許多人認為在Xbox One上播放DVD電影很困難,但我的觀點卻相反。 至於我,我可以順利地在Xbox One上觀看DVD視頻。 你不禁想知道我是怎麼做到的! 如果您繼續閱讀,答案將在稍後階段詳細顯示。

Xbox One和DVD播放

眾所周知,Xbox One被認為是Xbox 360的繼承者,Xbox XNUMX是微軟銷售的一款家庭遊戲機。 它被歸類為“全方位娛樂系統”。 微軟作為其他視頻遊戲機的強大對手,穩步增加了市場份額。


Xbox One可以大致分為兩組:硬盤版和光學設備版。 您可以播放藍光光盤,DVD等電影,還需要運行一台藍光播放器。 但是當這些DVD電影進入Xbox One時,情況將完全不同。


然而,你仍然無法在Xbox One DVD-ROM版本上自由播放DVD電影。 那麼如何完美地解決問題呢? 歸結到它,將DVD複製到Xbox One可能是在Xbox One上觀看DVD的最佳方法。 它可能很簡單,只需要一個USB和功能強大的DVD翻錄軟件。


在Xbox One上播放和觀看DVD電影的最佳方式

許多破解DVD電影的解決方案都存在於網上。 HandBrake可能是你想到的第一件事。 然而,HandBrake也有一些限制,例如無法對加密的DVD進行編碼。


很明顯,其他一些DVD裂土器也或多或少都有問題,例如低運行速度和低輸出質量。 您可能會發現使用這些應用程序翻錄DVD電影是一項耗時的工作。


但是,我建議最好的替代方案來彌補這些不足。 VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate無疑是翻錄不同類型DVD電影的最佳選擇,即使是加密的DVD電影也是如此。 我有理由相信,一旦你嘗試這個程序,你就可以獲得精彩的翻錄體驗。


如何輕鬆地在Xbox One上觀看DVD

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 可能是最簡單的方法來翻錄DVD以便在Xbox One上播放它們。 一體化程序可以結合DVD翻錄和視頻轉換/編輯的強大功能。

只需免費下載試用版並直接打開程序即可。 以下是如何在Xbox One上觀看DVD的教程。


步驟1。 將DVD加載到本程序

將DVD光盤插入硬盤驅動器,然後單擊“加載光盤”按鈕以添加要導入的DVD。

添加DVD

步驟2。 選擇輸出配置文件

用戶友好的程序提供不同類型的輸出格式。 您甚至不再需要了解Xbox One支持的特定視頻格式。 只需單擊“配置文件”圖標即可打開下拉列表,並在“Xbox One”選項卡下找到Xbox One視頻格式,如MP4,H.264和WMV。

選擇Xbox One視頻格式

步驟3。 開始翻錄DVD

只需單擊“轉換”按鈕即可輕鬆啟動翻錄過程。 幾分鐘後,可以輕鬆複製DVD並將其直接傳輸到USB設備。

撕開

如前所述,您可能會發現使用強大的第三方軟件在Xbox One上播放和觀看DVD視頻非常簡單。 作為用戶,您當然希望使用一種能夠以合理的成本在應用程序中提供卓越性能的服務。


VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate 碰巧是這樣一個有用的服務,不僅可以自由地翻錄DVD電影,還可以自定義輸出設置,如調整參數,以提高輸出質量。


與Handbrake等免費應用程序不同,VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate可以完美地為Xbox One提供最佳替代品,並具有高輸出質量。 整個翻錄過程太容易令人信服。 為什麼不試試?

Many people think playing DVD movies on Xbox One difficult, but my opinions are quite contrary. As for me, I could watch DVD videos on Xbox One smoothly. You just can't help wondering how I do it! The answer will be shown in more details at a later stage provided that you continue reading.

Xbox One & DVD Playback

As is well known, Xbox One is believed to be the successor to Xbox 360, which is one family game machine sold by Microsoft. It's categorized as an "all-round entertainment system". Microsoft has steadily increased its market share as the powerful counterpart to some other video game console.


Xbox One can be grossly divided into two groups: the hard drive version and optical device version. You're able to play movies from Blu-ray Disc, DVD and many more only need to run one Blu-ray Player. But when these DVD movies come to Xbox One, things will be totally different.


Yet you are still unable to play DVD movies on Xbox One DVD-ROM version freely. Then how to manage the problem perfectly? When it comes down to it, copying DVD to Xbox One could be the best approach to watch DVD on Xbox One. And it may be simple for you only need one USB and powerful DVD ripping software.


Best Way to Play and Watch DVD Movies on Xbox One

Many solutions to rip DVD movies exist online. HandBrake might be the first thing that comes into your mind. Yet HandBrake also has some limitations like unable to tanscode the encrypted DVDs.


It is apparent that some other DVD rippers are also more or less problematic, like low running speed and low output quality. You may find that ripping DVD movies with these applications is one time-comsuing job.


However, I recommend the best alternative to make up those deficiencies. VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate is undoubtedly the best alternative to rip different kinds of DVD movies even the encrypted ones. I have reason to believe that you could get the wonderful ripping experience once you try the program.


How to Watch DVDs on Xbox One Easily

VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate could be the easiest way to rip DVDs for playback them on Xbox One. The all-in-one program could combine the powerful functions of DVD ripping and video converting/editing.

Just download the trial version for free and open the program directly. Following is the tutorial on how to watch a DVD on Xbox One.


Step 1. Load DVDs to the Program

Insert the DVD disc to your hard drive and click the "Load Disc" button to add the DVDs that you want to import.

Add DVDs

Step 2. Choose the Output Profile

The user-friendly program offers different kinds of output formats. You even no longer need to know the specific video formats that Xbox One supports. Just click the "Profile" icon to open the drop-down list and find the Xbox One video format like MP4, H.264 and WMV under the "Xbox One" tab.

Choose Xbox One Video Format

Step 3. Start to Rip DVD

Just click the "Convert" button to start the ripping process easily. After several minutes, the DVDs could be easily copied and transfer them to the USB device directly.

Start to Rip

As previously stated, you may find that playing and watching DVD videos on Xbox One simple by using the powerful third-party software. As the user, you surely hope to use one kind service that could offer excellent performance at reasonable cost in applications.


VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate happens to be such one useful service that could not only rip DVD movies freely but also customize the output settings like adjusting the parameters in order to improve the output quality.


Unlike the free applications like Handbrake, VideoSolo Video Converter Ultimate could perfectly provide the best alternative to rip DVDs to Xbox One with the high output quality. The whole ripping process is too easy to be convincing. Why not have a try?