常見問題解答

Q1。試用版和完整版VideoSolo DVD Creator有什麼區別?

VideoSolo DVD Creator的試用版具有以下限制:它將為您創建的DVD添加水印,它只能在3時間內完成DVD的創建,並且它只能用於10天。 雖然完整版本沒有上述限制。

Q2。我購買程序後,如何註冊?

首先在計算機上下載並安裝該程序。 然後啟動程序,您將看到一個小窗口顯示。 您現在可以在框中輸入您的註冊電子郵件地址和註冊碼,然後單擊“註冊”按鈕完成註冊。

Q3。您的計劃支持哪種DVD類型?

我們的軟件支持各種DVD類型,如DVD-R / RW,DVD + R / RW,DVD + R DL,DVD-R DL,DVD-5 / 9等。

Q4。我可以使用您的程序獲取ISO文件,以便我可以在我的虛擬驅動器上使用它嗎?

是的,這個軟件允許你這樣做。 將視頻文件導入程序後,可以將它們保存為ISO文件來完成。 之後,您可以將ISO文件與虛擬DVD驅動器一起使用。

Q5。如何自定義輸出DVD的菜單?

在主界面的右側面板上,您將看到一個選項“編輯菜單”。 單擊按鈕,進入“菜單編輯”窗口。 之後,您可以開始選擇菜單模板,菜單框,菜單按鈕或將背景音樂/圖片添加到DVD。

Q6。如何在DVD中添加字幕/音軌?

首先,將視頻加載到程序中。 之後,單擊“Subtitle”按鈕打開Edit Audio / Subtitle窗口。 轉到“Subtitle”面板,然後單擊加號按鈕添加字幕文件。 您可以設置字幕的語言,位置,字體顏色和大小。

然後,您可以單擊“音軌”按鈕進入編輯Audi Track窗口。 單擊“+”添加音軌列表。 您可以將最多8音軌添加到視頻中。

Q7。如何在16中刻錄DVD:9?

此程序為您提供“首選項”選項卡底部的寬高比選項。 您可以選擇16:9或4:3。 在刻錄到DVD光盤之前選擇16:9選項。

Q8。“DVD文件夾”是什麼意思?

實際上,它是您新製作的DVD的備份工具。 如果您使用“刻錄DVD文件夾”項目(可在“工具”菜單中找到),您將在您設置的輸出目錄中獲得兩個文件夾“Video_TS”和“Audio_TS”。 在“Video_TS”文件夾中,您將找到VOB文件,IFO文件和BUP文件等。如果您通過任何其他刻錄程序將它們刻錄到DVD磁盤中,它們將形成標準DVD。

Q9。什麼是ISO文件?

通常稱為ISO映像的ISO文件是通常與CD和DVD刻錄相關聯的術語。 它是CD或DVD的完整副本,這意味著如果將ISO文件刻錄到空白光盤,您將獲得與原始光盤相同的文件,文件夾和屬性。 如果您可以打開ISO文件,您將看到Video_TS文件夾和Audio_TS文件夾,與DVD光盤上的相同。 您可以自己創建ISO映像,也可以從Internet下載它們。

Q10。沒有菜單我可以刻錄DVD嗎?

是的你可以。 如果您不想在DVD上安裝菜單,請轉到界面右側的“菜單”選項卡。 然後選擇“無菜單”選項。

Q11。我可以使用VideoSolo DVD Creator刻錄NTSC DVD或PAL DVD嗎?

該程序允許您刻錄NTSC DVD或PAL DVD。 點擊“首選項”>“視頻格式”按鈕,您將看到“NTSC”和“PAL”選項。

提示:

•NTSC是DVD播放機使用的彩色編碼系統,直到最近才在北美,日本和南美大部分地區播出。

•PAL是歐洲,亞洲和大洋洲大部分地區,非洲大部分地區以及南美洲部分地區的DVD播放機和廣播電視使用的顏色編碼系統。

Q12。DVD-5和DVD-9有什麼區別?

