إذا فشلت يومًا في تحميل الفيديو على Instagram ، فربما يرجع ذلك إلى أن تنسيق الفيديو لا يدعمه Instagram. ثم لحلها ، تحتاج إلى تحويل الفيديو إلى تنسيق متوافق مع Instagram.


Instagram لديه متطلبات صارمة للفيديو المدعوم ، لذلك قد تجد أن العديد من الأشخاص يسألون: ما هو حجم فيديو Instagram ؛ ما هي دقة فيديو انستجرام؟ ما التنسيق الذي يدعمه فيديو Instagram. لمساعدتك جميعًا في معرفة تنسيق الفيديو لـ Instagram تمامًا ، نكتب هذا المقطع. بالطبع ، سنوضح لك كيفية تحويل الفيديو الخاص بك إلى Instagram.

ملاحظة: نحن نعلم أن Instagram أطلقت ميزة جديدة - Instagram TV (IGTV). تختلف مواصفات الفيديو لقصة Instagram و IGTV في بعض النواحي. لذلك ، نتحدث اليوم بشكل أساسي عن كيفية تحويل الفيديو إلى قصة Instagram. وسوف نذكر بإيجاز تنسيق الفيديو المطلوب في IGTV في نهاية هذا البرنامج التعليمي.

أوصى: كيفية تنزيل Instagram فيديو على جهاز الكمبيوتر ، ماك ، أندرويد و iOS

ما هو تنسيق الفيديو المدعوم لقصة Instagram؟

يتيح لك Instagram (لا يشمل IGTV) مشاركة مقاطع الفيديو التي تدوم أقل من 60s. لكنه يتطلب صيغة مدعومة. لمساعدتك في التأكد من قبول مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك بواسطة Instagram ، نقوم بإدراج إعدادات التنسيق التالية لتنسيق Instagram المدعوم.


تنسيق دعم الفيديو: MP4 و MOV

دعم ترميز الفيديو: H.264

الصوت: الجميح للسيارات

ملف الحجم: 15MB

معدل الاطار: أدناه 30fps

معدل البت: 3,500 kbps Video Bitrate

الحد الأقصى للأبعاد: 1080px Wide

الطول: لا يزيد عن ثوان 60


من المعلومات الواردة أعلاه ، نعرف أفضل تنسيق لتحميل Instagram. إذا كانت معلمات الفيديو الخاصة بك لا تطابق أيًا من هذه المواصفات ، فستحتاج إلى تغييرها إلى القيمة الصحيحة قبل نشرها على Instagram. وهذا يتطلب أداة للإنهاء. هنا نود أن نوصيك ببرنامج يسمى VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. انتقل إلى الجزء التالي لمعرفة كيفية استخدامها.


Instagram Video Converter: كيفية تحويل الفيديو إلى Instagram

لقد أخبرنا أن الأداة التي نستخدمها اليوم تسمى VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. هذا هو برنامج كمبيوتر شخصي المهنية في تحويل الفيديو / الصوت. دعم تقريبا جميع صيغ وسائل الإعلام الشعبية الكبرى بما في ذلك MP4 و MOV التي تدعمها Instagram. ويمكن أن تساعدك على تغيير معلمات الفيديو التي تتطلبها قصة Instagram مثل: برنامج ترميز الفيديو / الصوت ، معدل الإطار ، معدل البت ، الدقة ، إلخ. تسمح لك وظيفة التحرير الأساسية بتقليص مدة الفيديو ، وتقسيم مساحة الفيديو والمزيد.


الآن فقط اتبع الخطوات أدناه لتغيير تنسيق الفيديو الخاص بك Instagram.

الخطوة 1. قم بتحميل وتثبيت محول فيديو Instagram هذا

الآن يحتوي VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate على إصدارين فقط ، أحدهما لنظام Windows والآخر لنظام Mac. تم تحديث إصدار Windows مؤخرًا ، لذلك تختلف الواجهة عن إصدار Mac. ولكن ، خطوات تحويل ملفات الفيديو / الصوت هي نفسها تقريبًا.

الخطوة 2. استيراد الفيديو الخاص بك

قم بتشغيل البرنامج على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، ثم قم باستيراد الفيديو الخاص بك عن طريق النقر فوق الزر "إضافة ملفات". أو يمكنك سحب وإفلات الفيديو الخاص بك على الواجهة الرئيسية مباشرة.

ملاحظة: يمكنك أيضًا استيراد مجموعة من مقاطع الفيديو عن طريق النقر فوق الزر "إضافة مجلد".

