لاعب بلو راي لاعب بلو راي

VideoSolo هذه التطبيقات تقنية بلو راي لاعب

أفضل مشغل فيديو Blu-ray / DVD / 4K الذي يوفر لك أفضل قيمة
تشبه السينما التمتع

أنا بحاجة إلى إصدار ماك → أحتاج إلى إصدار Windows →

مشغل Blu-ray عالي الجودة لكل من Windows و Mac

تم تصميم VideoSolo Blu-ray Player بشكل أساسي لتشغيل Blu-ray على الكمبيوتر ، مثل تشغيل Blu-ray على Windows 7 و Windows 10 و Mac OS. يمكن أن تلعب أيضا دي في دي والفيديو العادية. بفضل تقنية فك تشفير Blu-ray المتقدمة ، يوفر VideoSolo Blu-ray Player تجربة تشبه السينما للاستمتاع بلوراي التجارية على شاشة الكمبيوتر. إنه ينتج فيلم Blu-ray بجودة 1080P HD دون أي فقد للإطار.
Windowsماك
قرص Blu-ray / مجلد / ISO
قرص DVD / مجلد / ISO
4K و 1080P فيديو عالي الدقة
التحكم في التشغيل المرن
دعم نظام التشغيلنافذة 10 ، 8.1 / 8 ، 7 ، XP ، VistaMac OS X 10.7 إلى أحدث 10.14
السعر34.95 $ (ترخيص مدى الحياة)34.95 $ (ترخيص مدى الحياة)
اشتري هنااشتري هنا

المنطقة تشغيل Blu-ray و DVD مجانًا

يدعم مشغل Blu-ray VideoSolo تشغيل أقراص Blu-ray محلية الصنع أو تجارية ، ومجلد Blu-ray (BDMV و BDAV) ، وملف ISO Blu-ray ، وأقراص DVD ، ومجلد DVD (Video_TS & Audio_TS) وصورة DVD ISO ، بصرف النظر عن الحماية والقيود المسلحة على القرص. عادةً ما يتم تضمين رموز المنطقة في أقراص Blu-ray و DVD تجارية لتكون بمثابة قيود. يمكن لمشغل Blu-ray المجاني في هذه المنطقة إلغاء قفل رمز المنطقة وتشغيل Blu-ray في المنطقة A و B و C وتشغيل DVD من المنطقة 1 إلى المنطقة 6.

الكمال الصورة الأصلية ودعم الصوت

أعظم شيء في Blu-ray هو التأثير البصري والصوتي عالي الجودة الذي يمكن الحفاظ عليه. أثناء الاستمتاع بـ Blu-ray على شاشة الكمبيوتر ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن فقدان الجودة إذا كنت تستخدم VideoSolo Blu-ray Player. يمكن أن يحافظ على جودة صورة 1080P عالية الوضوح مع فقدان جودة صفر لبيانات Blu-ray أو الإطار. مع دعم العديد من أنظمة فك تشفير الصوت السينمائي مثل DTS و Dolby Digital ، ستحصل أيضًا على تجربة استماع واضحة تمامًا.

قائمة التنقل على Blu-ray و DVD

يحتفظ VideoSolo Blu-ray Player جيدًا بجميع المشاهد والفصول ومسارات الصوت المتعددة ومسارات الترجمة المتعددة في قرص Blu-ray أو قرص DVD. من المريح للغاية الوصول إلى قائمة القرص والتبديل إلى عنوان أو فصل أو تغيير مسار الصوت / العنوان الفرعي بنقرة واحدة. يتيح هذا البرنامج أيضًا للمستخدمين التحكم في التشغيل من خلال العمليات المرنة والمرنة المتاحة ، مثل ضبط مستوى الصوت مع عجلة التمرير ، والتشغيل بملء الشاشة ، والتقدم السريع للأمام والخلف ، والانتقال السريع إلى الفصل السابق والتالي.

دعم شامل لملفات الوسائط العادية

يمكن لـ VideoSolo Blu-ray Player أن يتصرف مثل مشغل الفيديو العادي أو مشغل الصوت. إنه يتيح للمستخدمين إسقاط فيديو 4K ، فيديو 1080P HD ، فيديو SD ، فيديو H.264 / H.265 في البرنامج للتشغيل بسلاسة. تغطي تنسيقات الوسائط المدعومة جميع تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت الشائعة ، بما في ذلك MP4 و MKV و MPG و TS و WebM و VOB و MOV و AVI و AVCHD و AAC و FLAC و MP3 و M4A وما إلى ذلك.
راجع دعم تنسيقات الفيديو والصوت الكاملة>

ميزات إضافية لتحسين ليلة الفيلم الخاص بك

خذ لقطة

أثناء مشاهدة فيلم ومشاهدة إطار تريده كثيرًا ، يمكنك النقر فوق الزر "لقطة" في VideoSolo Blu-ray Player لنسخ إطار مصدر عالي الدقة بتنسيق JPEG أو PNG أو BMP.

