"هل يمكنني نسخ قرص DVD باستخدام مشغل الوسائط VLC؟"

VLC هو مشغل وسائط قوي جدًا ومحبوب تمامًا لأي عشاق للفيديو. يمكن أن تفعل أكثر من مجرد تشغيل الملفات. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك تحويل الملفات أو نسخ قرص DVD باستخدام VLC. لذلك ، قد يتساءل معظم الناس حتى إذا كان بإمكان برنامج VLC Media Player نسخ قرص DVD. في الواقع فإن حرق دي في دي على VLC ليست غير كاملة.

لنسخ قرص DVD باستخدام VLC ، يجب إعادة تشفير ملف الفيلم إلى تنسيق DVD أولاً ، وهو MPEG 2. يعد MPEG 2 معيارًا للتشفير الصوتي والفيديو يستخدم لضغط فيديو البث الرقمي وأقراص DVD ، ويتم تنسيقه بواسطة PAL أو NTSC. PAL هو المعيار في معظم بلدان أوروبا الغربية وأستراليا وبعض البلدان الأفريقية وأمريكا الجنوبية والآسيوية. NTSC هو المعيار في الولايات المتحدة وكندا واليابان وبعض البلدان الأخرى.

يمكن لـ VLC تحويل وحرق MPEG 2 إلى DVD ، ولكنه لا يعمل مع ملفات الفيديو الأخرى بدون هذا التنسيق. لذلك إذا كنت ترغب في نسخ أي تنسيقات ملفات فيديو إلى قرص DVD ، فإنني أوصيك باستخدام ناسخ أقراص DVD بديلة رائعة VLC.

VLC البديل - حرق أي فيديو ل DVD بدون المهارة

VideoSolo دي في دي الخالق هو ناسخ أقراص DVD بديلة VLC مثالي لمساعدتك على تحويل وحرق جميع تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة تقريبًا (بما في ذلك MPEG 2 و MPEG 4 و AVI و MP4 و VOB و FLV و MKV و MOV و RMVB وما إلى ذلك) إلى قرص / قرص DVD كامل / ISO ملف بسهولة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يشتمل هذا البرنامج القوي متعدد الوظائف على العديد من الخيارات الأساسية لإنشاء الفيديو ومعالجته: تحرير الفيديو ، وقوالب القائمة المنمقة ، وتخصيص مسار الصوت ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. باستخدام هذه الأدوات متعددة الاستخدامات ، ستتمكن من إنشاء الفيديو الخاص بك مثل المحترفين!

يمكن أن يجعل fuction التحرير القوي ملف DVD أو ISO الخاص بك شخصية ولا تصدق. يتيح لك هذا البرنامج أيضًا تخصيص مسار الترجمة والصوت. فقط قم بتنزيل الإصدار التجريبي من الزر أدناه.

ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء - يمكنك أيضًا استخدامه بمثابة ناسخ أقراص Blu-ray ، ومُنشئ صورة قرص ISO ، وتنزيل الفيديو عبر الإنترنت والمزيد.

كيفية حرق دي في دي مع VideoSolo دي في دي الخالق

سيوضح لك البرنامج التعليمي التالي خطوة بخطوة كيفية نسخ ملفات الفيديو إلى قرص DVD باستخدام VideoSolo DVD Creator. سوف تجد أيضا تعليمات لإضافة ترجمات SRT أو مسار الصوت إلى DVD الخاص بك.

الخطوة 1. التحضير لحرق

تأكد من أن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يحتوي على محرك أقراص DVD. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فستحتاج إلى شراء محرك أقراص USB خارجي.

قم بإعداد قرص DVD قابل للكتابة أسود وفيديو (مقاطع) ليحرق.

قم بتنزيل VideoSolo DVD Creator وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows / Mac.

الخطوة 2. إطلاق VideoSolo DVD الخالق

إطلاق البرنامج وسترى واجهة بسيطة للغاية وتفسير الذات. يوجد حقل لإضافة ملفات الوسائط وشريط الحجم الذي يشير إلى مساحة القرص المشغولة.

رئيسي

الخطوة 3. إضافة فيديو إلى البرنامج

الآن اضغط على زر "إضافة ملفات" لإضافة ملفات الفيديو إلى البرنامج. يستطيع منشئ الفيديو الرقمي هذا قراءة أي نوع من الأقراص وكتابته تقريبًا ويدعم جميع تنسيقات الفيديو الشائعة. ميزة السحب والإفلات مدعومة أيضًا.