DVD-5和DVD-9之間的主要區別在於容量。

•DVD-9比DVD-5具有更多空間。 DVD±R DL光盤稱為DVD9。 DVD9光盤通常稱為單面雙層光盤。 DVD9準確存儲8,540,000,000字節,即計算機上的7.95 GB。 DVD9光盤可以存儲240-min DVD電影。

•單面雙層DVD光盤可存儲高達8.5GB的數據。 這些單面單層DVD光盤可以保存高達4.7GB的數據。 它們被稱為DVD5。 DVD5可以在4,700,000,000 Kbyte為4.37字節的計算機上準確存儲1字節和1024 GB。 DVD5光盤通常可以存儲120-min DVD電影。

Q13。當程序在刻錄前提示“沒有找到驅動程序”消息時如何解決?

您可以重新啟動該程序,然後重試。 如果這沒有幫助,請安裝程序,然後更新驅動程序。 以下是如何逐步更新驅動程序:

•如果計算機內置了DVD驅動程序,則可以使用連接到計算機的CD重新安裝和更新DVD驅動程序。

•如果您獲得外部DVD驅動程序,您還可以找到DVD驅動程序的製造商,並從製造商的網站下載最新版本的DVD驅動程序。

Q14。如何修復“請插入DVD”錯誤?

在刻錄DVD之前,請確保已插入空白,乾淨,未損壞且可寫的DVD光盤。 如果程序仍然提示您插入光盤但您已插入光盤,請嘗試另一張光盤或其他品牌的光盤。 或者您可以先取出插入的光盤,然後關閉程序並將DVD光盤插回計算機。 之後,重新啟動程序再試一次。

Q15。什麼是“臨時文件”?

在DVD刻錄過程中,此程序需要硬盤驅動器上的一些可用空間,以便在將臨時內容刻錄到DVD / BD之前保存它們。 刻錄完成後,此程序將自動刪除所有臨時內容。

Q16。當我單擊主界面上的“刻錄”按鈕刻錄DVD時,會顯示一條消息“光盤上沒有足夠的空間。請確保臨時文件夾中的空閒大小是估計輸出大小的兩倍”出來。 怎麼解決?

這可能是因為您要用作臨時目錄的當前目錄沒有足夠的可用空間來提供臨時內容的刻錄。 所以你應該選擇一個至少有足夠空間來燃燒溫度的驅動器。 只需打開“首選項”,然後在那里為臨時文件選擇另一個目錄。

訂閱新聞,銷售和活動信息

EnglishEnglish

版權所有©2019 VideoSolo。 版權所有。

FAQs

Q1.What is the difference between the trial version and full version of VideoSolo DVD Creator?

The trial version of VideoSolo DVD Creator has the following limitations: it will add watermark to your created DVD, it can only finish creating DVD for 3 times and it can only be used for 10 days. While the full version will have none of these limitations mentioned above.

Q2.After I purchased the program, how to register it?

Download and install the program on your computer first. Then launch the program and you will see a small window show up. You can now enter your registered email address and registration code into the box, then click on "Register" button to finish your registration.

Q3.What kind of DVD types does your program support?

Our software supports various DVD types, like DVD-R/RW, DVD+R/RW, DVD+R DL, DVD-R DL, DVD-5/9, etc.

Q4.Can I get an ISO file with your program so that I can use it on my virtual drive?

Yes, this software allows you to do so. After you import your video files into the program, you can get it done by saving them as ISO files. After that, you can use the ISO file with your virtual DVD drive.

Q5.How to customize the menu of the output DVD?

On the right panel of the main interface, you will see an option "Edit Menu". Click on the button and enter the Menu Edit window. After that, you can start to choose the menu template, menu frame, a menu button or add background music/picture to your DVD.

Q6.How to add a subtitle/audio track into the DVD?

First, load the video into the program. After that, click on "Subtitle" button to open the Edit Audio/Subtitle window. Go to "Subtitle" panel and click plus button to add your subtitle file. You can set language, position, font color and size of your subtitle.

Then you can click on "Audio Track" button to enter the Edit Audi Track window. Click on the "+" to add your audio track list. You can add up to 8 audio tracks into the video.