ضبط تأثير الفيديو

قد لا تكون المعلمات الأصلية لبعض الأفلام في أخدود للعرض على شاشة الكمبيوتر والبيئة الحالية. يمكنك ضبط الصبغة والسطوع والتباين والتشبع وغاما حسب الموقف.

تسارع GPU

بفضل تقنية تسريع الأجهزة الفريدة الخاصة بـ VideoSolo ، يمكنها توفير 40٪ من مورد وحدة المعالجة المركزية عند تشغيل قرص Blu-ray ، والذي يمكن أن يبرد الحرارة من وحدة المعالجة المركزية قيد التشغيل ، وكذلك لحفظ بطارية الكمبيوتر.

ماذا يقول عملائنا عنا؟

"لا أريد أن أدفع مقابل الميزات التي لا أحتاج إليها ، مثل دعم BD-Live والتحكم عن بُعد الظاهري ، لذلك أبحث عن بعض الوقت وأجد أن VideoSolo Blu-ray Player هو ما أريده بالضبط! إنه يحتوي على كل شيء الميزات الضرورية والمفيدة ، سهلة الاستخدام للغاية ، وغير مكلفة للغاية بالمقارنة مع مشغلات Blu-ray الأخرى. "
- ماري كلينتون ، تأتي من كاليفورنيا -

"برنامج مشغل Blu-ray هذا يستحق علامات كاملة بالتأكيد. لقد قمت بتنزيله واستخدامه لفترة طويلة ولا يخذلني أبدًا. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، فإنه يقوم بتشغيل Blu-ray بجودة جيدة وأداء مستقر. لقد أوصيت به الأشخاص الذين يحبون Blu-ray أو DVD. "
كارل كاري ، يأتي من كيبيك -

"أعطاني أحد الأصدقاء محرك أقراص Blu-ray ولم يكن لدي برنامج مشغل يمكنه التعامل مع هذا التنسيق. لذا اشتريت VideoSolo Blu-ray Player وكنت راضيًا للغاية عن تشغيل Blu-ray. لقد عمل مع كل قرص Blu-ray / DVD الذي جربته معه. "
- Michale Cadwell ، وتأتي من برمنغهام -

كيف تلعب Blu-ray على الكمبيوتر؟

انقر فوق العنصر الدائري التالي وشاهد كيفية تشغيل Blu-ray على الكمبيوتر باستخدام VideoSolo Blu-ray Player.اقرأ دليل المستخدم المفصل>

كيف تلعب Blu-ray على الكمبيوتر؟

الخطوة 1. تشغيل مشغل Blu-ray
قم بتنزيل وتثبيت وتشغيل VideoSolo Blu-ray Player على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
اقرأ دليل المستخدم المفصل>

كيف تلعب Blu-ray على الكمبيوتر؟

الخطوة 2. افتح Blu-ray Disc
أدخل قرص Blu-ray على محرك الأقراص ، وانقر فوق "Open Disc" وقم بتحميل قرص Blu-ray.
اقرأ دليل المستخدم المفصل>

كيف تلعب Blu-ray على الكمبيوتر؟

الخطوة 3. تلعب هذه التطبيقات تقنية بلو راي الفيلم
انقر فوق "تشغيل الفيلم" للاستمتاع بفيلم بلو راي عالي الدقة على الكمبيوتر.
اقرأ دليل المستخدم المفصل>
تحميل مجانا تحميل مجانا

الاشتراك للحصول على الأخبار والمبيعات ومعلومات الحدث

أنجليزيأنجليزي

حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2019 VideoSolo. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

Blu-Ray Player Blu-Ray Player

VideoSolo Blu-ray Player

Best Value Blu-ray/DVD/4K Video Player that Give You
Cinema-like Enjoyment

 I need a Mac version → I need a Windows version →

Quality-lossless Blu-ray Player for both Windows and Mac

VideoSolo Blu-ray Player is mainly designed for Blu-ray playback on the computer, such as playing Blu-ray on Windows 7, Windows 10 and Mac OS. It can also play DVD and regular video. With advanced Blu-ray decryption technology, VideoSolo Blu-ray Player delivers a cinema-like experience for enjoying commercial Blu-ray on the computer screen. It outputs Blu-ray movie at 1080P HD quality without any loss of frame.
WindowsMac
Blu-ray Disc/Folder/ISO
DVD Disc/Folder/ISO
4K & 1080P HD Video
Flexible Playback Control
Supported OSWindow 10, 8.1/8, 7, XP, VistaMac OS X 10.7 to the Latest 10.14
Price$34.95 (Lifetime License)$34.95 (Lifetime License)
Buy HereBuy Here

