عند التحدث عن شاشة التسجيل مثل إنشاء فيديو تعليمي أو تسجيل فيديو اللعب أو بث أفلام أو موسيقى عبر الإنترنت ، قد تفكر في برنامج التقاط الشاشة. بينما بين العديد من مسجلات الشاشة في السوق ، جيلاتي الشاشة المسجل هي ذات سمعة عالية. انها واحدة من أفضل مسجلات الشاشة لالتقاط وتسجيل الشاشة. هنا في هذه المقالة ، أود تقديم مراجعة لمسجل Icecream Screen Recorder بالتفصيل وذلك لمساعدتك في التعرف عليه بشكل أكثر وضوحًا وإظهار كيفية اختيار مسجل شاشة مناسب.


في نهاية المطاف مراجعة مفيدة من Icecream شاشة مسجل

ما هو مسجل جيلاتي؟

Icecream Screen Recorder ، وهي أداة تمكنك من التقاط أي منطقة من شاشتك إما كقطة شاشة أو ملف فيديو. يوفر هذا البرنامج سهل الاستخدام وسهل الاستخدام مجموعة كاملة من الوظائف والخيارات لالتقاط الشاشة احترافية مع الصوت. يمكنك استخدامه لتسجيل ندوات الويب والألعاب ومقاطع فيديو Skype بطريقة سريعة وخالية من المتاعب.


ماذا يمكنك أن تفعل مع Icecream Screen Recorder؟

1) التقاط الفيديو

باعتبارها الوظيفة الرئيسية لـ Icecream Screen Recorder ، يمكن أن يساعدك Capture Video في تسجيل أي نوع من مقاطع الفيديو التي تريدها. يمكنك اختيار منطقة محددة من الشاشة لجعل الفيديو أكثر تحديدًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تشغيل كاميرا الويب بالإضافة إلى صوت النظام بحيث يمكنك تسجيل الفيديو وجهك وصوتك. هذه ميزة رائعة لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو احترافية.

Icecream Main Interface

2) ببساطة تحرير أثناء التسجيل

عندما تقوم بتسجيل الشاشة ، يمكنك رسم أشكال مختلفة أو إضافة بعض الملاحظات إلى الفيديو. إنه مفيد جدًا للشخص الذي يريد إنشاء فيديو تعليمي ويريد الإشارة إلى بعض الأجزاء المهمة من الشاشة.

Edit Recording

3) اصنع لقطة شاشة

عندما تريد التقاط لقطة شاشة ، يمكنك ببساطة اختيار "لقطة شاشة" لعمل صورة تريدها. يمكنك ضبط المساحة الدقيقة للشاشة والرسم عليها عند التقاطها. هذا خاص جدًا للحصول على لقطة شاشة لأنه يمكنك جعلها أكثر كمالا.

Take Screenshot

ما هي عيوب Icecream Screen Recorder؟

1) على الرغم من وجود وظيفة يمكنك من خلالها إجراء بعض التعليقات التوضيحية على الفيديو ، إلا أنه لا يمكنك التقاط لقطة شاشة أثناء التسجيل. من غير المريح للغاية بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يشعرون وكأنهم يلتقطون صورة لشيء مهم.

2) عيب آخر هو أنه لا يمكنك إجراء تسجيل الجدول. هذا يختلف تماما VideoSolo شاشة مسجل، والتي تكون قادرة على القيام بمهمة الجدول الزمني عندما تكون مشغولا في الوقت الذي تريد تسجيل شيء فيه على الهواء مباشرة مثل الراديو المباشر عبر الإنترنت.

3) عندما تصل إلى نهاية التسجيل ، تتوقف فقط وسيحفظ لك الملفات مباشرة. لا يمكنك معاينة المشروع أولاً لأنه إذا لم يعجبك ، يمكنك إعادة التسجيل ، مما سيوفر مساحة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.


كيف تحل العيوب؟

للتعامل مع هذه العيوب ، أود أن أوصيك VideoSolo شاشة مسجل، التي تتمتع بنفس الميزات الجذابة مثل Icecream Screen Recorder ، لكنها أقوى بكثير. في الواقع ، فإن الجوانب التي يتجاوزها VideoSolo Screen Recorder Icecream Screen Recorder هي التفاصيل.


