إذا كنت ترغب في عمل نسخة احتياطية من قرص DVD لمنع فقدان أو خدش أو كسر مشكلة مجموعة أقراص DVD الثمينة ، أو ترغب في مشاهدة قرص DVD على أجهزة متعددة ، فسيكون تحويل DVD إلى قرص رقمي حلاً رائعًا. يمكن أن يتيح لك تحويل DVD إلى رقمي الاستمتاع بمجموعة DVD دون حمل مشغل DVD الفعلي ، كما يوفر تخزينًا آمنًا لفترة طويلة لأقراص DVD القيمة الخاصة بك.

أفضل حل: استخدام قرص DVD لتحويل رقمي لتحويل قرص DVD

نظرًا لأننا ذكرنا أسباب أهمية تحويل DVD إلى رقمي ، فإننا نوصيك بتوفير الوقت الحقيقي - VideoSolo DVD Ripper. هذا البرنامج احترافي ونظيف وسهل الاستخدام و 6X أسرع من البرامج المشابهة.

يمكّنك VideoSolo DVD Ripper من تحويل أسطوانة DVD و Blu-ray إلى تنسيقات الفيديو الرقمية المختلفة بما في ذلك MP4 و MKV و MOV و 3GP و AVI وأكثر من ذلك ، لجميع الأجهزة الموجودة تقريبًا مثل iPhone و iPad و Android phone و PS4 و Smart TV. إذا كنت ترغب في تعديل قرص DVD المحول ، يمكنك أيضًا العثور على هذه الوظيفة في هذا البرنامج. مع الكثير من الميزات البارزة ، ستعجبك في المحاولة الأولى.

خطوات الاستخدام بسيطة وسهلة للغاية. الرسم التوضيحي التالي هو ثلاث خطوات فقط ، والتي ستكلفك أقل من ثلاث دقائق للقراءة.

الخطوة 1. تحميل ملفات DVD إلى VideoSolo DVD Ripper

قم بتنزيل الإصدار التجريبي المجاني وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. عند فتحه ، ستظهر لك واجهة زرقاء ونظيفة وواضحة. انقر فوق "تحميل القرص" لاستيراد قرص DVD الخاص بك (والذي يتم إدراجه بالفعل على محرك أقراص DVD للكمبيوتر). يمكنك أيضًا إضافة مجلد DVD إلى النسخ.

تحميل قرص دي في دي

الخطوة 2. اختيار تنسيق الإخراج الرقمي لتحويل

انقر فوق "ملف التعريف" لاختيار تنسيق إخراج الفيديو لتحويل DVD. من قائمة تنسيق الإخراج ، يمكنك العثور على تنسيق الفيديو العام وتنسيق الصوت العام بسهولة. هذه طريقة سريعة لمساعدتك في الاختيار. MP4 و MKV كلاهما مناسبان تمامًا لتحويل DVD إلى رقمي. يمكنك الاختيار بينهما وفقًا لهذه المقالة: أي تنسيق فيديو أفضل؟ MKV أو MP4. فيما يلي أدلة مفصلة حول كيفية تحويل DVD إلى بعض التنسيقات الرقمية الشائعة:

كيفية تحويل دي في دي إلى H.265 / HEVC تنسيق الفيديو بسهولة

دليل لتظهر لك كيفية تحويل DVD إلى FLV

أسهل طريقة لمزق وتحويل DVD إلى تنسيق فيديو MP4

حدد تنسيق الإخراج مثل MP4

الخطوة 3. تحويل دي في دي إلى ملف رقمي

انقر فوق الزر "تحويل" وسيقوم البرنامج بنسخ DVD إلى رقمي على الفور. يمكنك التحقق من تقدم التكسير ووقت التحويل من النافذة. بمجرد الانتهاء ، افتح فيلم DVD الرقمي المحول واستمتع به. قد تفاجئك مقاطع فيديو DVD المحولة بالكاد تفقد الجودة.

تحويل دي في دي إلى رقمي

تلخيص

تعلم كيفية استخدام VideoSolo DVD Ripper تحتاج فقط ثلاث خطوات. لا تقلق بشأن صعوبة استخدام العملية ، كما لا تقلق بشأن ما إذا كان هذا البرنامج مناسبًا لك. ويقدم نسخة تجريبية مجانية لكل مستخدم. يمكنك أن تجرب بشكل كامل قبل أن تقرر امتلاكها. فلماذا لا تجرب هذا المحول السهل والمفيد DVD إلى Digital الآن؟

If you want to back up your DVD disc to prevent the loss, scratch or break issue of your precious DVD disc collection, or want to watch DVD on multiple devices, convert DVD to digital will be a great solution. Convert DVD to digital can let you enjoy DVD collection without carrying the physical DVD player, also provide a long time safe storage of your valuable DVDs.


Best Solution: Use a DVD to Digital Converter to Convert DVD Disc

Since we have mentioned the reasons why convert DVD to digital is important, we recommend you a real time-saver - VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper. This program is professional, clean, easy-to-use and 6X faster than similar software.


VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper enables you to convert DVD and Blu-ray disc to various digital video formats including MP4, MKV, MOV, 3GP, AVI and more, for almost all existing devices such as iPhone, iPad, Android phone, PS4, Smart TV. If you want to edit your converted DVD, you can also find this function in this program. With lots of outstanding features, you will like it at your first try.

The using steps are so simple and easy. The following guide illustration is only three steps, which will cost you less than three minutes to read.


Step 1. Load DVD Files to VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper

Download the free trial version and install it on your computer. When you open it, a blue, clean and clear interface will show up to you. Click "Load Disc" to import your DVD (which is already being inserted to the computer DVD drive). You can also add DVD folder to rip.

Load DVD Disc

Step 2. Choose an Output Digital Format to Convert

Click "Profile" to choose an output video format to convert DVD. From the output format list, you can find the general video and general audio format easily. This is a quick way to help you select. MP4 and MKV are both quite suitable for converting DVD to digital. You can choose between them according to this article: Which Video Format is Better? MKV or MP4. These are detailed guides on how to convert DVD to some popular digital formats:

How to Convert DVD to H.265/HEVC Video Format Easily

The Guide to Show You How to Convert DVD to FLV

Easiest Way to Rip and Convert DVD to MP4 Video Format

Select Output Format Such as MP4

Step 3. Convert DVD to Digital File

Click the "Convert" button and the program will rip DVD to digital immediately. You can check the ripping progress and conversion time on the window. Once done, open your converted DVD digital movie and enjoy it. The converted DVD videos may surprise you that they hardly ever lose of quality.

Convert DVD to Digital

Summary

Learn how to use VideoSolo BD-DVD Ripper only need three steps. There is no worry about the difficulty of using process, and also have no worry about if this program is suitable for you. It offers a free trial version for every user. You can have fully tried before you decide to own it. So why not try this easy and useful DVD to Digital converter now?