雖然智能手機越來越受歡迎,但很多人更喜歡使用Panasonic DVR-D150和Sony DCR-HC30E等Mini DV攝像機拍攝特殊活動的鏡頭,如生日,畢業典禮和婚禮。 這也很有道理。 您可能知道,MiniDV / DV磁帶與數字世界不兼容。 因此,如果您想保持這些存儲器的安全並且能夠隨時觀看,最好將MiniDV / DV傳輸到DVD。 然後,您可以通過電視或電腦欣賞視頻。


如何將MiniDV / DV刻錄到DVD光盤的教程

要將MiniDV / DV轉換為DVD,我建議您使用DVD製作器。 使用此類工具,您可以將MiniDV / DV視頻從攝像機刻錄到DVD,但首先,您需要通過任何攝像機的Firewire或USB線將視頻傳輸到計算機。


之後,您可以進入下一步,以獲得強大的DVD創建者。 在這裡,我高度介紹你 VideoSolo DVD Creator。 此VideoSolo DVD Creator能夠將MiniDV / DV視頻刻錄到DVD。 除MiniDV / DV外,您還可以將AVI,MP4和MKV等任何視頻格式轉換和傳輸到DVD光盤/文件夾。 此外,您可以根據自己的喜好選擇節日,家庭,婚禮等菜單模板。 另一個功能是允許您自定義字幕和音軌以豐富DVD內容。

使用VideoSolo DVD Creator輕鬆將MiniDV / DV刻錄到DVD的步驟

步驟1。 將MiniDV / DV視頻添加到程序中

下載並安裝程序後,在計算機上啟動程序,然後會彈出一個界面。

單擊“添加文件”按鈕將視頻導入程序。 無法將文件拖放到程序中。

添加文件

步驟2。 編輯MiniDV / DV視頻(可選)

轉到“編輯”按鈕,您可以根據需要進行一些更改。 您可以通過降低亮度,飽和度,對比度或色調設置來調整視頻效果。 此外,您還可以修剪視頻長度,裁剪視頻或在視頻中添加水印。

編輯

步驟3。 添加字幕和音頻(可選)

單擊“音頻軌道”或“ABC字幕”按鈕,您可以從小窗口中選擇或添加視頻的音軌。 之後,您可以更改音量,編碼器,比特率,頻道等參數。然後您可以單擊“字幕”為DVD添加字幕。

添加字幕

步驟4。 選擇輸出格式和目標文件夾

在這裡,您可以選擇輸出格式並更改分辨率,寬高比,視頻比特率等輸出參數。然後,選擇輸出文件夾和DVD類型。

偏愛

步驟5。 將MiniDV / DV視頻刻錄到DVD

單擊“刻錄”按鈕,程序將開始將MiniDV / DV視頻刻錄到DVD。

燒DVD

額外提示 - 如何自己製作好DVD

為了讓您在轉換後獲得高質量的DVD,我將向您展示一些簡單但有用的提示和技巧。


1。 選擇具有合適容量的DVD光盤

在開始轉換之前,建議您檢查光盤的容量,以避免在轉換過程中突然切斷。 有DVD5,DVD9,DVD10和DVD18,分別具有4.7G,8.5G,9.4G和17G的容量。 選擇加載視頻的最佳容量。


2。 保護你的DVD

為了保存高質量的DVD,您可以將它們妥善保存,以避免劃傷和其他損壞。 此外,您可以在觀看或偶爾觀看後對DVD進行適當的清潔或拋光。 如果您的DVD被劃傷,您可以閱讀“修復划痕DVD的方法“找到修復DVD的方法。


如果您正在考慮將MiniDV / DV轉換為DVD,那麼上述內容對您來說是一個很大的好處。 在本文中,我們向您展示瞭如何使用VideoSolo DVD Creator輕鬆地將MiniDV / DV轉換為DVD,並解釋瞭如何獲得高質量的DVD光盤。 您應該注意,確保您擁有合適的工具並妥善保管DVD非常重要,這樣您以後才能享受它們。

Although smart phones are more and more popular, a lot of folks prefer taking footage of special events, such as birthdays, graduations and weddings with Mini DV camcorders like Panasonic DVR-D150 and Sony DCR-HC30E. It also makes sense. As you may know, MiniDV/DV tapes are not compatible with digital world. Therefore, in case that you want to keep these memories safe and able to watch at anytime, it is best for you to transfer MiniDV/DV to DVD. Then you can enjoy your videos with TV or computer.


Tutorial for How to Burn MiniDV/DV to DVD Disc

To convert MiniDV/DV to DVD, I would recommend you to use a DVD creator. With such tool, you can burn MiniDV/DV videos to DVD from your camcorder, but firstly, you need to transfer your videos to your computer through a Firewire or USB cable from any camcorder.


After that, you can move to the next step to get a powerful DVD creator. Here, I highly introduce you VideoSolo DVD Creator. This VideoSolo DVD Creator is capable of burning MiniDV/DV videos to DVD. In addition to MiniDV/DV, you are allowed to convert and transfer any video formats like AVI, MP4, and MKV etc. to DVD disc/folder. Also, you can choose menu templates such as holiday, family, wedding as you like to stylish your DVD. Another function is that you are allowed to customize subtitle and audio track to enrich the DVD content.

Steps to burn MiniDV/DV to DVD with VideoSolo DVD Creator effortlessly

Step 1. Add MiniDV/DV Videos to the Program

After downloading and installation of the program, launch the program on your computer, then you will see an interface pop up.

Click the "Add Files" button to import videos to the program. It is not available to drag-and-drop your files into the program.

Add Files

Step 2. Edit MiniDV/DV Video (Optional)

Go to the "Edit" button and you can do some alternation as you like. You can adjust the video effect by decreasing the brightness, saturation, contrast or hue settings. Additionally, you can also trim the video length, crop video or add watermark into the video.

Edit

Step 3. Add Subtitle and Audio(Optional)

Click on "Audio Track" or "ABC Subtitle" button and you can choose or add audio track for your video from the small window. After that, you can change parameter like volume, encoder, bitrate, channels etc. Then you can click on "Subtitle" to add subtitles to your DVD.

Add Subtitle

Step 4. Select Output Format and Destination Folder

Here, you can select output format and change output parameters like resolution, aspect ratio, video bitrate, etc. After that, select an output folder and DVD type.

Preference

Step 5. Burn MiniDV/DV Video to DVD

Click on the "Burn" button and the program will start burning MiniDV/DV video to DVD.

Burn DVD

Extra Tips - How to Make A Good DVD by Yourself

For you to have good quality DVD after the conversion, here I will show you some simply but useful tips and tricks.


1. Choose a DVD disc with suitable capacity

Before starting the conversion, you are advised to check the capacity of your disc to avoid suddenly cutting off when you are in the conversion process. There are DVD5, DVD9, DVD10 and DVD18 with the capacity of 4.7G, 8.5G, 9.4G and 17G respectively. Choose the best capacity to load your videos.


2. Protect your DVDs

To preserve the high-quality DVDs you can store them in a good case to avoid scratches and other damages. Besides, you can appropriately clean or polish your DVDs after watching or once in a while. In case that you have got your DVDs scratched, you can read the "methods to fix scratched DVD" to find ways to repair your DVDs.


If you are thinking of transferring your MiniDV/DV to DVD, then the above content is a great benefit for you. In this article, we have showed you how to convert MiniDV/DV to DVD effortlessly with VideoSolo DVD Creator, and also explained how you can get a high-quality DVD disc. You should note that it is important to ensure you have the right tool and take good care of your DVDs so that you are able to enjoy them in the future.