إضافة ملفات

الخطوة 4. تحرير الفيديو قبل النسخ على قرص DVD (اختياري)

أكثر من ناسخ أقراص DVD ، يأتي هذا البرنامج مع بعض ميزات التحرير الأساسية (القطع ، المحصول ، إضافة العلامة المائية ، ضبط السطوع ، التشبع ، التباين أو إعدادات اللون ، إلخ). ما عليك سوى النقر على الزر "تعديل" لتعديل الفيديو.

محصول

الخطوة 5. إضافة العنوان الفرعي والمسار الصوتي

إذا كنت تريد إضافة ترجمات صوتية أو مقاطع صوتية إلى قرص DVD ، فانقر فوق الزر "ABC Subtitle" أو "Audio Track". من النافذة المنبثقة ، يمكنك تحديد ملف الترجمة SRT (المخزن على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك) أو إضافة مسار صوتي للفيديو الخاص بك. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك تعديل المعلمات مثل الحجم ، وقت الاستجابة ، التشفير ، معدل البت ، القنوات ، إلخ. إذا تم ضبط كل شيء بالطريقة التي تريدها ، ثم انقر فوق الزر "تطبيق".

إضافة تعديل العنوان الفرعي

الخطوة 6. إنشاء قائمة قرص DVD مخصص (اختياري)

إنه لأمر مدهش أن تضيف بعض الجو إلى خلقك مع قائمة شخصية جميلة. ما عليك سوى الانتقال إلى قسم "القائمة" والبدء باستخدام الزر "تعديل القائمة". في VideoSolo DVD Creator ستجد الكثير من الأنماط الإضافية المجانية ، بما في ذلك الحيوانات ، والمناظر الطبيعية ، والمهرجانات ، والنباتات ، إلخ.

بعد اختيار السمة ، سيتم توجيهك إلى نافذة تعديل القائمة ، حيث يمكنك تحديد إطار القائمة وزر القائمة وتعديل نص القائمة بالطريقة التي تريدها ، وإضافة موسيقى خلفية وصور فوتوغرافية وافتتاح فيلم إلى قرص DVD الخاص بك إذا كنت تريد.

قوالب القائمة

الخطوة 7. تعيين معلمات القرص ومجلد الوجهة

انقر على زر "التالي" وستظهر نافذة جديدة. هنا يمكنك تحديد معيار التلفزيون (NTSC أو PAL). يعتمد NTSC أو PAL على المنطقة التي تعيش فيها.

تفضيل

الخطوة 8. حرق الفيديو على دي في دي

بعد مراجعة الإعدادات ، أدخل قرصًا فارغًا في محرك الأقراص وابدأ عملية النسخ بالنقر فوق الزر "نسخ". انتظر بينما يكون حرق DVD قيد التقدم. حاول تجنب استخدام الكمبيوتر أثناء احتراقه ، لأن ذلك قد يؤدي إلى إبطاء العملية أو التسبب في حدوث أخطاء. بمجرد اكتمال عملية الحرق ، سيكون لديك قرص DVD فريد.

حرق دي في دي

يوفر VideoSolo DVD Creator إصدارًا تجريبيًا لأيام 10 ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك تحديد ما إذا كنت تريد شراؤه.

برنامج VLC Media Player هو أداة شائعة مفتوحة المصدر لتشغيل أقراص DVD ، ولكنه يحتوي على قيود كبيرة على العمل المحترق. إذا كنت تريد أداة قوية لنسخ أقراص DVD ، فإن هذا هو ما سبق ذكره VideoSolo دي في دي الخالق هو اختيار جيد. يمكنك استخدام الدليل أعلاه لإنشاء قرص DVD من كل معيار من MPEG 2 وتقريبًا كل تنسيقات الملفات التي قد تكون لديك.

الى جانب ذلك ، فإنه يوفر العديد من الوظائف الرائعة لتحسين وتحرير أقراص DVD. في كلمة واحدة ، لأي عمل على حرق دي في دي ، لقد قمت بتغطية الفيديو VideoSolo DVD Creator.

"Can I burn a DVD with VLC media player?"

VLC  is a  very powerful and well-loved media player for any video enthusiasts. It can do more than just play files. If needed, you can convert files or rip DVD with VLC. Therefore, most people might even wonder if VLC Media Player can burn a DVD disc. Actually the DVD burning on VLC is not incompletely.


