“我可以用VLC媒體播放器刻錄DVD嗎?”

對於任何視頻發燒友來說,VLC是一款功能強大且廣受歡迎的媒體播放器。 它不僅可以播放文件,還可以做更多的事情。 如果需要,您可以使用VLC轉換文件或翻錄DVD。 因此,大多數人甚至可能懷疑VLC Media Player是否可以刻錄DVD光盤。 實際上,在VLC上刻錄的DVD並不完全。


要使用VLC刻錄DVD,必須先將電影文件正確地重新編碼為DVD格式,即MPEG 2。 MPEG 2是一種用於壓縮數字廣播視頻和DVD的音頻和視頻編解碼器標準,它採用PAL或NTSC格式。 PAL是大多數西歐國家,澳大利亞和一些非洲,南美和亞洲國家的標準。 NTSC是美國,加拿大,日本和其他一些國家的標準。


VLC可以將MPEG 2轉換並刻錄到DVD,但是對於沒有此格式的其他視頻文件它不起作用。 因此,如果您想將任何視頻文件格式刻錄到DVD,我建議您使用一個出色的VLC替代DVD刻錄機。


VLC替代方案 - 在沒有技能的情況下將任何視頻刻錄到DVD

VideoSolo DVD Creator 是一款完美的VLC替代DVD刻錄機,可幫助您將幾乎所有流行的視頻格式(包括MPEG 2,MPEG 4,AVI,MP4,VOB,FLV,MKV,MOV,RMVB等)轉換和刻錄到完整的DVD光盤/文件夾中/ ISO文件很容易。


除此之外,這個功能強大的多功能程序還包括許多用於創建和處理視頻的基本選項:視頻編輯,樣式化的菜單模板,音軌自定義等等。 使用這些多功能工具,您將可以像專業人士一樣創建自己的視頻!


強大的編輯功能可以使您的DVD或ISO文件個性化且令人難以置信。 此程序還允許您自定義字幕和音軌。 只需從下面的按鈕免費下載試用版。

但這還不是全部-您還可以將其用作藍光刻錄機,ISO光盤映像創建器,在線視頻下載器等。

如何使用VideoSolo DVD Creator刻錄DVD

以下教程將逐步向您展示如何使用VideoSolo DVD Creator將視頻文件刻錄到DVD。 您還可以找到有關向DVD添加srt字幕或音軌的說明。


步驟1。 準備燒傷

確保您的計算機裝有DVD驅動器。 如果沒有,則需要購買外部USB DVD驅動器。

準備黑色可寫DVD光盤和視頻刻錄。

在Windows / Mac計算機上下載並安裝VideoSolo DVD Creator。


步驟2。 啟動VideoSolo DVD Creator

啟動該程序,您將看到界面非常簡單並自我解釋。 有一個用於添加媒體文件的字段和用於指示佔用的磁盤空間的大小欄。

Main

步驟3。 將視頻添加到程序中

現在點擊“添加文件”按鈕,將視頻添加到程序中。 這個聰明的DVD創作者幾乎可以讀寫任何類型的光盤,並支持所有流行的視頻格式。 還支持拖放功能。

Add Files

步驟4。 在刻錄到DVD之前編輯視頻(可選)

該程序不僅具有DVD刻錄機,還具有一些基本的編輯功能(修剪,裁剪,添加水印,調整亮度,飽和度,對比度或色相設置等)。 只需單擊“編輯”按鈕即可編輯視頻。

Crop

步驟5。 添加字幕和音軌

如果要將字幕或音軌添加到DVD,請單擊“ ABC字幕”或“音軌”按鈕。 在彈出窗口中,您可以選擇srt字幕文件(存儲在計算機上)或為視頻添加音軌。 之後,您可以修改音量,延遲,編碼器,比特率,通道等參數。如果一切都按照您想要的方式設置,則單擊“應用”按鈕。

Add Edit Subtitle

步驟6。 創建自定義DVD菜單(可選)

通過精美的個性化菜單為您的創作增添些許氛圍,這真是令人驚訝。 只需轉到“菜單”部分,然後從“編輯菜單”按鈕開始。 在VideoSolo DVD Creator中,您將找到大量的免費附加樣式,包括動物,風景,節日,植物等。

選擇主題後,您將被帶到菜單編輯窗口,您可以在其中選擇菜單框架,菜單按鈕並以自己喜歡的方式編輯菜單文本,並在DVD中添加背景音樂,照片和開頭電影想。

Menu Templates

步驟7。 設置光盤參數和目標文件夾

單擊“下一步”按鈕,將彈出一個新窗口。 您可以在此處選擇電視標準(NTSC或PAL)。 NTSC或PAL取決於您居住的地區。

Preference

步驟8。 將視頻刻錄到DVD

查看完設置後,將空白光盤插入驅動器,然後單擊“刻錄”按鈕開始刻錄過程。 等待DVD刻錄過程中。 嘗試避免在計算機刻錄時使用計算機,因為這可能會減慢該過程或導致錯誤。 刻錄過程完成後,您將擁有唯一的DVD光盤。

Burning DVD

備註: VideoSolo DVD Creator提供10天的試用版,然後您可以決定是否購買它。


VLC Media Player是一種用於播放DVD的流行開源工具,但它對刻錄工作有很大的限制。 如果你確實想要一個強大的DVD刻錄工具,前面提到過 VideoSolo DVD Creator 是個不錯的選擇。 您可以使用上述指南從MPEG 2的每個標準創建DVD,以及您可能擁有的幾乎所有格式文件。

此外,它還提供許多華麗的功能,以便更好地進行DVD編輯和定制。 總之,對於DVD刻錄的任何工作,VideoSolo DVD Creator都能為您提供幫助。

"Can I burn a DVD with VLC media player?"

