虛擬現實(VR)視頻和360視頻作為媒體貿易中的新興力量,湧入全世界,令人驚訝的是近年來群眾留下了不可磨滅的印象。 直接體驗可以幫助您立即認識到它們是真正的兩種不同技術。 但究竟哪裡存在差異呢? 今天我們將在VR與360 Video中看到它。

VR與360視頻:它們的區別在哪裡?

1。 可用性

VR視頻:您必須佩戴頭盔才能體驗VR視頻。 然而,VR耳機的價格通常很昂貴,這可能在某種程度上阻礙了公眾的普及。 長時間佩戴會讓你感覺有點沉重。 360視頻:任何帶有360攝像頭的移動設備都可以錄製360視頻。 但用戶喜歡看360視頻,就像觀看普通視頻一樣,用手指旋轉屏幕圖片。


2。 視頻內容

VR視頻: 它實際上採用3D計算機生成的模擬技術來創建類似於現實生活的數字世界。 這意味著有很大的想像空間。 因此,它超出了時間限制,因為用戶可以激活和創建故事以獲得持久的娛樂。


360視頻: 360視頻從現實生活中汲取材料。 它在我們錄製視頻時起作用。 但時間限制取決於視頻拍攝者。


3。 觀眾互動

VR視頻: VR活動就像是在觀察心靈。 佩戴VR耳機,您將感受到您的靈魂和身體沉浸在數字世界中,就像您是其中的一部分一樣。 觀眾的互動性非常受歡迎,您可以根據虛擬活動採取相應的行動,甚至可以在房子周圍“走出去”到所需的地方。 注意少數群體不能進入虛擬現實世界並感到噁心,頭暈和嘔吐。


360視頻: 相反,360視頻就像是眼睛跟隨。 通過旋轉屏幕圖片,您可以跟隨攝影師從不同角度觀看視頻,與捕捉圓形全景平行。 但是當它拍攝真實物品時,周圍的效果可能誤導你,好像你真的親眼看到它們一樣。


4。 未來展望

作為新興的視頻技術,VR和360視頻在未來幾年都表現出極大的活力和廣泛的應用。 然而,到目前為止,可能存在一些技術缺陷,多次參與在教育,培訓,商業和廣告方面取得了進展,為觀眾帶來了生動的印象。


總而言之,VR視頻通過生活模擬娛樂填補了現實中的想像空缺,而360視頻則提供了對現實生活的全面觀察。 我們不能說哪一個更優越,因為有很大的空間來探索他們未來的潛力。


VR與360視頻:我們可以轉換它們嗎?

這將是一個雙贏的結果,我們可以享受VR和360視頻帶來夢幻般的視覺效果。 然而,僅限於VR技術和360設備的可用性,它將是一種很好的方式來考慮3D視頻,這也提供了出色的立體感。 因此,在這部分中,我們將與您分享將常見視頻轉換為3D視頻的方式,以探索華麗的觀看效果。

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 是我們推薦的。 作為一款出色的視頻轉換器,該軟件支持多種格式的視頻轉換,包括最常見的視頻格式。 整個轉換過程將通過3D視頻轉換來增強夢幻般的視頻效果。 您還可以在視頻上添加一些編輯動作,如剪裁,裁剪,增強等。 它在Windows和Mac操作系統上運行完美。 整個操作設計為用戶友好,通過三個簡單步驟完成所有操作:添加文件>選擇視頻格式>轉換。

主界面

到目前為止,您可以與Virtual Reality視頻和360視頻進行詳細對比。 這是我們的目標,幫助您弄清楚它們是什麼,並以清醒的頭腦區分它們。 預計VR和360視頻的好消息很快就會讓我們的生活變得更好。

Virtual Reality (VR) video and 360 video, as the emerging powers in the media trade, flood into the whole world and surprisingly leave the mass an indelible impression in the recent years. A direct experience may help you immediately recognize that they are truly two different technologies. But where on earth do the differences lie? Today we will come to see it out in VR vs. 360 Video.

Part 1. VR vs. 360 Video: Where do They Differ?

1. Availability

VR video: You must wear headgear to experience VR video. Yet the price for a VR headset is usually expensive, which may to some extent hinder the popularization in public. You'll feel it a bit heavy for a long time wearing. 360 video: Any mobile device with a 360 camera can record a 360 video. But users enjoy the 360 video just like watching a common video, with their fingers revolving the screen picture.


2. Video Content

VR video: It actually employs the 3D computer-generated simulation technology to create a digital world resembling real life. That means there is much room for imagination. So it is beyond time limit as users can activate and create stories for a lasting entertainment.


360 video: The 360 video draws materials from the real life. It works as we record a video. But the time limit depends on the video shooter.


3. Audience Interactivity

VR video: VR activity is something like mind watching. Wearing a VR headset, you will feel your soul and body immersive in the digital world as if you were part of it. The audience interactivity is highly appreciated that you may act correspondingly to the virtual events, and even "make a trip" to desired places with walking around the house. Pay attention that a minority group fails to be in VR world and feels sick, dizzy, and vomiting.


360 video: Instead, 360 video works like eye following. By revolving the screen picture, you follow the photographer to see the video from different angles, parallel to catching a circular panorama. But as it shoots the real items, the surrounding effect may mislead you as if you've really seen them with your own eyes.


4. Future Prospect

As the emerging video technology, both VR and 360 videos show great vigor and extensive application in the years to come. Yet there may be some technique deficiency by now, multiple engagements have seen progress in education, training, business, and advertising to bring vivid impressions to the audience.


To sum up, VR video fills up the imagination vacancy in reality through life-simulating amusement while 360 video gives a thorough observation view of the real life. We cannot say which one is more superior, as there is great space to explore their future potentials.

Part 2. VR vs. 360 Video: Can We Convert Them?

It will be a win-win result that we can enjoy both VR and 360 videos with the fantastic visual effect. Yet restricted to the availability of VR technology and 360 devices, it would be a nice way to consider 3D videos instead which also present excellent stereo feeling. As such, in this part, we will share you the way to convert common videos to 3D videos to explore the gorgeous watching effect.

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is what we recommended. As an excellent video converter, this software support video conversion for a lot of formats, with most common video formats included. The whole conversion process would do a great work to enhance the fantastic video effect through 3D video conversion. You are also allowed to add some editorial moves on the videos like clipping, cropping, enhance and so on.  It runs perfectly on Windows and Mac operating system. The whole operation is designed user-friendly, getting everything done with three simple steps: add file > select video format > convert.

Main Interface

So far, you are offered a detailed contrast with Virtual Reality video and 360 videos. That's our goal to help you figure out what they are and distinguish them with a clear mind. It's expected that good news of VR and 360 videos will soon appear to make our life better.