动画GIF现在越来越受欢迎。 您经常需要将YouTube视频转换为GIF文件。 也许你想在Facebook,Reddit,INS等上分享有趣的视频剪辑。或许你想在某些网站上创建一个真棒和有趣的化身。 实际上,只要您获得正确的工具,从YouTube视频制作GIF就很容易。


您可以使用大量在线工具或桌面程序将YouTube转换为GIF动画。 我尝试了一些在线工具,但发现其中一些将花费很长时间来分析URL,有些将在生成的GIF上有水印。 那么,有没有好的免费YouTube到GIF制作商可以轻松地将YouTube视频转换为GIF? 幸运的是,我发现了它。

如何轻松地将YouTube视频转换为GIF

VideoSolo免费视频到GIF转换器 是一款桌面工具,可以帮助您将任何YouTube视频转换为动画GIF。 您可以在长度,面积,颜色,帧速率等方面编辑YouTube视频,以便制作完美的GIF进行分享。 这真的是用户友好的,整个转换过程只需要3简单的步骤:“导入YouTube视频”>“编辑YouTube视频”>将YouTube视频转换为GIF“。更好的是,VideoSolo允许您将YouTube转换为GIF而不带水印。如果您想为自己的创作添加自己的水印,只需转到“水印”选项进行自定义。

提示: 它不像在线GIF制造商,所以你需要 下载YouTube视频 第一。

步骤1。 将YouTube视频添加到VideoSolo

首先,您需要在PC上下载并安装此免费视频到GIF转换器。 然后打开它并通过单击“添加文件”按钮添加要制作GIF的YouTube视频。

导入文件

步骤2。 编辑YouTube视频

VideoSolo提供了许多编辑功能,可帮助您制作精彩的GIF动画。 您可以将YouTube视频剪辑到适当的持续时间,更改亮度/对比度/色调,合并多个视频并在其上添加水印。 只需单击“编辑”按钮,然后在弹出编辑窗口中进行所需的编辑。

自定义GIF持续时间

步骤3。 将YouTube转换为GIF

提示:合适的帧速率将使GIF更好。 较高的帧速率将导致更好的感知质量和更流畅的播放。 但这也意味着GIF的文件大小会很大。 因此,在转换之前,从“设置”面板中选择您喜欢的帧速率(VideoSolo提供从1 fps到30 fps的选项)。

选择帧率

要启动YouTube视频到GIF转换,只需点击“转换”按钮即可。

将YouTube视频转换为GIF

建议:在线YouTube到GIF制作工具

我说在线YouTube到GIF制造商有一些缺点,这让我很沮丧。 但这些免费在线YouTube到GIF转换器的好处是,您可以将YouTube转换为仅使用URL的GIF动画。 这里有一些很好的在线工具,对您有所帮助。


Giphy

这个在线网站有一个工具,允许喜欢发现,分享GIF或创建自己的GIF的用户。 只需复制并粘贴YouTube视频的网址即可开始创建。


Imgur

这是在线最大和最受欢迎的图像共享和托管平台之一 - 尤其是对于GIF。 您所要做的就是将视频的URL粘贴到给定的字段中,然后按照步骤从您选择的剪辑中创建GIF。


Makeagif

这款在线gif制作器专为轻松制作GIF动画而设计。 在它的界面上,有几个选项,如“图片到GIF”,“YOUTUBE到GIF”,“视频到GIF”和“WEBCAM到GIF”。 您可以输入要从中创建GID的YouTube ULR,将YouTube转换为GIF。


如何使用YouTube从YouTube视频制作GIF

动画GIF是保存视频时间范围并在线共享的最佳方式。 因为它非常简单,只需几秒钟就可以获得很多乐趣。 所以,很多人都喜欢分享GIF。 由于动画GIF的流行,YouTube推出了自己的GIF制作商。 但是,此工具仅适用于一小部分视频。 因此,它不是那么有效。


步骤1: 转到YouTube,然后打开您要转换为GIF的视频。

步骤2: 单击描述框中的“共享”按钮。 如果视频能够制作GIF,您会看到一个名为GIF的标签,直接位于电子邮件右侧。 选择选项卡,找到您要启动GIF的位置。

步骤 3。 在相应的文本字段中输入顶部或底部文本,然后单击“创建GIF”。 之后,您将看到您的GIF,以及直接链接和嵌入链接。

通过YouTube制作GIF

每种方法的步骤都非常简单。 从我的意见,我想用这个 VideoSolo免费视频到GIF转换器,因为它在YouTube上很好地进行了GIF转换。 转换速度快,GIF很棒。 我强烈推荐这个程序!

