如果您擁有3D電視,3D藍光播放器和相應的3D眼鏡,在電視上欣賞3D藍光光盤非常方便,但在電腦上播放3D藍光光盤會有點棘手。 如果您想在PC或Mac上播放3D藍光光盤,支持3D藍光的藍光驅動器,一副3D眼鏡和3D藍光播放器軟件都是必需的。 由於這種藍光播放器軟件比較少見,選擇合適的軟件可能並不容易。


我們將本文分為四個部分,向您展示最好的Blu-ray Player和2個最好的3D Blu-ray Player軟件,如何在PC上播放3D Blu-ray,並提供一些3D電影站點,以便您可以獲得更多3D播放視頻。

額外提示:您也可以 將3D藍光光盤轉換為3D數字視頻格式 用於在任何設備和普通媒體播放器上播放。

開始之前–您可能需要的最佳藍光播放器

找到滿足您需求的功能強大且有用的藍光播放器並非易事,更不用說3D藍光播放器軟件了。 不是每個程序都像 VideoSolo藍光播放器 可以流暢地播放藍光光盤/文件夾/ ISO,並具有影院般的享受。 它可以輕鬆刪除區域代碼和DRM,以便您可以在計算機上欣賞自己喜歡的藍光電影。 您需要做的就是將藍光光盤插入連接的驅動器中,然後在此藍光播放器中播放電影。 該程序的完整許可證終身為$ 34.95,比其他類似程序節省更多。 雖然VideoSolo藍光播放器 無法播放3D藍光電影 目前,它在藍光播放方面顯示出其專業性和完美的性能。 並且,他們的技術團隊正在開發此功能。

The Best Blu-ray Player

適用於Windows和Mac的兩個最佳3D藍光播放器軟件

熱門1。 PowerDVD 19

PowerDVD是世界領先的藍光,DVD,3D視頻和4K媒體播放器。 它完全支持播放3D藍光光盤,即使它是4K UHD藍光。 由於功能強大,PowerDVD受到許多3D藍光用戶的青睞。 一些用戶可能拒絕此軟件的主要原因可能是其價格。 您可以以99.95美元的價格購買。

注意: 3年2020月之後發布的新版本PowerDVD中不再支持3D媒體播放功能。如果您是其中之一,請不要更新程序,以便仍可以使用XNUMXD媒體播放功能。


熱門2。 VLC媒體播放器

VLC媒體播放器是完全免費的。 但基本上,即使安裝了密鑰數據庫和AACS動態庫,由於它不支持許多加密的商業藍光光盤,因此您只能使用它以在現場下載的常規格式播放3D藍光電影。 。 繼續學習如何在計算機上播放3D藍光電影。


如何在計算機上播放3D藍光電影

在VLC上播放3D藍光電影之前,請確保已安裝並排(SBS)插件,該插件可讓用戶在VLC中獲得3D效果。 您需要準備一副紅藍3D眼鏡。

注意: 在這裡,我們介紹如何在VLC而非3D藍光光盤上播放3D藍光電影。 如果要使用VLC播放3D電影光盤,則應 將3D藍光光盤轉換為3D數字視頻格式 第一。

步驟1。 啟動VLC Media Player並將3D電影添加到此程序中。


步驟2。 使用VLC並排播放3D藍光電影時,您可以從頂部欄中單擊“工具”>“效果和濾鏡”。

Toolbar of VLC

步驟3。 在彈出窗口中,切換到“視頻效果”選項卡。 您需要單擊指向右的圖標以找到“高級”選項卡。 然後,選中“ Anaglyph 3D”框。

Choose 3D Effect

現在,您可以戴上紅色和藍色的3D眼鏡欣賞3D電影了。


查找更多3D藍光電影 - 最佳3D視頻下載站點

您可以輕鬆地從Amazon,eBay購買3D Blu-ray光盤,或從某些3D電影站點下載3D Blu-ray電影。 我不需要介紹它們。 您可以看看自己。


1. 3D YouTube

YouTube擁有數百萬個3D視頻。 您可以通過在“過濾器”中選擇“ 3D”來過濾它們。 另外,使用 VideoSolo在線視頻下載器 從YouTube下載你喜歡的3D電影。


2. 3D-HD.CLUB

該網站允許下載全高清1080P電影,甚至可以在虛擬現實中欣賞。


3. 海盜灣

“海盜灣是星系最具彈性的BitTorrent站點”。 沒錯,您幾乎可以在其上找到任何3D藍光。 但是,該網站經常被封鎖。


在這篇文章中,我們介紹了最好的3D藍光播放器軟件。 您可以根據需要選擇其中一種在Windows / Mac上播放3D藍光電影。 隨時享受。

Enjoying 3D Blu-ray disc on TV is convenient if you own a 3D TV, a 3D Blu-ray player, and the corresponding 3D glasses, but playing 3D Blu-ray on the computer would be a little tricky. If you want to play 3D Blu-ray disc on PC or Mac, a Blu-ray drive that supports 3D Blu-ray, a pair of 3D glasses and a 3D Blu-ray player software are all necessary. Due to this kind of Blu-ray player software is comparatively rare, it may not an easy job to select the suitable one.


