VR, pour la réalité virtuelle, a provoqué une tempête incroyable dans le monde entier ces deux dernières années. Avec un casque VR, vous pouvez interagir avec un environnement répliqué. Et toute expérience sensorielle (vue, toucher, audition et odorat) est créée dans un monde virtuel. Donc, beaucoup de gens aimeraient faire l'expérience de cette nouvelle technique et ont acheté un casque VR tel que HTC Vive, Samsung Gear VR, Oculus VR, etc.

Cependant, il y a un problème: la vidéo VR en est encore à ses balbutiements, ce qui signifie que les ressources vidéo VR sont limitées. Dans ce cas, vous aurez peut-être besoin d'un convertisseur vidéo VR pour vous aider à convertir une vidéo normale en VR pour la regarder sur votre appareil VR.

Meilleur format vidéo pour VR Player et casques VR

Meilleur format vidéo pour les meilleurs casques VR

Top Casques VR

Format 2D pris en charge

Format 3D pris en charge

HTC Vive

MP4

Degré 3D SBS / 360 Vidéo

Oculus Rift

MKV, MP4, AVI, WMV

Degré 3D SBS / 360 Vidéo

Google Daydream

MP4

Degré 3D SBS / 360 Vidéo

PS VR

MP4

360 degree Video (SBS si un lecteur VR est installé)

Homido VR

MP4, MOV

Degré 3D SBS / 360 Vidéo

VR One

MP4, MOV, M4V

Degré 3D SBS / 360 Vidéo

engrenage VR

MP4, AVI et FLV

Degré 3D SBS / 360 Vidéo

Google CardBoard

MP4, MOV, M4V

Degré 3D SBS / 360 Vidéo

Meilleur format vidéo pour les meilleurs joueurs de VR populaires

Meilleurs joueurs de VR

Type

Plate-forme

Formats pris en charge

VR Player

Freemium

Windows, Mac, Android

2D, 3D

RiftMax

Mac, Windows

2D, 3D

Yeux Kolor

Gratuit

Windows, Mac, iOS, Android

H264, H265 / HEVC, ProRes, Cineform

LiveViewRift

Freemium

Mac, Windows

Tous les formats courants

Lecteur Total Cinema 360 Oculus

Gratuit

Windows, Mac, iOS, Android

Tous les formats courants


Meilleur convertisseur vidéo VR pour convertir une vidéo non-VR en VR

Vous devez maintenant trouver un convertisseur vidéo VR pour vous aider à convertir la vidéo 2D en mode VR. Vous ne pouvez pas facilement trouver un convertisseur de fréquence VR sur le marché. Heureusement, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate est l’un des meilleurs convertisseurs vidéo VR capable de convertir des vidéos, DVD, ISO 2D non-VR en mode de réalité virtuelle. Il offre cinq modes 3D: Anaglyphe 3D, 3D côte à côte (demi-largeur), Côte à côte (complet) 3D, haut et bas (demi-hauteur) 3D et haut et bas (complet) 3D. Vous pouvez choisir celle de votre choix, puis convertir votre vidéo normale en VR pour une visualisation sur Samsung Gear VR, HTC Vice, Oculus, etc.

Étape 1. Ajouter des vidéos sources

Ouvrez ce convertisseur VR et cliquez sur le bouton "Ajouter des fichiers" dans la barre de menus pour charger vos vidéos courantes. Vous êtes également autorisé à ajouter des fichiers DVD et ISO à ce programme pour la conversion VR.

Ajouter des fichiers

Étape 2. Choisissez le format de sortie

L'étape suivante vous amène à la page du format de conversion. Cliquez sur "Profil"> "Vidéo 3D" pour choisir le format VR.

Choisissez le format de sortie

Étape 3. Ajuster les paramètres de sortie

Si vous souhaitez modifier le paramètre de sortie, cliquez sur l'icône "Paramètres". Vous pourrez ensuite ajuster les paramètres vidéo / audio tels que l'encodeur, la résolution, la fréquence d'images, le débit, etc. Il est également possible de changer le chemin du dossier de sortie en cliquant sur le bouton "Parcourir".

Ajuster les paramètres de sortie

Étape 4. Démarrer la conversion vidéo en réalité virtuelle

Appuyez sur le bouton "Convert" pour lancer la conversion vidéo en VR. La conversion vidéo en réalité virtuelle sera terminée dans un court laps de temps. Avec cette méthode, vous pouvez obtenir beaucoup de vidéos VR à regarder sur votre casque VR. Maintenant profitez-en!

Commencer la conversion

Lecture étendue: VR Video VS. Vidéo 360-degree

La vidéo au degré 360 qui capture la scène entière autour de la caméra n’est pas la même chose que la réalité virtuelle. Lors de la lecture de vidéos / photos au degré 360 dans un casque VR, vous pouvez regarder autour de vous et vous sentir immersif dans le paysage, mais ne pas être en mesure d'interagir avec celui-ci. Vous pouvez regarder la plupart de ces vidéos / photos sur un écran 2D ordinaire, mais certaines ressources vidéo VR ne peuvent être lues que par des lecteurs standard.