Q7.How to burn a DVD in 16:9?

This program provides you with aspect ratio options at the bottom of "Preference" tab. You can choose either 16:9 or 4:3. Choose the 16:9 option before burning to DVD disc.

Q8.What does "DVD Folder" mean?

Actually, it is a backup tool for your new created DVD. If you use "Burn DVD Folder" item, which can be found in the "Tool" menu, you will get two folders in the output directory you set, "Video_TS" and "Audio_TS". In the "Video_TS" folder, you will find VOB files, IFO files and BUP files, etc. They will form a standard DVD if you burn them into a DVD disk by any other burning program.

Q9.What's an ISO file?

An ISO file often called an ISO image, is a term commonly associated with CD and DVD burning. It is a complete copy of a CD or DVD, which means that if you burn an ISO file to a blank disc, you'll get the same files, folders, and properties as the original disc. If you can open an ISO file, you'll see Video_TS folder and Audio_TS folder, same as what's on a DVD disc. You can create ISO images yourself or download them from the Internet.

Q10.Can I burn DVD without menus?

Yes, you can. If you don't want to have menus on your DVD, please go to Menu tab on the right side of the interface. Then choose "No Menu" option.

Q11.Can I burn NTSC DVD or PAL DVD with VideoSolo DVD Creator?

This program allows you to burn either NTSC DVD or PAL DVD. Hit the button on "Preference" > "Video Format" and you will see options of "NTSC" and "PAL".

Tips:

• NTSC is the color encoding system used by DVD players and until recently by broadcast television in North America, Japan, and most of South America.

• PAL is the color encoding system used by DVD players and broadcast television in Europe, most of Asia and Oceania, most of Africa, and parts of South America.

Q12.What are the differences between DVD-5 and DVD-9?

The main difference between DVD-5 and DVD-9 is the capacity.

• DVD-9 has more space than DVD-5's. DVD ± R DL discs are called DVD9. The DVD9 discs are usually referred to single-side dual-layer discs. DVD9 store accurately 8,540,000,000 bytes and that is 7.95 GB on a computer. A DVD9 disc can store a 240-min DVD movie.

• The single-sided double-layer DVD discs can store data up to 8.5GB. Those single-sided single-layer DVD discs can save data up to 4.7GB. They are called DVD5. DVD5 can store accurately 4,700,000,000 bytes and that is 4.37 GB on the computer where 1 Kbyte is 1024 bytes. A DVD5 disc can generally store a 120-min DVD movie.

Q13.How to fix when the program prompts "no driver found" message before burning?

You can restart the program and try again. If that doesn't help, please install the program and then update the driver. Here is how to update the driver step by step:

• If you get a DVD driver built into the computer, you can use the CD attached to the computer to reinstall and update the DVD driver.

• If you get an external DVD driver, you can also find out the manufacturer of the DVD driver, and download the latest version of the DVD driver from the web of the manufacturer.

Q14.How to fix "please insert a DVD" error?

Please ensure that you’ve inserted a blank, clean, undamaged and writable DVD disc before burning DVD. If the program persists to prompt you to insert a disc but you’ve already inserted one, try another disc or a disc of another brand. Or you can take out the inserted disc first, then close the program and insert the DVD disc back into your computer. After that, restart the program to try again.

Q15.What is "Temporary Files"?

During the DVD burning process, this program needs some free space on your hard drive to save the temporary contents before they are burned into DVD/BD. Once the burning is finished, all the temporary contents will be deleted automatically by this program.

Q16.When I click the "Burn" button on the main interface to burn a DVD, a message saying "There is not enough space on the disc. Please make sure there is twice the free size in the temporary folder as large as estimated output size" comes out. How to fix it?

It happens probably because the current directory which you want to use as temp directory does not have enough free space to afford temp contents of burning. So you should select a drive which at least has enough free space for burning temp. Just open "Preference" and then select another directory for Temporary Files there.

Subscribe for news, sales and event info

EnglishEnglish

Copyright © 2019 VideoSolo. All Rights Reserved.