VLC  is a  very powerful and well-loved media player for any video enthusiasts. It can do more than just play files. If needed, you can convert files or rip DVD with VLC. Therefore, most people might even wonder if VLC Media Player can burn a DVD disc. Actually the DVD burning on VLC is not incompletely.


To burn DVD with VLC, it must be properly recoded the movie file into the DVD format first, which is MPEG 2. MPEG 2 is an audio and video codec standard that used to compress digital broadcast video and DVDs, and it is formatted PAL or NTSC. PAL is the standard in most Western Europe countries, Australia and some African, South American, and Asian countries. NTSC is the standard in the United States, Canada, Japan, and certain other countries.


VLC can convert and burn MPEG 2 to DVD, but it doesn’t work for other video files without this format. So if you want to burn any video file formats to DVD, I recommend you to use a great VLC alternative DVD burner.


VLC Alternative - Burn Any Video to DVD Without Skill

VideoSolo DVD Creator is a perfect VLC alternative DVD burner to help you convert and burn almost all popular video formats (including MPEG 2, MPEG 4, AVI, MP4, VOB, FLV, MKV, MOV, RMVB, etc.) to a complete DVD disc/folder/ISO file easily.


Apart from that, this powerful multifunctional program includes many essential options for creating and processing video: video editing, menu templates stylized, audio track customizing and much more. Using these versatile tools, you'll be able to create your own video like a pro!


The powerful editing fuction can make your DVD or ISO file personalized and incredible. This program also allows you to customize subtitle and audio track. Just free download the trial version from the button below.

But that's not all - you can also use it as a Blu-ray burner, ISO disc image creator, online video downloader and more.

How to Burn DVD with VideoSolo DVD Creator

The following tutorial will show you step by step how to burn video files to a DVD with VideoSolo DVD Creator. You will also find instructions for adding srt subtitles or audio track to your DVD.


Step 1. Preparing to Burn

Make sure your computer has a DVD drive. If not, you'll need to buy an external USB DVD drive.

Prepare a black writable DVD disc and video(s) to burn.

Download and install VideoSolo DVD Creator on your Windows/Mac computer.


Step 2. Launch VideoSolo DVD Creator

Launch the program and you will see the interface is very simple and self explaining. There is a field for adding media files and the size bar which indicates occupied disc space.

Main

Step 3. Add Video to the Program

Now hit the "Add Files" button to add videos to the program. This smart DVD creator can read and write almost any type of disc and supports all popular video formats. Drag-and-drop feature is also supported.

Add Files

Step 4. Edit Video before Burning to DVD (Optional)

More than a DVD burner, this program comes with some basic editing features (trim, crop, add watermark, adjust brightness, saturation, contrast or hue settings, etc.). Just click the "Edit" button to edit your video.

Crop

Step 5. Add Subtitle and Audio Track

If you want to add subtitles or audio track to your DVD, click on "ABC Subtitle" or "Audio Track" button. From the pop-up window, you can select the srt subtitle file (stored on your computer) or add audio track for your video. After that, you are able to modify parameters like volume, latency, encoder, bitrate, channels, etc. If everything's set the way you want, then click on "Apply" button.

Add Edit Subtitle

Step 6. Create a Custom DVD Menu (Optional)

It's amazing to add some atmosphere to your creation with a beautiful personalized menu. Just go to "Menu" section and start with the "Edit Menu" button. In VideoSolo DVD Creator you'll find a tons of free add-on styles, including animal, scenery, festival, plant, etc.

After choosing the theme, you'll be directed to the menu editing window, where you can select the menu frame, menu button and edit menu text in the way you like, and add background music, photo and opening film to your DVD if you want.

Menu Templates

Step 7. Set Disc Parameters and Destination Folder

Click on "Next" button and a new window will pop up. Here you can select the TV standard (NTSC or PAL). NTSC or PAL depends on the region where you live.

Preference

Step 8. Burn Video to DVD

After reviewing your settings, insert a blank disc into the drive and start the burn process by clicking "Burn" button. Wait while the DVD burning is in progress. Try to avoid using your computer while it is burning, as this could slow the process down or cause errors. Once the burning process is complete, you'll have an unique DVD disc.

Burning DVD

Note: VideoSolo DVD Creator provide a trial version for 10 days, and then you can decide whether to purchase it.


VLC Media Player is a popular open source tool for playing DVDs, but it has a great limitations on the burning job. If you do want a robust DVD burning tool, the previously-mentioned VideoSolo DVD Creator is a good choice. You can use the above guide to create a DVD from each standard of MPEG 2 and almost all formats file you might have.

Besides, it offers many gorgeous functions for better DVD editing and customizing. In a word, for any work on DVD burning, VideoSolo DVD Creator has you covered.