Region Free Blu-ray and DVD Playback

VideoSolo Blu-ray Player supports to play homemade or commercial Blu-ray disc, Blu-ray folder (BDMV & BDAV), Blu-ray ISO file, DVD disc, DVD folder (Video_TS & Audio_TS) and DVD ISO image, regardless of the protection and restrictions armed on the disc. Usually, region codes are embedded into commercial Blu-ray and DVD discs to act as a restriction. This region free Blu-ray player can unlock the region code and successfully play Blu-ray of region A, B, C, and play DVD from region 1 to region 6.

Perfect Original Image and Sound Support

The greatest thing about Blu-ray is the master-quality visual and audio effect it can preserve. While enjoying Blu-ray on the computer screen, there is no need to worry about the quality loss if you are using VideoSolo Blu-ray Player. It can keep 1080P High Definition image quality with zero quality loss of Blu-ray data or frame. With the support for multiple cinematic audio decoding systems like DTS and Dolby Digital, you will also have a crystal-clear listening experience.

Navigation Menu on Blu-ray and DVD

VideoSolo Blu-ray Player well preserved all the scenes, chapters, multiple audio tracks and multiple subtitle tracks in the Blu-ray or DVD disc. It is very convenient to access the disc menu and switch to another title, chapter, or changing the audio/subtitle track with one click. This software also allows users to control playback with considerate and flexible operations available, such as volume adjustment with your scroll wheel, full-screen playback, fast forward and backward, fast jump to the previous and next chapter.

All-inclusive Regular Media Files Support

VideoSolo Blu-ray Player can also act like a regular video player or audio player. It enables users to drop 4K video, 1080P HD video, SD video, H.264/H.265 video into the program for playback smoothly. The supported media formats cover all popular video and audio formats, including MP4, MKV, MPG, TS, WebM, VOB, MOV, AVI, AVCHD, AAC, FLAC, MP3, M4A, etc.
See the Full Video and Audio Formats Support >

Extra Features to Perfect Your Movie Night

Take Snapshot

While you are watching a movie and have viewed a frame that you like so much, you can click the "Snapshot" button in VideoSolo Blu-ray Player to copy the high-resolution source frame as JPEG, PNG, or BMP format.

Adjust Video Effect

The original parameters of some movies might not be in a groove for viewing on your computer screen and current environment. You can adjust the hue, brightness, contrast, saturation, and gamma as per the situation.

GPU Acceleration

With VideoSolo's unique hardware acceleration technology, it can save 40% of the CPU resource when playing a Blu-ray disc, which can cool down the heat from a running CPU, as well as to save the computer battery.

What Our Customers Say about Us?

"I don't want to pay for the features I don't need such as BD-Live support and virtual remote control, so I look for a while and find VideoSolo Blu-ray Player is exactly what I wanted!! It has all the necessary and useful features, extremely simple to use, and very inexpensive compared to other Blu-ray players."
- Mary Clinton, come from California –

"This Blu-ray player software deserves full marks definitely. I downloaded and used it for a long time and it never lets me down. As always, it plays Blu-ray with good quality and stable performance. I've recommended it to the people who love Blu-ray or DVD."
- Karl Carey, come from Quebec –

"A friend gave me a Blu-ray drive and I didn't have a player software that would handle that format. So I bought VideoSolo Blu-ray Player and was very satisfied with it for playing Blu-ray. It has worked with every Blu-ray/DVD disk that I have tried with it."
- Michale Cadwell, come from Birmingham –

How to Play Blu-ray on Computer?

Click on the next carousel item and see how to play Blu-ray on computer with VideoSolo Blu-ray Player.Read Detailed User Guide >

How to Play Blu-ray on Computer?

Step 1. Run Blu-ray Player
Download, install and run VideoSolo Blu-ray Player on your computer.
Read Detailed User Guide >

How to Play Blu-ray on Computer?

Step 2. Open Blu-ray Disc
Insert a Blu-ray disc to the drive, click "Open Disc" and load the Blu-ray disc.
Read Detailed User Guide >

How to Play Blu-ray on Computer?

Step 3. Play Blu-ray Movie
Click "Play Movie" to enjoy the Full HD Blu-ray movie on the computer.
Read Detailed User Guide >
Free Download Free Download

Subscribe for news, sales and event info

EnglishEnglish

Copyright © 2019 VideoSolo. All Rights Reserved.