Animated GIFs are more and more popular nowadays. There are often times when you want to turn a YouTube video into a GIF file. Perhaps you want to share funny video clip on Facebook, Reddit, INS, etc. Or maybe you want to create an awesome and interesting avatar on some website. Actually, making GIF from YouTube video is an easy task as long as you get a right tool.


There are plenty of online tools or desktop programs which you can use to convert YouTube to GIF animation. I tried some online tools but found some of them will spend long time to analyze URL, and some will have watermark on generated GIFs. So, is there any good free YouTube to GIF maker which can convert YouTube video to GIF easily? Luckily, I found it.

How to Convert YouTube Video to GIF effortlessly

VideoSolo Free Video to GIF Converter is a desktop tool which can help you convert any YouTube video into animated GIF. And you can edit the YouTube video in terms of length, area, color, frame rate, etc. to make a perfect GIF for sharing. It's really user-friendly and the whole conversion process only needs 3 easy steps: "Import YouTube Video" > "Edit the YouTube Video" > Convert YouTube Video to GIF". Better still, VideoSolo allows you to convert YouTube to GIF without watermark. If you want to add your own watermark to your creation, just go to "Watermark" option to customize it.

Tips: It not work like online GIF maker so you need download the YouTube video first.

Step 1. Add YouTube Video to VideoSolo

First, you'll need to download and install this free video to GIF converter on PC. Then open it and add YouTube video you want to make GIF from by clicking "Add Files" button.

Import Files

Step 2. Edit the YouTube Video

VideoSolo offers many editing function to help you make an awesome GIF animation. You can clip the YouTube video to proper duration, alter the brightness/contrast/hue, merge multiple videos and add watermark on it. Just click "Edit" button and do the editing you need on the pop-up editing window.

Customize the GIF Duration

Step 3. Convert YouTube to GIF

Tips: A suitable frame rate will make GIF better. The higher frame rate will cause better perceived quality and smoother playback. But it also means the file size of GIF will be large. So before conversion, choose the frame rate you like from "Setting" panel (VideoSolo offers options from 1 fps to 30 fps).

Choose Frame Rate

To start the YouTube video to GIF conversion, just click on the "Convert" button.

Convert YouTube Video to GIF

Recommendation: Online YouTube to GIF Maker

I said that the online YouTube to GIF maker has some shortcomings, which make me frustrated. But the benefit of these free online YouTube to GIF converter is that you can turn the YouTube into GIF animation with URL only. Here are some good online tools that can be helpful for you.


Giphy

This online website has a tool that allows its users who love to discover, share GIFs or create their own GIFs. Simply copy and paste the URL of a YouTube video and start creating.


Imgur

This is one of the largest and most popular image sharing and hosting platforms online–especially for GIFs. All you have to do is paste the URL of the video into the given field and then follow the steps to create the GIF from your chosen clip.


Makeagif

This online gif maker is specially designed for creating GIF animations easily. On its interface, there are several options such as "PICTURES TO GIF", "YOUTUBE TO GIF", "VIDEO TO GIF" and "WEBCAM TO GIF". And you can convert YouTube to GIF by entering the YouTube ULR you want to create your GID from.


How to Make GIF from YouTube Video by Using YouTube

Animated GIF is the best way to save time frame from the video and share it online. Because it's really easy, takes seconds and gives a lot of fun. So, many people likes sharing GIFs. As a result of the popularity of animated GIFs, YouTube rolled out its own GIF maker. However, this tool is only available on a small subset of videos. Therefore, it's not so effective.


Step 1: Go to YouTube, and open the video you'd like to turn into a GIF.

Step 2: Click "Share" button in the description box. If the video has the ability to make a GIF, you'll see a tab entitled GIF, directly to the right of Email. Select the tab and find the place you want to start the GIF.

Step 3. Enter top or bottom text in the appropriate text field, and click "Create GIF". Afterward, you'll be presented with your GIF, as well as a direct link and embed link.

Make GIF with YouTube

The steps for each method is really easy. From my opinion, I would like to use this VideoSolo Free Video to GIF Converter, because it does a good job on YouTube to GIF Conversion. The converting speed is fast and the GIF is wonderful. I strongly recommend this program!