Add files

الخطوة 3. حدد تنسيق الفيديو الخاص بـ Instagram

هنا ، تحتاج إلى تحديد تنسيق يدعمه Instagram بشكل مثالي. نوصيك بتحديد "MP4" كتنسيق الإخراج.

Select Video Format for Instagram

الخطوة 4. تغيير مواصفات الفيديو والمدة

يمكنك النقر فوق "Clip" لتقليص مدة الفيديو إلى أقل من 60 ثانية.

بالنسبة للإعدادات المفضلة لمقطع الفيديو الخاص بك ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "إعدادات" وتنتقل لوحة إعدادات الملف الشخصي. في إعدادات الملف الشخصي ، اضبط بيانات الفيديو الخاص بك على تنسيق Instagram المدعوم.

Cut

الخطوة 5. تحويل الفيديو الخاص بك

انقر فوق الزر "تحويل الكل" لبدء التحويل. سيتم تحويل الفيديو الخاص بك قريبًا إلى فيديو يدعم Instagram.

Converting Video

الخطوة 6. تحميل الفيديو الخاص بك على Instagram

الآن يسمح Instagram للمستخدمين فقط بتحميل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو من الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي. لذلك إذا لم تحصل على مساعدة من بعض أدوات الطرف الثالث ، فيجب عليك نقل الفيديو المحول إلى هاتفك الذكي أو جهازك اللوحي قبل التحميل إلى Instagram.


يعد VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate خيارًا جيدًا حقًا إذا كنت ترغب في تحويل الفيديو الخاص بك إلى تنسيق Instagram. لكن يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه الطريقة لا يمكن تطبيقها على Instagram TV. لماذا ا؟ انتقل إلى الجزء 3 وستعرف ذلك.


تمديد المحتوى: نصائح حول كيفية تحميل الفيديو على Instagram TV

كما ذكرنا أعلاه ، يختلف IGTV عن قصة Instagram. بعد ذلك ، دعنا نرى مواصفات الفيديو التي يدعمها IGTV.


تنسيق دعم الفيديو: MP4

إعدادات IGTV الافتراضية: 1080x1350 (سيتم تشغيل فيديو أفقي بالقرب من 1920x1080)

اتجاه: عمودي (ويعرف أيضا باسم صورة)

الطول:

الحسابات النموذجية: 15 من الثواني إلى دقائق 10

حسابات أكبر وتم التحقق منها: 15 ثانية إلى دقائق 60

نسبة الجانب:

الحد الأدنى: 4: 5

الحد الأقصى: 9: 16

ملف الحجم:

الحد الأدنى لمقاطع الفيديو التي يقل طولها عن 10 دقيقة: 650 ميغابايت

الحد الأقصى لمقاطع الفيديو التي يقل طولها عن 60 دقيقة: 3.6GB


الشيء الذي يميز IGTV هو تنسيق الفيديو العمودي. يسمح فقط بتحميل مقاطع الفيديو بتنسيق فيديو عمودي. نحن نعلم أن معظم الهواتف الذكية بها نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع الشاشة تبلغ 9:16 (أو 16: 9 عند التبديل أفقيًا). إذا قمت بتسجيل الفيديو مباشرة مع حمل هاتفك بشكل عمودي ، فسيتم تحميل الفيديو بسهولة على IGTV. خلاف ذلك ، ستحتاج إلى تغيير نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع للفيديو لتناسب متطلبات Instagram.


لكن المشكلة مع العديد من محولات الفيديو هي أنهم لا يستطيعون توفير نسبة عرض إلى ارتفاع الفيديو الرأسي مثل 3: 4 أو 9:16. لهذا السبب لا يمكن استخدام VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate لتحويل الفيديو إلى IGTV.


أخيرًا ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى تحويل الفيديو المناظر الطبيعية إلى صورة فيديو لتحميلها على Instagram TV ، فيمكنك تجربة ذلك EditFUN، والتي توفر نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع الرأسي للفيديو.

نأمل أن تساعدك هذه المقالة في حل مشكلة كيفية تحميل الفيديو على Instagram. أي استفسار أو تعليق ، لا تتردد في إخبارنا.

If you've ever failed to upload video to Instagram, it's possibly because the video was in a format that Instagram doesn't support. And then to solve it, you need to convert the video to Instagram compatible format.


Instagram has strict requirement for the supported video, so you may found many people are asking: what's Instagram video size; what is Instagram video resolution? What format does Instagram video support. To help you all know the video format for Instagram completely, we write this passage. Of course, we will show you how to convert your video for Instagram.