Home Store Tutorials Support
See All →
X
Video Converter Ultimate

A fast, stable and professional program to download, enhance, convert, burn and edit videos easily.

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate

Best VR Video Converter: Convert Video to Virtual Reality Mode


VR, stands for virtual reality, has triggered an incredible storm around the world in recent two years. With a VR headsets, you can interact with a replicated environment. And all sensory experience (sight, touch, hearing and smell) is created in a virtual world. So, many people would like to experience this new technique and bought a VR headset like HTC Vive, Samsung Gear VR, Oculus VR, etc.  


However, there comes a problem – VR video is still in its infancy by now, which means VR video resource are limited. In this case, you might need a VR video converter to help you convert normal video to VR for watching on your VR device.

Convert Video to VR
 Part1

Best Video Format for VR Player and VR Headsets


Best Video Format for Top VR Headsets

Top VR Headsets

2D Format Supported

3D Format Supported

HTC Vive

MP4

3D SBS/360 degree Video

Oculus Rift

MKV, MP4,   AVI, WMV

3D   SBS/360 degree Video

Google DayDream

MP4

3D SBS/360 degree Video

PS VR

MP4

360   degree Video (SBS if VR player are installed)

Homido VR

MP4, MOV

3D SBS/360 degree Video

VR One

MP4,   MOV, M4V

3D   SBS/360 degree Video

Gear VR

MP4, AVI, and FLV

3D SBS/360 degree Video

Google CardBoard

MP4,   MOV, M4V

3D   SBS/360 degree Video


Best Video Format for Top Popular VR Players

Top VR players

Type

Platform

Formats Supported

VR Player

Freemium

Windows, Mac,   Android

2D, 3D

RiftMax

Mac, Windows

2D, 3D

Kolor Eyes

Free

Windows, Mac,   iOS, Android

H264, H265/HEVC,   ProRes, Cineform

LiveViewRift

Freemium

Mac, Windows

All common formats

Total Cinema   360 Oculus Player

Free

Windows, Mac,   iOS, Android

All common formats

 Part2

Best VR Video Converter for Converting Non-VR Video to VR


Now you need find a VR video converter to help you convert 2D video to VR mode. You cannot easily find VR viedo  converter in the market. Luckily, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is one of the best VR video converter that has ability to convert non-VR 2D videos, DVD, ISO to virtual reality mode. It offers five 3D modes - Anaglyph 3D, Side by Side (Half-Width) 3D, Side by Side (Full) 3D, Top and Bottom (Half-Height) 3D and Top and Bottom (Full) 3D. You can choose any one you like then convert your normal video to VR for watching on Samsung Gear VR, HTC Vice, Oculus, etc.


Step 1. Add Source Videos

Open this VR converter and click "Add Files" button on menu bar to load your common videos. You are also allow to add DVD and ISO files to this program for VR conversion.

Add Files

Step 2. Choose Output Format

The next step takes you to the conversion format page. Click "Profile" > "3D Video" to choose VR format.

Choose Output Format

Step 3. Adjust Output Settings

If you want to change the output setting, click "Settings" icon and then you can adjust the video/audio settings like encoder, resolution, frame rate, bit rate and so on. Also it is possible to change the output folder path by clicking "Browse" button.

Adjust Output Settings

Step 4. Start Virtual Reality Video Conversion

Hit "Convert" button to start video conversion for VR. The virtual reality video conversion will be finished in a short time. With this method, you can get a lot of VR video for watching on your VR headset. Now enjoy it!

Start Converting
 Part3

Extended Reading: VR Video VS. 360-degree Video


The 360-degree video that capture the entire scene around the camera is not the same thing as VR. When playing the 360-degree videos/photos in a VR headset, you can look around and feel immersive in the scenery but not able to interact with it. You can watch most of these video/photos on a regular flat 2D screen but some VR video resources are limited to play in common players.



Best VR Video Converter: Convert Video to Virtual Reality Mode


AVI to GIF Converter | How to Convert AVI Videos to GIF animation FreelyYouTube to GIF Maker: How can I Create GIF from YouTube Video for Free?2017 Best Free Blu-ray Player to Play Blu-ray Disc on PCTop 3 Free Mac Blu-ray Player for Blu-ray Playback on MacFree M2TS Player: How to Play Blu-ray M2TS Files on Windows/MacType of Blu-ray Disc: What's the BD-5, BD-9, BD-25, BD-50, BD-XL, BD-R and BD-REDVD vs Blu-ray VS 4K: Comparison and DifferenceHigh-Definition Format Wars: Blu-ray vs. HD DVD
VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate

A professional VR video converter to convert MP4, MOV, AVI, MKV, etc. to virtual reality videos for playback on VR headsets.

Get the Best VR Video Converter

Copyright © VideoSolo.com. All rights reserved.