To burn DVD with VLC, it must be properly recoded the movie file into the DVD format first, which is MPEG 2. MPEG 2 is an audio and video codec standard that used to compress digital broadcast video and DVDs, and it is formatted PAL or NTSC. PAL is the standard in most Western Europe countries, Australia and some African, South American, and Asian countries. NTSC is the standard in the United States, Canada, Japan, and certain other countries.


VLC can convert and burn MPEG 2 to DVD, but it doesn’t work for other video files without this format. So if you want to burn any video file formats to DVD, I recommend you to use a great VLC alternative DVD burner.


VLC Alternative - Burn Any Video to DVD Without Skill

VideoSolo DVD Creator is a perfect VLC alternative DVD burner to help you convert and burn almost all popular video formats (including MPEG 2, MPEG 4, AVI, MP4, VOB, FLV, MKV, MOV, RMVB, etc.) to a complete DVD disc/folder/ISO file easily.


Apart from that, this powerful multifunctional program includes many essential options for creating and processing video: video editing, menu templates stylized, audio track customizing and much more. Using these versatile tools, you'll be able to create your own video like a pro!


The powerful editing fuction can make your DVD or ISO file personalized and incredible. This program also allows you to customize subtitle and audio track. Just free download the trial version from the button below.

But that's not all - you can also use it as a Blu-ray burner, ISO disc image creator, online video downloader and more.

How to Burn DVD with VideoSolo DVD Creator

The following tutorial will show you step by step how to burn video files to a DVD with VideoSolo DVD Creator. You will also find instructions for adding srt subtitles or audio track to your DVD.


Step 1. Preparing to Burn

Make sure your computer has a DVD drive. If not, you'll need to buy an external USB DVD drive.

Prepare a black writable DVD disc and video(s) to burn.

Download and install VideoSolo DVD Creator on your Windows/Mac computer.


Step 2. Launch VideoSolo DVD Creator

Launch the program and you will see the interface is very simple and self explaining. There is a field for adding media files and the size bar which indicates occupied disc space.

Main

Step 3. Add Video to the Program

Now hit the "Add Files" button to add videos to the program. This smart DVD creator can read and write almost any type of disc and supports all popular video formats. Drag-and-drop feature is also supported.

Add Files

Step 4. Edit Video before Burning to DVD (Optional)

More than a DVD burner, this program comes with some basic editing features (trim, crop, add watermark, adjust brightness, saturation, contrast or hue settings, etc.). Just click the "Edit" button to edit your video.

Crop

Step 5. Add Subtitle and Audio Track

If you want to add subtitles or audio track to your DVD, click on "ABC Subtitle" or "Audio Track" button. From the pop-up window, you can select the srt subtitle file (stored on your computer) or add audio track for your video. After that, you are able to modify parameters like volume, latency, encoder, bitrate, channels, etc. If everything's set the way you want, then click on "Apply" button.

Add Edit Subtitle

Step 6. Create a Custom DVD Menu (Optional)

It's amazing to add some atmosphere to your creation with a beautiful personalized menu. Just go to "Menu" section and start with the "Edit Menu" button. In VideoSolo DVD Creator you'll find a tons of free add-on styles, including animal, scenery, festival, plant, etc.

After choosing the theme, you'll be directed to the menu editing window, where you can select the menu frame, menu button and edit menu text in the way you like, and add background music, photo and opening film to your DVD if you want.

Menu Templates

Step 7. Set Disc Parameters and Destination Folder

Click on "Next" button and a new window will pop up. Here you can select the TV standard (NTSC or PAL). NTSC or PAL depends on the region where you live.

Preference

Step 8. Burn Video to DVD

After reviewing your settings, insert a blank disc into the drive and start the burn process by clicking "Burn" button. Wait while the DVD burning is in progress. Try to avoid using your computer while it is burning, as this could slow the process down or cause errors. Once the burning process is complete, you'll have an unique DVD disc.

Burning DVD

Note: VideoSolo DVD Creator provide a trial version for 10 days, and then you can decide whether to purchase it.


VLC Media Player is a popular open source tool for playing DVDs, but it has a great limitations on the burning job. If you do want a robust DVD burning tool, the previously-mentioned VideoSolo DVD Creator is a good choice. You can use the above guide to create a DVD from each standard of MPEG 2 and almost all formats file you might have.

Besides, it offers many gorgeous functions for better DVD editing and customizing. In a word, for any work on DVD burning, VideoSolo DVD Creator has you covered.