Note: We know Instagram has launched their new feature - Instagram TV (IGTV). The video specs of Instagram story and IGTV is different in some respects. So, today, we mainly talk about how to convert video to Instagram story. And, we will briefly mention the IGTV required video format at the end of this tutorial.

Recommended: How to Download Instagram Video on PC, Mac, Android and iOS

What Is the Supported Video Format of Instagram Story?

Instagram (not include IGTV) allows you to share videos that last for less than 60s. But it requires a supported format. To help you make sure whether your videos get accepted by Instagram, we list the following format settings of Instagram supported format.


Support Video Format: MP4 and MOV

Support Video Codec: H.264

Audio: AAC

File Size: 15MB

Frame Rate: Below 30fps

Bitrate: 3,500 kbps Video Bitrate

Maximum Dimensions: 1080px Wide

Length: No more than 60 seconds


From the above information, we've know the best format for Instagram uploading. If your video parameters doesn't match any of these specs, you'll need to change it to the right value before posting it on Instagram. And, this requires a tool to finish. Here we would like to recommend you a piece of software called VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. Go to next part to know how to use it.


Instagram Video Converter: How to Convert Video to Instagram

We have told that the tool we use today is called VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate. This is a PC program which professional in video/audio conversion. It support almost all major popular media formats including MP4 and MOV that supported by Instagram. And it can help you change the video parameters that Instagram story requires like: video/audio codec, Frame Rate, Bitrate, Resolution, etc. Its basic editing function allows you to trim the video duration, crop the video area and more.


Now just follow the steps below to change your video format for Instagram.

Step 1. Download and Install this Instagram Video Converter

Now VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate only have two versions, one for Windows system and the other for Mac system. Choose the proper one, download and install it on your computer.

Step 2. Import Your Video

Launch the program on your computer, and then import your video by clicking on the button "Add Files(s)". Or you can drag and drop your video to the main interface directly.

Note: You can also import a batch of videos by clicking the button of "Add Folder".

Add files

Step 3. Select Video Format for Instagram

Here, you need to select a format that perfect supported by Instagram. We recommend you to select "H.264/MPEG-4 AVC Video (*.mp4)" as the output format.

 Select Video Format for Instagram

Step 4. Change the Video Specs and Duration

You can click on "Clip" to trim the video duration to less than 60s.

As for the preferred settings for your video, you can click on the "Settings" button and the Profile Settings panel jumps out. On the Profile Settings, set the data of your video to that of an Instagram supported format.

Clip

Step 5. Convert Your Video

Click the "Convert" button to start converting. Your video will soon be converted to an Instagram supported video.

Converting Video

Step 6. Upload Your Video to Instagram

Now Instagram only allows users to upload pictures and videos from phone or tablet. So If you don't get help from some third-party tools, you have to transfer the converted video to your smart phone or tablet before uploading to Instagram.


VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is really a good choice if you want to convert your video to an Instagram format. But please note that this method can't applied to Instagram TV. Why? Move to Part.3 and you'll know it.


Extend Content: Tips for How to Upload Video to Instagram TV

As we mentioned above, IGTV is different with Instagram story. So next, lets' see the video spec that supported by IGTV.


Support Video Format: MP4

Default IGTV Settings: 1080x1350 (a horizontal video will run nearer to 1920x1080)

Orientation: Vertical (aka portrait)

Length:

Typical accounts: 15 seconds to 10 minutes

Larger and Verified accounts: 15 seconds to 60 minutes

Aspect Ratio:

Minimum: 4:5

Maximum: 9:16

File Size:

Minimum for videos less than 10 mins: 650MB

Maximum for videos less than 60 mins: 3.6GB


A thing that differentiates IGTV, is its vertical video format. It only allows to upload videos in vertical video format. We know that most of the smartphones have a screen aspect ration of 9:16 (or 16:9 when switched horizontal). If you directly record the video with holding your phone vertically, then the video will be easily upload to IGTV. Otherwise, you'll need to change the video aspect ration to fit the Instagram requirement.


But, the issue with many video converter is that they can't provide the vertical video aspect ration such as 3:4 or 9:16. That's why VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate can't be used to convert video for IGTV.


Finally, If you need to convert your landscape video to portrait video for uploading to Instagram TV, you can take a try with EditFUN, which offers the vertically video aspect ratio.

Hope this article can help you solve the problem for how to upload video to Instagram. Any query or comment, please feel free to tell us.