蓝光播放器 蓝光播放器

VideoSolo蓝光播放器

最具价值的蓝光/ DVD / 4K视频播放器
电影般的享受

我需要Mac版→ 我需要一个Windows版本→

适用于Windows和Mac的高质量无损蓝光播放器

VideoSolo蓝光播放器主要用于计算机上的蓝光播放,例如在Windows 7,Windows 10和Mac OS上播放蓝光。 它还可以播放DVD和常规视频。 凭借先进的蓝光解密技术,VideoSolo蓝光播放器可为电脑屏幕上的商业蓝光提供类似电影的体验。 它以1080P HD质量输出蓝光电影而不会丢失任何帧。
WindowsMac
蓝光光盘/文件夹/ ISO
DVD光盘/文件夹/ ISO
4K和1080P高清视频
灵活的播放控制
支持的操作系统Window 10,8.1 / 8,7,XP,VistaMac OS X 10.7到最新的10.14
价格$ 34.95(终身许可证)$ 34.95(终身许可证)
在这里买在这里买

地区免费蓝光和DVD播放

VideoSolo蓝光播放器支持播放自制或商业蓝光光盘,蓝光文件夹(BDMV和BDAV),蓝光ISO文件,DVD光盘,DVD文件夹(Video_TS和Audio_TS)和DVD ISO镜像,无论光盘上的保护和限制。 通常,区域代码嵌入到商业蓝光和DVD光盘中以充当限制。 该区域免费蓝光播放器可以解锁区域代码并成功播放区域A,B,C的蓝光,并播放从区域1到区域6的DVD。

完美的原始图像和声音支持

蓝光的最大优点是它可以保留的高质量视觉和音频效果。 在计算机屏幕上欣赏蓝光时,如果您使用的是VideoSolo蓝光播放器,则无需担心质量损失。 它可以保持1080P高清图像质量,蓝光数据或帧的质量损失为零。 通过支持DTS和Dolby Digital等多种影院音频解码系统,您还可以获得清晰的聆听体验。

蓝光和DVD上的导航菜单

VideoSolo蓝光播放器保存了蓝光或DVD光盘中的所有场景,章节,多个音轨和多个字幕轨道。 只需单击一下,访问光盘菜单并切换到另一个标题,章节或更改音频/字幕轨道非常方便。 该软件还允许用户通过周到灵活的操作控制播放,例如使用滚轮进行音量调节,全屏播放,快进和快退,快速跳转到上一章和下一章。

全包常规媒体文件支持

VideoSolo蓝光播放器也可以像常规视频播放器或音频播放器一样工作。 它使用户能够将4K视频,1080P HD视频,SD视频,H.264 / H.265视频放入节目中,以便顺利播放。 支持的媒体格式涵盖所有流行的视频和音频格式,包括MP4,MKV,MPG,TS,WebM,VOB,MOV,AVI,AVCHD,AAC,FLAC,MP3,M4A等。
请参阅完整视频和音频格式支持>

额外的功能,以完善您的电影之夜

拍摄快照

当您正在观看电影并观看了您喜欢的帧时,可以单击VideoSolo蓝光播放器中的“快照”按钮,将高分辨率源帧复制为JPEG,PNG或BMP格式。

调整视频效果

某些电影的原始参数可能不在计算机屏幕和当前环境中查看。 您可以根据情况调整色调,亮度,对比度,饱和度和伽玛。

GPU加速

借助VideoSolo独特的硬件加速技术,它可以在播放蓝光光盘时节省40%的CPU资源,从而可以降低正在运行的CPU的热量,并节省计算机电池电量。

我们的客户对我们的看法?

“我不想支付我不需要的功能,如BD-Live支持和虚拟遥控器,所以我找了一会儿,发现VideoSolo蓝光播放器正是我想要的!!它全部都有必要且实用的功能,使用极其简单,与其他蓝光播放器相比非常便宜。“
- 玛丽克林顿,来自加利福尼亚 -

“这款蓝光播放器软件肯定值得满分。我下载并使用了很长时间,它永远不会让我失望。一如既往,它播放蓝光,质量好,性能稳定。我推荐给它喜欢蓝光或DVD的人。“
- 来自魁北克的Karl Carey -

“一位朋友给了我一个蓝光驱动器,我没有一个可以处理这种格式的播放器软件。所以我买了VideoSolo蓝光播放器,并且非常满意它播放蓝光。它适用于每一个我用它试过的蓝光/ DVD光盘。“
- Michale Cadwell,来自伯明翰 -

如何在电脑上播放蓝光?

单击下一个旋转木马项目,查看如何使用VideoSolo蓝光播放器在计算机上播放蓝光。阅读详细的用户指南>

如何在电脑上播放蓝光?

步骤1。 运行蓝光播放器
在您的计算机上下载,安装和运行VideoSolo Blu-ray Player。
阅读详细的用户指南>

如何在电脑上播放蓝光?

步骤2。 打开蓝光光盘
将蓝光光盘插入驱动器,单击“打开光盘”并加载蓝光光盘。
阅读详细的用户指南>

如何在电脑上播放蓝光?