يمكنك التقاط لقطة شاشة أثناء التسجيل كما تريد. يمكنك تعيين طول السجل وتسجيل الجدول الزمني عند الضرورة ؛ يمكنك معاينة الفيديو الخاص بك قبل الحفظ للحكم على حفظه أو إعادة التسجيل ؛ يمكنك أيضًا تسجيل فيديو كاميرا الويب بمفرده ، ما عليك سوى تشغيل كاميرا الويب وسوف تلتقط كاميرا الويب المدمجة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الكل في الكل ، Icecream Screen Recorder هو مسجل شاشة سهل الاستخدام حتى للأيدي الخضراء. إنه مفيد جدًا لأولئك الذين يريدون تسجيل الشاشات ولهم الوظائف التي يحتاجها المستخدمون. إذا قام شخص ما بالقيام ببعض الإصدارات أو الإجراءات ، فقد يقوم تطبيق VideoSolo Screen Recorder بتقديم المساعدة. يمكنك اختيار مسجل الشاشة المناسب وفقًا لمتطلباتك الفعلية وجعل عملك أفضل.

Speaking of recording screen like creating a tutorial video, recording gameplay video or streaming online movies or music, you may think of screen capture software. While among so many screen recorders on the market, Icecream Screen Recorder is of high reputation. It is one of the best screen recorders for capturing and recording screen. Here in this article, I would like to give a review for Icecream Screen Recorder in details so as to help you get to know it more clear and show you how to choose a proper screen recorder.


The Ultimate Useful Review of Icecream Screen Recorder

What is Icecream Screen Recorder?

Icecream Screen Recorder, a tool that enables you to capture any area of your screen either as a screenshot or a video file. Such intuitive and easy-to-use software offers a complete suite of functions and options for professional screen capture with audio. You can use it to record webinars, games and Skype videos in a quick and hassle-free way.


What can you do with Icecream Screen Recorder?

1) Capture video

As the main function of Icecream Screen Recorder, Capture Video can help you recording any kind of videos you want. You can choose an exact area of the screen to make the video more specific. In addition, you are able to turn on the webcam as well as the system audio so that you can record the video with your face and voice. This is a great feature for creating professional screen videos.

Icecream Main Interface

2) Simply edit during recording

When you are recording the screen, you can draw different shapes or add some notes to the video. It is very useful for someone who want to make a tutorial video and want to point out some important parts of the screen.

Edit Recording

3) Make screenshot

When you want to take screenshot you can simply choose "Screenshot" to make an image you like. You can adjust the exact area of the screen and draw on it when taking it. This is very special for screenshot because you can make your it more perfect.

Take Screenshot

What's the Disadvantages of Icecream Screen Recorder?

1) Although there is a function that you can make some annotation to the video, you cannot take a screen shot during the recording. It is very inconvenient for those who feel like taking a photo of something important.

2) Another shortcoming is that you cannot make schedule recording. This is very unlike VideoSolo Screen Recorder, which is able to take schedule task when you are busy at the time you want to record something on live like Internet live radio.

3) When come to the end of the recording, you just stop and it will directly save the files for you. You are unable to preview the project first because if you don't like it, you can re-record, which will save your computer space.


How to Solve the Disadvantages?

To deal with those disadvantages, I would like to recommend you VideoSolo Screen Recorder, which has the same attractive features as Icecream Screen Recorder, but is much more powerful. As a matter of fact, the aspects that VideoSolo Screen Recorder exceed Icecream Screen Recorder are details.


You can take screenshot during the recording as you like; you can set record length and take schedule recording when necessary; you can preview your video before saving to judge to save it or re-record; you also can record webcam video alone, just turn on the webcam and the built-in webcam on your computer will capture your face.

All in all, Icecream Screen Recorder is an easy-to-use screen recorder even for green hands. It is very helpful for those who want to record screens and has the functions most users need. If someone who like to do some further edition or action, then VideoSolo Screen Recorder may do the help. You can choose the proper screen recorder according to your actual requirements and make your job better.