We divide this article into four parts, show you the best Blu-ray Player & 2 best 3D Blu-ray player software, how to play 3D Blu-ray on your PC and offer some of the 3D movie sites so you can get more 3D videos to play.

Extra Tip: You can also rip 3D Blu-ray disc to 3D digital video format for playing on any device and normal media player.

Before We Start – The Best Blu-ray Player You May Need

It's not an easy job to find a powerful and useful Blu-ray Player that meets your needs, let alone 3D Blu-ray player software. There is not every program like VideoSolo Blu-ray Player that can smoothly play Blu-ray disc/folders/ISO with cinema-like enjoyment. It can easily remove the region code and DRM so that you can enjoy your favorite Blu-ray movie on your computer. All you need to do is to insert the Blu-ray disc in the connected drive and play back movie in this Blu-ray Player. The full license of the program is $34.95 for a lifetime – save more than other similar programs. Although VideoSolo Blu-ray Player cannot play 3D Blu-ray movies at present, it shows its profession and perfect performance on Blu-ray playback. And, their technical team is developing this function.

The Best Blu-ray Player

Two Best 3D Blu-ray Player Software for Windows and Mac

Top 1. PowerDVD 19

PowerDVD is the world's leading Blu-ray, DVD, 3D video & 4K media player. It fully supports playing 3D Blu-ray discs, even it is a 4K UHD Blu-ray. Due to its strong functionality, PowerDVD is favored among many 3D Blu-ray users. The main reason that some of the users may reject this software may be its price. You can get it at $99.95.

Notice: The 3D media playback feature is no longer supported in the new version of PowerDVD released after April 2020. If you are one of its users, don't update the program so that you can still use 3D media playback functions.


Top 2. VLC media player

VLC media player is totally free. But basically, you can only use it to play the 3D Blu-ray movie in a regular format that you have downloaded on site because it does not support many encrypted commercial Blu-ray discs, even if you install the Keys Database and AACS Dynamic Library. Move on to learn how to play 3D Blu-ray movie on computer.


How to Play 3D Blu-ray Movie on Computer

Before playing 3D Blu-ray movie on VLC, make sure you have installed the side by side (SBS) plugin which allows users to get 3D effects within VLC. And you need to prepare a pair of red-and-blue 3D glasses.

Notice: Here we introduce how to play 3D Blu-ray movie on VLC, not 3D Blu-ray disc. If you want to play 3D movie disc with VLC, you should rip 3D Blu-ray disc to 3D digital video format first.

Step 1. Launch VLC Media Player and add the 3D movie into this program.


Step 2. While playing 3D side by side Blu-ray movie with VLC, you can click on "Tools" > "Effects and Filters" from the top column.

Toolbar of VLC

Step 3. In the pop-up window, switch to the "Video Effects" tab. You need to click on the pointing-right icon to find "Advanced" tab. Then, check the "Anaglyph 3D" box.

Choose 3D Effect

Now you can put on your red-and-blue 3D glasses to enjoy your 3D movie.


Find More 3D Blu-ray Movie - Best 3D Video Download Sites

You can easily purchase 3D Blu-ray discs from Amazon, eBay, or download 3D Blu-ray movie from some 3D movie sites. I don't need to introduce them. You can have a look at yourself.


1. 3D YouTube

YouTube has millions of 3D videos. You can filter them by choosing "3D" in the "FILTER". Also, use VideoSolo Online Video Downloader to download the 3D movie you like from YouTube.


2. 3D-HD.CLUB

This site allows downloading full HD 1080P movie, even enjoy viewing in the virtual reality.


3. The Pirate Bay

"The Pirate Bay is the galaxy's most resilient BitTorrent site". That's true, you can find almost any 3D Blu-ray on it. However, the website is often being blocked.


In this post, we have introduced the best 3D Blu-ray player software. You can choose one of them to play 3D Blu-ray movies on your Windows/Mac according to your need. Feel free to enjoy.