置,更改屏幕大小,切換章節,創建快照,修改色調,亮度和圖像質量飽和度。 只需按照簡單的兩個步驟即可實現與電影的字幕同步。

步驟1。 下載,安裝並啟動最佳VLC替代播放器,只需單擊主界面上的“打開文件”即可將視頻加載到程序中。 如果要加載藍光光盤或DVD進行播放,請確保您的計算機配備了藍光/ DVD驅動器,然後單擊“打開光盤”。

主界面

類型: 您需要連接到Internet,以便軟件可以解碼藍光/ DVD光盤上使用的複制保護。


步驟2。 加載後,您將看到一個菜單列表,其中包含“播放電影”,“章節”,“音頻”,“字幕”和“其他標題”。 在這裡,您可以點擊“Subtitle”選項導入您下載的* .srt,* .ass,* .ssa字幕文件。 一切正常後,單擊“播放電影”以保存並同步字幕。

甜點

請注意: VideoSolo藍光播放器有免費試用版和付費完整版。 試用版對試用版有一些限制,包括:

•播放帶水印的藍光光盤/ DVD;

•播放30天的藍光光盤/ ISO文件/文件夾和DVD文件/文件夾。


如果你喜歡VideoSolo藍光播放器,你可以購買完整版,它比試用版有很多好處。 付費版本的一些主要好處包括:

•沒有水印,沒有時間限制;

•免費技術支持;

•終身免費升級。


您可以前往商店或直接點擊“購買”按鈕購買完整版產品。 註冊碼將在幾分鐘內發送給您。 然後,輸入您收到的電子郵件地址和註冊碼以註冊該程序。

未註冊

結論:

在這篇文章中,我們主要討論VLC字幕延遲問題。 我們向您展示了兩種在VLC播放器中調整字幕的簡單方法。 此外,我們通過使用功能強大的VideoSolo藍光播放器導入外部字幕,告訴您如何永久解決VLC字幕延遲問題。 希望您在閱讀本文後能更好地欣賞電影。

Q: " When I play a movie with subtitles (on VLC media player), the text is often displayed too soon or too late. Is there a way to delay the starting point of the subtitles?"


VLC is probably the most popular, free, open-source and cross-platform media player around. It can easily configure subtitles that comes along with a not hard-coded movie file, and it also works great with external subtitles. You can easily add and remove subtitles or choose between subtitle files if you have more than one.


The subtitle is an essential part of a movie, especially for the non-native speakers. Subtitle can help them better understand the whole story. However, if you purchase or download a movie online, the subtitles may be not included. So when you download subtitle files and add them in VLC media player, it is often found that movie's audio or subtitle doesn't work simultaneously. The subtitles are just delayed of the dialogues, and you can't catch up with the movies perfectly.


If you are facing the above similar issues, don't be upset, you can check out this guide to find out how to adjust the subtitle speed in VLC and get solutions to rectify the subtitle synchronization.

Solution 1. Adjust Subtitles Delay in VLC

There are two different ways to adjust subtitle delay in a VLC media player: first, adjust subtitle delay with manual settings and second, adjust subtitle delay using Hotkeys. Both ways are detailed below, now it's your choice which one you want to use.


Manual Settings

1. With your video open and the subtitles loaded in the VLC media player. Click on "Tools" > "Track Synchronization".

2. Then you will see "Adjustment and Effects" window pops up, hit on the "Synchronization" tab and you can find the "Subtitles/Video" section. In this section, you can delay or speed up the subtitles in seconds to the value calculated by you. If you are watching a movie and the subtitles display 3 seconds behind the movie. You need to put a negative value "-3.000 s" in "Subtitle track synchronization". On the contrary, if the subtitles are ahead of the movie for 3 seconds, you can enter a positive value "3.000 s" here.

3. Then click the refresh sign to save the changes. Now you are done with it and you are sure to see the noticeable change with your subtitles.

PowerDVD 17 Ultra

Hotkeys

During playback, you can use "G/H" key to sync VLC subtitle. Press "H" key to delaying the VLC subtitle. Press "G" key to speed up the VLC subtitle. You can hit these keys on the keyboard to make the VLC subtitle perfectly sync with the video.

Subtitles Sync

Note: Be aware that closing the video resets the synchronization, so if you load the video again later, you'll have to re-synchronize the subtitles.

Solution 2. All-in-one Solution to Fix VLC Subtitle Delay Issue Permanently

If you want to fix VLC subtitle delay issue, you can easily solve the problem with VLC itself. But as the last note I mentioned, the changes are temporary. Once you close the video and restart it, you have to repeat this process. In order to fix VLC subtitle delay issues permanently, you will need the best VLC alternative to insert/sync subtitles in videos.


Here, VideoSolo Blu-Ray Player is the best VLC alternative that can insert correct subtitles to the video that make a synchronization permanently. It also supports playback all popular videos on PC with smooth image and high video quality, including the 4K video, 1080p HD video and SD videos which are in MP4, WMV, AVI, AVC, MTS, MKV, MXF, AVCHD, MPEG, etc. even (protected) Blu-ray/DVD discs.


VideoSolo Blu-ray Player offers a lossless audio effect for your videos. It has Dolby and DTS support, and all audio has lossless playback for a crystal-clear listening experience. What's more, you will get the most comfortable watching experience by a variety of customization: configure parameter settings, change size of the screen, switch chapters, create the snapshot, modify the hue, brightness, and saturation of the picture quality. Just follow the simple two steps to achieve subtitle synchronization to your movie.

Step 1. Download, install and launch the best VLC alternative player, simply click "Open File" on the main interface to load your video to the program. If you want to load the Blu-ray disc or DVD for playback, make sure your computer is equipped with Blu-ray/DVD drive and click "Open Disc".

Main Interface

Tip: You need to be connected to the Internet so that the software can decode the copy-protection used on the Blu-ray/DVD discs.


Step 2. After loading, you will see a menu list containing Play Movie, Chapter, Audio, Subtitle and Other Titles. Here, you can tap "Subtitle" option to import your *.srt, *.ass, *.ssa subtitle file you've downloaded. When everything is OK, click "Play Movie" to save and sync the subtitles.

Menu

Note: VideoSolo Blu-ray Player is available on both the free trial version and paid full version. The trial version has a few limitations with the trial version, which include:

• Play Blu-ray disc/DVD with watermark;

• Play Blu-ray disc/ISO file/folder and DVD files/folder for 30 days.


If you like VideoSolo Blu-ray Player, you can purchase the full version which has a number of benefits over the trial version. Some of the major benefits of paid version include:

• No watermark and no time limitation;

• Free technical support;

• Free lifetime upgrades.


You can go to the Store or directly click the "Purchase" button to buy the full version of the product. The registration code will be sent to you within a few minutes. Then, enter the email address and registration code you received to register the program.

Unregistered

Conclusion:

In this post, we mainly talk about VLC subtitle delay issue. We show you two simple ways to adjust subtitle in VLC player. Moreover, we tell you how to solve VLC subtitle delay issue permanently by importing external subtitle with powerful VideoSolo Blu-ray Player. Hope you can better enjoy your movies after reading this article.