步骤3。 播放蓝光电影
单击“播放电影”以在计算机上欣赏全高清蓝光电影。
阅读详细的用户指南>
免费下载 免费下载

订阅新闻,销售和活动信息

英语英语

版权所有©2019 VideoSolo。 版权所有。

Blu-Ray Player Blu-Ray Player

VideoSolo Blu-ray Player

Best Value Blu-ray/DVD/4K Video Player that Give You
Cinema-like Enjoyment

 I need a Mac version → I need a Windows version →

Quality-lossless Blu-ray Player for both Windows and Mac

VideoSolo Blu-ray Player is mainly designed for Blu-ray playback on the computer, such as playing Blu-ray on Windows 7, Windows 10 and Mac OS. It can also play DVD and regular video. With advanced Blu-ray decryption technology, VideoSolo Blu-ray Player delivers a cinema-like experience for enjoying commercial Blu-ray on the computer screen. It outputs Blu-ray movie at 1080P HD quality without any loss of frame.
WindowsMac
Blu-ray Disc/Folder/ISO
DVD Disc/Folder/ISO
4K & 1080P HD Video
Flexible Playback Control
Supported OSWindow 10, 8.1/8, 7, XP, VistaMac OS X 10.7 to the Latest 10.14
Price$34.95 (Lifetime License)$34.95 (Lifetime License)
Buy HereBuy Here

Region Free Blu-ray and DVD Playback

VideoSolo Blu-ray Player supports to play homemade or commercial Blu-ray disc, Blu-ray folder (BDMV & BDAV), Blu-ray ISO file, DVD disc, DVD folder (Video_TS & Audio_TS) and DVD ISO image, regardless of the protection and restrictions armed on the disc. Usually, region codes are embedded into commercial Blu-ray and DVD discs to act as a restriction. This region free Blu-ray player can unlock the region code and successfully play Blu-ray of region A, B, C, and play DVD from region 1 to region 6.

Perfect Original Image and Sound Support

The greatest thing about Blu-ray is the master-quality visual and audio effect it can preserve. While enjoying Blu-ray on the computer screen, there is no need to worry about the quality loss if you are using VideoSolo Blu-ray Player. It can keep 1080P High Definition image quality with zero quality loss of Blu-ray data or frame. With the support for multiple cinematic audio decoding systems like DTS and Dolby Digital, you will also have a crystal-clear listening experience.

Navigation Menu on Blu-ray and DVD

VideoSolo Blu-ray Player well preserved all the scenes, chapters, multiple audio tracks and multiple subtitle tracks in the Blu-ray or DVD disc. It is very convenient to access the disc menu and switch to another title, chapter, or changing the audio/subtitle track with one click. This software also allows users to control playback with considerate and flexible operations available, such as volume adjustment with your scroll wheel, full-screen playback, fast forward and backward, fast jump to the previous and next chapter.

All-inclusive Regular Media Files Support

VideoSolo Blu-ray Player can also act like a regular video player or audio player. It enables users to drop 4K video, 1080P HD video, SD video, H.264/H.265 video into the program for playback smoothly. The supported media formats cover all popular video and audio formats, including MP4, MKV, MPG, TS, WebM, VOB, MOV, AVI, AVCHD, AAC, FLAC, MP3, M4A, etc.
See the Full Video and Audio Formats Support >

Extra Features to Perfect Your Movie Night

Take Snapshot

While you are watching a movie and have viewed a frame that you like so much, you can click the "Snapshot" button in VideoSolo Blu-ray Player to copy the high-resolution source frame as JPEG, PNG, or BMP format.

Adjust Video Effect

The original parameters of some movies might not be in a groove for viewing on your computer screen and current environment. You can adjust the hue, brightness, contrast, saturation, and gamma as per the situation.

GPU Acceleration

With VideoSolo's unique hardware acceleration technology, it can save 40% of the CPU resource when playing a Blu-ray disc, which can cool down the heat from a running CPU, as well as to save the computer battery.

What Our Customers Say about Us?

"I don't want to pay for the features I don't need such as BD-Live support and virtual remote control, so I look for a while and find VideoSolo Blu-ray Player is exactly what I wanted!! It has all the necessary and useful features, extremely simple to use, and very inexpensive compared to other Blu-ray players."
- Mary Clinton, come from California –

"This Blu-ray player software deserves full marks definitely. I downloaded and used it for a long time and it never lets me down. As always, it plays Blu-ray with good quality and stable performance. I've recommended it to the people who love Blu-ray or DVD."
- Karl Carey, come from Quebec –

"A friend gave me a Blu-ray drive and I didn't have a player software that would handle that format. So I bought VideoSolo Blu-ray Player and was very satisfied with it for playing Blu-ray. It has worked with every Blu-ray/DVD disk that I have tried with it."
- Michale Cadwell, come from Birmingham –

How to Play Blu-ray on Computer?

Click on the next carousel item and see how to play Blu-ray on computer with VideoSolo Blu-ray Player.Read Detailed User Guide >

How to Play Blu-ray on Computer?

Step 1. Run Blu-ray Player
Download, install and run VideoSolo Blu-ray Player on your computer.
Read Detailed User Guide >

How to Play Blu-ray on Computer?

Step 2. Open Blu-ray Disc
Insert a Blu-ray disc to the drive, click "Open Disc" and load the Blu-ray disc.
Read Detailed User Guide >

How to Play Blu-ray on Computer?

Step 3. Play Blu-ray Movie
Click "Play Movie" to enjoy the Full HD Blu-ray movie on the computer.
Read Detailed User Guide >
Free Download Free Download

Subscribe for news, sales and event info

EnglishEnglish

Copyright © 2019 VideoSolo. All Rights Reserved.